联系我们

红外非球面镜片

  • INTRODUCTION


LIRP 项目中的非球面零件


波恒元光学适用于各种红外材料。近年来,我们看到红外非球面元件的需求不断增长,因为它们能够减少系统内的元件数量,同时保持可靠的性能;这使得 非球面零件成为低速率初始生产 (LRIP) 项目的绝佳选择。我们的非球面制造能力涵盖从 0.8 微米到 12 微米的红外应用,从满足所需应用需求所需的材料组合。 



配备 Ametek 单点金刚石车床,波恒元光学能够加工以下红外和紫外材料的非球面元件:




UV 材质作为非球面组件


(CVD CLEARTRAN 可用


硫化锌(可提供 CVD CLEARTRAN)、硒化锌、锗、硫属化物玻璃(可用于 Schott 和 NHG IRG 材料)、氟化钙和硅。  

请联系我们经验丰富的工程师进行性能咨询和打印评估。

最小起订量从两件开始,以确保光学性能得到批准。我们的快速非球面原型制作已成为我们为低比率初始生产 (LRIP) 项目提供的最受欢迎的服务之一。我们可以同时处理球面和非球面零件,用于定制物镜和/或目镜设计,从而确保可靠的时间线管理,以满足严格的时间要求。此外,我们在原型包中为非球面涂层提供有竞争力的价格。 




我们在短波红外和长波红外中的快速非球面原型制作/LRIP 服务包括:


1.   波恒元光学专为打印而设计,可制造非球面透镜,并通过您的打印提供检测报告。



2.   在红外应用的光学设计中缺乏硫属化物材料集成,这是一个很大的错失良机。在波恒元光学,硫属化物玻璃和常规 IR 材料的结合可以提供具有卓越光学性能的具有成本效益的解决方案。



3.   波恒元光学对组件级和/或镜头系统级产品进行深入的映射和光学性能测试;并提供重新设计、优化、制造和组装服务。



4.   对于短波红外原型项目,我们对肖特和大原玻璃进行原型批量注塑加工,避免了从海外采购高成本原材料,从而大大减少了原型阶段的材料投资。



红外材料非球面的制造限制 基于表单容错


形状误差 0.5 – 2μm 更高分辨率的轮廓测量 (2-D)1

属性

最低限度

最大

直径 (mm)3

3

80

局部半径(mm)

-12 (Concave)

下垂 (mm)

0

252

离开(mm)

0.01

20

夹角 (°)

0

150


形状误差 < 0.5μm 带拼接的干涉测量法 (3-D)

属性

最低限度

最大

直径 (mm)3

3

80

局部半径 (mm)

-13 (Concave)

下垂 (mm)

0

252,4

离开 (mm)

0.002

1

夹角 (°)

0

120+5



与我们的一位光学工程师交谈,了解波恒元光学如何与您合作开发当今的红外应用。


相关内容
  • 红外线窗

    红外线窗

    February 17, 2017在其他红外应用材料中,Tydex 使用的锗在 2-15 µm 范围内表现出良好的透射率。由于高折射率,锗透镜成为红外成像系统中非常有用的组件...view
  • 消色差三胶合透镜

    消色差三胶合透镜

    March 10, 2017三合透镜是由三个单透镜组成的复合透镜。三联体设计是最简单的,可以提供所需的自由度数,让镜头设计师克服所有...view
  • 氟化钙镜片

    氟化钙镜片

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供未镀膜的 1/2 英寸和 1 英寸直径的氟化钙 (CaF2) 镜片。请与我们的技术人员讨论您的定制要求。我们还能够提供涂层产品...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

IR Asphere Lenses

  • Introduction


aspheric parts in LIRP project


Hyperion Optics works with various infrared materials. In recent years, we have seen a growing demand of IR aspheric components due to their ability to reduce the number of elements within the system while maintaining reliable performance; this makes aspherical parts an excellent choice in Low Rate Initial Production (LRIP) projects. Our aspheric manufacturing capability covers from 0.8 micron upwards to 12 micron for IR application, from a combination of materials needed in order to reach the required application needs. 



Equipped with Ametek Single-Point Diamond Turning machine, Hyperion Optics is capable of processing the following infrared and UV materials for aspheric components:




UV materials as aspheric components


(CVD CLEARTRAN available


Zinc Sulfide (CVD CLEARTRAN available), Zinc Selenide, Germanium, Chalcogenide glasses (available in both Schott and NHG IRG materials), Calcium fluoride, and Silicon.  

Please contact our experienced engineers for performance consultation and print assessment.

MOQ starts at two pieces to ensure optical performance approval. Our fast asphere prototyping has become one of our most popular services for Low Ratio Initial Production (LRIP) projects. We can process both spherical and aspherical parts simultaneously for custom objective and/or eyepiece designs, thereby securing reliable timeline management to meet the tight timing requirement. In addition, we offer competitive pricing for aspheric coating within our prototyping packages. 




Our rapid aspheric prototyping / LRIP service in SWIR MWIR and LWIR include:

1.   Built to print, Hyperion Optics fabricates aspheric lens and provides inspection report by your print.

2.   There is a lack of Chalcogenide materials integration in optical designs for IR applications, which is a big missed opportunity. At Hyperion Optics, the combination of Chalcogenide glasses and regular IR materials can provide a cost-effective solution with superior optical performance.

3.   Hyperion Optics runs in-depth mapping and optical performance tests on component-level and/or lens system level products; and provides redesign, optimization, manufacturing, and assembly services.

4.   For SWIR prototyping projects, we adopt injection molding processing for Schott and Ohara glasses at prototyping quantities, which can avoid purchasing high-cost raw materials from overseas, and hence dramatically reduces material investment at the prototyping phase. 



Manufacturing Limits for Aspheric Surfaces For IR Materials

Based on Form Error Tolerance


Form Error 0.5 – 2μm Higher Resolution Profilometry (2-D)1

Attribute

Minimum

Maximum

Diameter (mm)3

3

80

Local Radius (mm)

-12 (Concave)

Sag (mm)

0

252

Departure (mm)

0.01

20

Included Angle (°)

0

150


Form Error < 0.5μm Interferometry with Stitching (3-D)

Attribute

Minimum

Maximum

Diameter (mm)3

3

80

Local Radius (mm)

-13 (Concave)

Sag (mm)

0

252,4

Departure (mm)

0.002

1

Included Angle (°)

0

120+5



Talk to one of our optical engineers to understand how Hyperion Optics can work with you for your developing IR application today. 



Related Content
  • ZnSe ZnS window

    ZnSe ZnS window

    February 17, 2017· Low Dispersion· Available Uncoated or AR Coated· Ideal for Thermal Imaging, FLIR, and Medical Systems Hyperion Optics® Zinc Selenide (ZnSe) Windows are ideal for a wide variety of infrared applicatio...view
  • Asphere Lenses

    Asphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017The complex surface profile of an asphere can significantly reduce or even eliminate spherical aberrations comparing to spherical lenses. Hence, asphericals have been increasingly more widely explored and adopted during the optical design stage. Aspherview
  • Achromatic Triplet Lenses

    Achromatic Triplet Lenses

    March 10, 2017A triplet lens is a compound lens consisting of three single lenses. The triplet design is the simplest to give the required number of degrees of freedom to allow the lens designer to overcome all Sei...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China