联系我们
圆顶

蓝宝石圆顶,锗圆顶,硫化锌圆顶,硫化锌圆顶,玻璃圆顶,半球圆顶


在Hyperion Optics,我们通过使用最可靠的确定性数控机床,严格控制壁厚变化规格,我们研磨和抛光光学玻璃、熔融石英硫化锌,应用范围从可见光到红外。


玻璃圆顶
广泛用于不同环境之间需要保护边界的商业应用;圆顶起着窗户的作用,在不牺牲视野的情况下为电子传感器或探测器提供保护。

由两个平行的光学表面组成,圆顶对设计光路没有光学影响。在光学系统的铅元素中,圆顶暴露在环境中,N-BK7是可见光到近红外铅应用的良好选择,它将承受风雨侵蚀。

通常用于一次性国防应用和海洋勘探。形状可以从半球到自定义大小的涂层。

在Hyperion Optics,我们通过使用最可靠的确定性数控机床严格控制壁厚变化规格,我们研磨和抛光光学玻璃、熔融石英和硫化锌,适用于从可见光到红外的各种应用。


  • 光学圆顶

    光学圆顶

    February 17, 2017玻璃圆顶广泛应用于不同环境之间需要保护边界的商业应用;圆顶起着窗户的作用,为电子传感器提供保护或探测。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Dome

Sapphire Dome, Ge Dome, ZnS Dome, ZnSe Dome, Glass dome, hemisphere dome


At Hyperion Optics, we have strict control of wall thickness variation spec by utilizing most reliable deterministic CNC machine tools, we grind and polish optical glass, fused silica and zinc sulfide for applications range from visible to infrared.


Glass domes
are widely used for commercial applications which require protective boundary between different environments; domes perform as windows, providing protection to electronic sensors or detectors without sacrificing field of view.

Composed of two parallel optical surfaces, domes have no optical effect on design optical path. In lead element in an optical system, a dome is exposed to the environment, N-BK7 is good choice for visible to near infrared lead applications, which will withstand wind and rain erosion.

Typically in single-use defense applications and ocean exploration. Shapes can vary from hemispheric to custom size with coatings.

At Hyperion Optics, we have strict control of wall thickness variation spec by utilizing most reliable deterministic CNC machine tools, we grind and polish optical glass, fused silica and zinc sulfide for applications range from visible to infrared.



  • Optical Dome

    Optical Dome

    February 17, 2017Glass domes are widely used for commercial applications which require protective boundary between different environments; domes perform as windows, providing protection to electronic sensors or detect...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China