联系我们

投影镜头

  • INTRODUCTION

投影镜头




投影镜头和摄影镜头是一对相对的镜头,相机镜头用于将外界成像到CCD或COMS中数字格式,另一方面,投影镜头将数字格式的图像投影到屏幕上。


从光学设计的角度来看,这两个镜头没有什么不同,因为光路是可逆的。但是,它们仍然存在一些差异。首先,摄影镜头一般是光圈可调的光圈,在摄影界被称为光圈的控制。投影镜头一般为了最大化输出照度,孔径光阑是不可调的。


投影镜头光学设计


二、投影机镜头一般是定焦镜头,即使是变焦镜头投影机,变焦倍率一般不大于2,消费级数码相机变焦倍率一般都在3以上,只有单反数码相机有定焦镜头或有镜头缩放比例小于 3。

三、镜头口径不同,投影镜头的直径一般都比摄像机镜头大很多。


在 波恒元光学,我们开发以下投影镜头:


  • 短焦(超短焦距)镜头,用于投射大屏幕短距离
  • 用于正常距离投影的中焦距镜头
  • 长焦(超长焦)镜头,用于小屏幕的远距离投影


除了有一个球幕镜头外,它是一个单镜头镜头


单镜头拍摄面


我们可以设计生产高性能投影镜头,最大分辨率可达4K,投影比可达0.8:1,即60英寸屏幕一米的投影距离。


下表为投影比与焦距的关系


镜头类型

超短焦

短焦

中焦

长焦

超长焦

投射比

<1.2:1

1.2-2.0:1

2.0-2.6:1

2.6-5.0:1

>5.0:1


现在,随着宽屏视频占比的不断提升,变形投影镜头也逐渐开始渗透市场。与传统投影镜头+变形镜头相比,变形投影镜头结构更紧凑、画质更好、价格更低。


我们拥有丰富的设计和制造经验,可以根据不同的芯片尺寸、分辨率和投影比进行性能/价格平衡设计。

DETAILS

如何调整投影镜头:

F是镜片的透光指数。光圈f越大(f越小),镜头的透光指数就越大。如果镜头设置多个光圈,光圈数值越大,光圈越小,光通量越小。

投影镜头焦距:

镜头的焦距决定了投影机与屏幕处于一定距离时可以成像的镜头形状。焦距F也用数字表示,通常从50-210,分为短焦、标准和长焦,以及超短焦和超长焦。焦距越小,焦距越短,数值越大,焦距越长。投影机对镜头焦距的要求一般为50-140,背投间距一般在35左右。焦距决定了全尺寸预设时投影机与阴影幕的距离。焦距越短,投影机与影幕越接近。

投影镜头的调整:

1.自动对焦和手动对焦

2.手动调整。在自动对焦的基础上,调整滑块,完成目标的对焦调整。

投影镜头的作用:

投影镜头位于投影仪内部,可将图像或视频投影到幕布上。广泛用于家庭、办公室、学校和娱乐场所。

相关内容

  • 鱼眼镜头

    鱼眼镜头

    February 17, 2017通常鱼眼镜头的前透镜组的负屈光力比普通的倒置长焦广角镜头更大,后焦距也大。其极端的功率分布...view
  • 显微镜镜头

    显微镜镜头

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学擅长挑战定制设计和制造显微镜物镜,范围从紫外到红外波长,适用于包括量子计算(观察...view
  • 远心镜头

    远心镜头

    February 17, 2017在许多机器视觉系统中,例如在半导体检测中使用的那些,必须始终如一地进行精确的可重复测量。为了确保发生这种情况,系统开发人员必须转向更多的前...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Projection Lenses

  • Introduction

Projection lens




Projection lens and photographic lens is a pair of opposite lenses, the camera lens is used to image the outside world to the CCD or COMS in the digital format, on the other hand the projection lens to digital format images projected onto the screen.


From the optical design point of view of these two lenses are no different, because the optical path is reversible. However, they still have some differences. First, the photographic lens is generally iris adjustable diaphragm, which control in the photography industry is known as the aperture. Projection lens generally in order to maximize the output illumination, aperture stop is not adjustable.


optical design for projection lens


Second, the projector lens is generally fixed focus lens, even zoom lens projectors, the zoom ratio is generally not greater than 2, consumer digital camera zoom ratio are normally more than 3, only the SLR digital camera with fixed focus Lens or a lens with a zoom ratio less than 3.

Third, the lens of different caliber, projection lens diameter is generally much larger than the camera lens.


At Hyperion Optics we develop projection lenses as following:


  • Short focus (ultra-short focal length) lens, which is used to project large-screen short-range
  • Medium focal length lens for normal distance projection
  • Telephoto (super telephoto) lens, for long-range projection of small screen


In addition to that there is a ball screen lens, it is a single lens shot surface


single lens shot surface


We can design and produce high performance projection lens, the maximum resolution of up to 4K, projection ratio can reach 0.8: 1, which means that the distance of one meter projection of 60-inch screen.


The following table shows the relationship between the projection ratio and the focal length


Lens Type

Super Short Focus

Short Focus

Mid Focus

Telephoto

超长焦

Projection ratio

<1.2:1

1.2-2.0:1

2.0-2.6:1

2.6-5.0:1

>5.0:1


Now, with the increasing proportion of widescreen video, deformation projection lens has gradually begun to penetrate into the market. Compared to traditional projection lens + deformation lens, the deformation projection lens structure is more compact, better image quality, lower prices.


We have a wealth of experience in design and manufacturing, and we can make performance / price balance designs based on different chip sizes, resolutions, and projection ratios.

Details

How to adjust the projection lens:

F is the euphotic index of the lens. The larger the aperture f (the smaller f), the larger the euphotic index of the lens. If a lens sets multiple aperture, the larger the numerical value of aperture, the smaller the aperture, and the less of the luminous flux.

The focal length of the projection lens:

The focal length of the lens determines the shape of the lens that can be imaged when the projector and the screen are in a certain distance. The focal length F is also expressed numerically, usually from 50-210, which is divided into short focus, standard and long focus, as well as super short and super long focus. The smaller the focal length, the shorter the focal length, the larger the numerical value, and the longer the focal length. The projectors' requirements for the focal length of the lens are generally 50-140, and the rear projection spacing is generally around 35. The focal length determines the distance between the projector and the shadow screen when the full size is preset. The shorter the focal length, the closer the projector and shadow screen.

Adjustment of projection lens:

1. Autofocus and manual focus

2. Manual adjustment. On the basis of automatic focus, adjust the slider to complete the focus adjustment of the target.

The function of the projection lens:

Projection lenses are inside the projector, and it can project the image or video onto the curtain. It is widely used in homes, offices, schools, and places of entertainment.

Related Content

  • Telecentric Lenses

    Telecentric Lenses

    February 17, 2017In many machine-vision systems, such as those used in semiconductor inspection, precise repeatable measurements must be made consistently. To ensure this occurs, system developers must turn to more ex...view
  • Anamorphic Lenses

    Anamorphic Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics specialized in custom anamorphic lenses design and production. We have been customizing unique applications such as projection and anamorphic photography. Generally speaking, these len...view
  • Miniature Lenses

    Miniature Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imagi...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China