联系我们

精密光学镀膜

涂层能力



波恒元光学 提供抗反射、高反射、介电、BBAR、V 涂层,双波长镀膜,以及锐利的截止和截止滤光片。


波恒元光学 可以提供所有类型的抗反射、高反射和部分反射涂层。我们生产各种各样的涂层,从单层抗反射涂层到复杂的多层介电叠层。介电涂层的类型有 BBAR、V 涂层、双波长涂层以及锐截止和截止滤光片。



我们广泛的光学镀膜解决方案系列包括标准、现成的以及许多独特和定制的镀膜解决方案,旨在满足最严格的客户规范。


对于我们的大多数涂层,我们可以调整波长范围(更短或更长)以适应定制要求。借助精益制造流程,我们可以在从原型到大批量的各种基材上提供价格合理的精密薄膜涂层。



我们还开发了满足 小曲率镜片涂层的耐用性以及出色的整体性能 预期的通光孔径。对于圆顶光学镀膜,波恒元光学 也采取定制 涂装作业。  

相关内容
  • 质量保证体系

    质量保证体系

    December 4, 2020波恒元100% 测试印刷品上的每个光学规格,并为每个生产批次提供完整的检验数据和合规证书 (COC)。我们的制造和质量检查过程...view
  • 光学设计与组装

    光学设计与组装

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学的专业工程和生产团队每年从事 40 多个定制镜头项目。我们的服务范围从可行性研究、设计规范验证、初步设计、设计优化、成本/性能分析到原型设计和批量生产。view

Contact Us

Coating Capability

Coating Capability



Hyperion Optics provides anti-reflective, high reflective, dielectric, BBAR, V-coatings, dual wavelength coatings, and sharp cut-on and cut-off filters.


Hyperion Optics can provide all types of anti-reflective, high reflective, and partial reflective coatings. We produce a wide variety of coatings from a single layer of anti-reflective coating to complex multilayer dielectric stacks. Types of dielectric coatings are BBAR, V-coatings, dual wavelength coatings, and sharp cut-on and cut-off filters.



Our extensive line of optical coating solutions include standard, off-the-shelf as well as many unique and custom coating solutions designed to meet the most rigorous customer specifications.


For most of our coatings, we can adjust the wavelength region (shorter or longer) to fit the custom requirement. With lean manufacturing processes in place, we can deliver affordable, precision thin film coatings on a wide variety of substrates, from prototype to high volume quantities.



We also developed planetary fixtures that fulfill small curvature lenses coating durability as well as excellent performance throughout expected clear aperture. For dome optics coating, Hyperion Optics also take custom coating jobs.  

Related Content
  • Optical Design & Assembly

    Optical Design & Assembly

    February 17, 2017Hyperion's expert engineering and production teams work on 40+ custom lens projects every year. Our services range from feasibility research, design specifications verification, preliminary design, design optimization, cost/ performance analysis, to prototyping and volume production.view
  • Rapid Prototyping

    Rapid Prototyping

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics has leading advantages in rapid prototyping services for LRIP (Low-Rate Initial Production) and Proof-of-Concept projects.view