Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Lentilles cylindriques

  • INTRODUCTION

Cylindrical lenses


Les lentilles cylindriques sont utilisées pour focaliser, dilater ou condenser la lumière en une seule dimension. Les lentilles cylindriques sont largement utilisées dans les scanners laser, le traitement et le traitement de l'information optique, les lasers à colorant ou les lentilles anamorphiques. Hyperion Optics a une décennie d'expérience dans la fabrication de lentilles cylindriques, allant des lentilles cylindriques plano-convexes, plano-concaves aux lentilles cylindriques achromatiques cimentées.


Pour la plupart des applications laser, l'offre de lentilles cylindriques d'Hyperion Optics s'accompagne toujours d'une compétence en matière de prix; notre capacité mensuelle est de 3 000 pièces. Pour la quantité de prototypage, nous fournissons le rapport d'interférométrie avec l'expédition sur demande.


Hyperion Optics


En outre, Hyperion Optics travaille en étroite collaboration avec des innovateurs et des concepteurs d'équipements photographiques qui développent des systèmes anamorphiques personnalisés utilisant des lentilles cylindriques comme changeur d'image, comme des lentilles anamorphiques pour téléphones intelligents, un système de projection de cinéma anamorphique et un système anamorphique. attachement. S'il vous plaît consulter nos lentilles anamorphiques pour plus d'informations. Si vous êtes dans la phase de développement de vos propres lentilles anamorphiques, n'hésitez pas à contacter l'un de nos ingénieurs optiques pour une consultation gratuite afin de recevoir des assistants du point de vue de la fabrication.


Chez Hyperion optique, nous continuons à utiliser la technique de bordure optique pour les exigences les plus exigeantes, ce qui est essentiel dans la fabrication de composants cylindriques. Nous fournissons des données d'inspection complètes ainsi que l'expédition, y compris le rapport d'interférométrie Zygo et les résultats des tests de centrage.


Cylindrical Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Size Tolerance Length/Width(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

Diameter (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

Wedge (along axis)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

Irregularity (Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

Centration (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

Coating (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glasses Depends On Design




Contenu associé
  • Miroir elliptique

    Miroir elliptique

    February 17, 2017Miroir elliptique est toujours un miroir plat, mais la forme est coupée en un ovale, et le cercle extérieur et le miroir dans un angle de 45 °. Lorsque le miroir elliptique est monté dans le chemin optique par 45 [de ...view
  • Verres de silicium

    Verres de silicium

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics utilise du silicium de qualité optique dont la résistivité est supérieure de 10 à 40 Ohm-cm à celle de la plupart des applications semi-conductrices. Pour le silicium de qualité CZ (méthode Czochralski) a une absorption ...view
  • Penta Prism

    Penta Prism

    February 17, 2017Les prismes Penta sont utilisés pour définir les angles droits dans les systèmes optiques. Les prismes Penta, qui fournissent des images pour droitiers, présentent une déviation de rayon de 90 °. Les prismes de Penta sont des prismes à cinq côtés et ...view

Informations sur l'entreprise

Contact

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Zone industrielle Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, Chine
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, Chine

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Cylindrical Lenses

  • Introduction

Cylindrical lenses


Cylindrical lenses are used to focus, expand or condense light into a single dimension. Cylindrical lenses are widely used in laser scanners, optical information processing and computing, dye lasers or anamorphic lenses. Hyperion Optics has decade of cylindrical lenses manufacturing experience, ranging from ordinary plano-convex, plano-concave to cemented achromatic cylindrical lenses.


For most laser applications, Hyperion Optics’ cylindrical lenses offer always comes with competency in price; our monthly capability is 3,000 pcs. For prototyping quantity, we provide interferometry report along with the shipment upon request.


Hyperion Optics


In addition, Hyperion Optics has been working closely to innovators and photography equipment designers who develop customized anamorphic systems where use cylindrical lenses as image aspect ratio changer, such as attach-on anamorphic lenses for smart phones, anamorphic cinema projection system, and front mounted anamorphic attachment. Please check out our anamorphic lenses for more information. If you are in the stage of developing your own anamorphic lenses, don’t hesitate contacting one of our optical engineers for free consultation to receive assistant from manufacturing perspective.


At Hyperion optics, We keep utilizing optical edging technique for most demanding requirement, which is essential in cylindrical component manufacturing. We provide full inspection data along with shipment including Zygo interferometry report and centering testing results.


Cylindrical Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Size Tolerance Length/Width(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

Diameter (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

Wedge (along axis)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

Irregularity (Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

Centration (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

Coating (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glasses Depends On Design




Related Content
  • Penta Prism

    Penta Prism

    February 17, 2017Penta Prisms are used to define right angles in optical systems. Penta Prisms, which provide right handed images, feature a ray deviation of 90°. Penta Prisms are five-sided prisms and unaffected by ...view
  • Diffractive Optical Elements

    Diffractive Optical Elements

    March 14, 2017Diffractive Optical Elements (DOEs) have complex microstructural surfaces to manipulate (or “shape”) and split laser beams in an energy-efficient manner to achieve the desired optical functions. DOEs can achieve minimal light loss and enhance optical systview
  • Silicon Lenses

    Silicon Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics utilize optical grade silicon which is specified with a resistivity of 10-40 Ohm-cm higher than most semiconductor applications. For CZ grade silicon (Czochralski method) has a absorpt...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China