联系我们

柱面透镜

  • INTRODUCTION

柱面透镜


柱面透镜用于将光聚焦、扩展或会聚到单一维度。 柱面透镜广泛用于激光扫描仪、光学信息处理和计算、染料激光器或变形镜头。 波恒元光学拥有十年的柱面透镜制造经验,从普通平凸、平凹到胶合消色差柱面透镜。


对于大多数激光应用,波恒元光学的柱面透镜产品始终具有竞争力的价格;我们的月产能是 3,000 件。对于原型数量,我们会根据要求提供干涉测量报告以及装运。


Hyperion Optics


此外,波恒元光学一直与开发定制变形系统的创新者和摄影设备设计师密切合作,这些系统使用柱面镜头作为图像纵横比改变器,例如用于智能手机的附加变形镜头、变形电影放映系统和前置变形镜头。附件。请查看我们的变形镜头了解更多信息。如果您正处于开发自己的变形镜头的阶段,请随时联系我们的一位光学工程师进行免费咨询,以获得制造角度的帮助。


在 波恒元光学,我们不断利用光学磨边技术来满足最苛刻的要求,这在圆柱部件制造中是必不可少的。我们提供完整的检验数据以及包括 Zygo 干涉测量报告和定心测试结果在内的发货。


柱面透镜

柱面透镜


商业级

工厂标准

精密级

尺寸公差长度/宽度(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

直径 (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

楔 (along axis)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

焦距公差 (%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

化妆品(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

不规则(Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

集中 (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

涂层 (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

材料

光学眼镜取决于设计




相关内容
  • 抛物面镜

    抛物面镜

    March 14, 2017抛物面反射器用于从远处收集能量(例如声波或入射星光)。由于反射原理是可逆的,抛物面反射器也可以...view
  • ZnSe 聚焦透镜

    ZnSe 聚焦透镜

    March 14, 2017波恒元光学提供现成的 ZnSe 聚焦透镜。请从以下规格中选择。规格直径公差 +0/-0.13mm 厚度公差 ±0.25mmFL 公差 <±2%Centrat...view
  • 多通道过滤器

    多通道过滤器

    February 17, 2017多通道滤光片与传统的带通滤光片不同,它只允许一个连续的光带通过,允许两个或多个光带通过。多通道滤光片...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Cylindrical Lenses

  • Introduction

Cylindrical lenses


Cylindrical lenses are used to focus, expand or condense light into a single dimension. Cylindrical lenses are widely used in laser scanners, optical information processing and computing, dye lasers or anamorphic lenses. Hyperion Optics has decade of cylindrical lenses manufacturing experience, ranging from ordinary plano-convex, plano-concave to cemented achromatic cylindrical lenses.


For most laser applications, Hyperion Optics’ cylindrical lenses offer always comes with competency in price; our monthly capability is 3,000 pcs. For prototyping quantity, we provide interferometry report along with the shipment upon request.


Hyperion Optics


In addition, Hyperion Optics has been working closely to innovators and photography equipment designers who develop customized anamorphic systems where use cylindrical lenses as image aspect ratio changer, such as attach-on anamorphic lenses for smart phones, anamorphic cinema projection system, and front mounted anamorphic attachment. Please check out our anamorphic lenses for more information. If you are in the stage of developing your own anamorphic lenses, don’t hesitate contacting one of our optical engineers for free consultation to receive assistant from manufacturing perspective.


At Hyperion optics, We keep utilizing optical edging technique for most demanding requirement, which is essential in cylindrical component manufacturing. We provide full inspection data along with shipment including Zygo interferometry report and centering testing results.


Cylindrical Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Size Tolerance Length/Width(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

Diameter (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

Wedge (along axis)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

Irregularity (Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

Centration (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

Coating (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glasses Depends On Design




Related Content
  • Penta Prism

    Penta Prism

    February 17, 2017Penta Prisms are used to define right angles in optical systems. Penta Prisms, which provide right handed images, feature a ray deviation of 90°. Penta Prisms are five-sided prisms and unaffected by ...view
  • Diffractive Optical Elements

    Diffractive Optical Elements

    March 14, 2017Diffractive Optical Elements (DOEs) have complex microstructural surfaces to manipulate (or “shape”) and split laser beams in an energy-efficient manner to achieve the desired optical functions. DOEs can achieve minimal light loss and enhance optical systview
  • Silicon Lenses

    Silicon Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics utilize optical grade silicon which is specified with a resistivity of 10-40 Ohm-cm higher than most semiconductor applications. For CZ grade silicon (Czochralski method) has a absorpt...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China