联系我们

光学镜片的分类及其功能

光学玻璃是指可以改变光的传播方向,可以改变紫外、可见或红外光的相对光谱分布的玻璃。光学镜片由光学玻璃制成。光学玻璃的定义是对折射率、色散、透射率、光谱透射率、光吸收等光学性能有特定要求,并具有均匀光学性能的玻璃。




1、 光学镜片


光学镜片主要包括玻璃和树脂。玻璃板硬度高,又重又脆;树脂片透光性强,重量轻,不易断裂,能防紫外线,但耐磨性差。 光学镜片设计的厚度取决于度数和折射率。近视晶状体中心较薄,周边较厚。度数越高,光学镜片越厚,折射率越高,光学镜片越薄。屈光不正高者选择高折射率镜片。


2、使用树脂光学镜片的清洗方法


使用树脂眼镜时,应定期清洗眼镜,保持镜片清晰。清洁时不要用纸巾或镜头布直接擦拭,应先用清水冲洗干净,若沾上油脂,可用洗洁精或中性肥皂清洗,再用清水冲洗干净,然后自然晾干,或用柔软的眼镜布轻轻擦去水分,擦拭时尽量不要直接摩擦眼镜,避免被尖锐或硬物刮伤。


光学镜片具有较好的透光率和机械化学性能,具有恒定的折射率,物理化学性能稳定。光学镜片性能优越,折射率高。 波恒元光学专业生产光学镜片,欢迎咨询。

相关内容
  • 与滤光片相关的术语

    July 15, 20191)中心波长(CWL):所使用的波长,如光源主峰为850nm的led灯,要求中心波长为850nm。2)透射率(T):假设初始...view
  • 不同消色差双合透镜的组成

    July 15, 20191.消色差双合透镜是一种常见的透镜。它由多组具有不同曲面半径的正负胶合透镜组成。它只能校正轴向色度...view

Contact Us

Classification of Optical Lenses and Their Functions

Optical glass refers to glass that can change the direction of light propagation and can change the relative spectral distribution of ultraviolet, visible or infrared light. Optical lenses are made of optical glass. The definition of optical glass is a glass that has specific requirements for optical properties such as refractive index, dispersion, transmittance, spectral transmittance, and light absorption, and has uniform optical properties.


1. Optical lenses


Optical lenses mainly include glass and resin. The glass sheet has high hardness and is heavy and fragile; the resin sheet has strong light transmission, light weight and is not easy to break, and can protect against ultraviolet rays, but has poor wear resistance. The thickness of optical lens design depends on the degree and refractive index. The center of myopic lens is thinner and the periphery is thicker. The higher the degree, the thicker the optical lenses, and the higher the refractive index, the thinner the optical lenses. Those with high refractive errors choose high refractive index lenses. 


2. The cleaning method using resin optical lenses


When using resin glasses, the glasses should be cleaned regularly to keep them clear. When cleaning, do not use paper towels or lens cloth to wipe directly, but should be rinsed with clean water first, if it is stained with grease, use dish soap or neutral soap to clean, and rinse with clean water, then dry naturally, or use a soft glasses cloth to wipe off the water gently, try not to rub the glasses directly when wiping, and avoid scratching with sharp or hard objects.


Optical lenses have relatively good light transmittance and mechanical and chemical properties, a constant refractive index, and stable physical and chemical properties. The optical lens has superior properties and high refractive index. Hyperion Optics specializes in the production of optical lenses, welcome to consult.

Related Content
  • 5 Ways to Use Fisheye Camera Lenses

    5 Ways to Use Fisheye Camera Lenses

    November 10, 2020With fisheye camera lenses, it is very easy to take creative photos. Fisheye camera lenses are usually not very expensive and can shoot very wide scenes. It is important to understand the fisheye lens...view
  • What Is a Beam Expander?

    What Is a Beam Expander?

    February 2, 20211. Brief introduction of beam expanderA light or laser beam expander is a scientific instrument that can expand the input beam of parallel light or laser into a larger output beam. In terms of usage, ...view