联系我们

圆形凹面镜

圆形凹面镜是反射成像。镜子(包括凸面)是反射回来成像而不是通过光线,光线遵循反射定律,也就是我们所说的会聚。它们总是聚集射向表面的光线,平行进入的光线会再次聚焦在光斑上,光线由于表面法线的不同方向而从不同的角度反射。圆凹面镜不仅可以将平行光线聚焦在光斑上,还可以反射光斑的平行光。

圆形凹面镜的示意图显示了焦点、焦距、曲率中心和主轴。凹面镜或聚光镜会偏转反射光线。凹面镜会因为物体与镜子之间的距离不同而产生不同的图像,这与凸面镜不同。

圆凹镜由于是反射成像,所以没有色差,这个优势是任何镜头都无法比拟的。分辨率与物镜的通光孔径成正比,大口径透镜的制作难度较大,而根据反射原理制作的凹面镜则比较容易。因此,圆凹面镜一直用于制作望远镜。

相关内容
  • 鱼眼相机镜头有什么特点?

    December 10, 2021一、什么是鱼眼镜头?鱼眼镜头是一种特殊的超广角镜头。它小而超宽,呈现出扭曲的球面世界观,最明显的是弯曲出来的……view
  • 光学镜头键合的新应用

    July 15, 2019光学制造商在将镜片粘合到镜片上时通常使用汞灯紫外线烘箱。现在大部分眼镜厂都实现了环保节能的理念,以及...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Round Concave Mirriors

Round concave mirrors are catoptric imaging. Mirrors( including convex) are reflecting back for imaging rather than get through the light, ray of light follows the law of reflection, that is what we called convergence. They always gather the light that shoot to the surface, ray of light that is entered parallelly will be focus on the spot again, ray of light is reflected from different angles because of different directions of surface normal. Round concave mirrors can not only focus parallel ray of light on the spot but also reflect parallel light from spot.

The diagram of a round concave mirror shows focus, focal length, centre of curvature and principal axis. Concave mirrors or gathering mirrors will deflect reflected ray of light. Concave mirrors will have different images because of the different distance between objects and mirrors, which is different from convex mirrors.

Round concave mirrors don’t have chromatic aberration because they are catoptric imaging, this advantage is can’t be compared with any lens. The resolution ratio is in direct proportion to the clear aperture of objective, it is difficult for the production of large aperture lens while concave mirrors that made according to reflection principal are easier. Therefore, round concave mirrors are always used for producing telescope.

Related Content
  • Advantages and Disadvantages of Aspherical Lenses

    Advantages and Disadvantages of Aspherical Lenses

    July 15, 2019The surface radian of aspherical lens is different from that of ordinary spherical lens. In order to pursue the thinness of the lens, it needs to change the surface of the lens. Aspheric lens should b...view
  • Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    March 29, 2019Silicon carbide material is the ideal material for silicon carbide lens with various high performance and special environmental application because of its low thermal expansion, high strength reflecti...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China