联系我们

使用变形镜头的注意事项

使用数字变形宽银幕的主要原因是它的其他效果。镜头光晕和散焦背景(“散景”)会显得较长而不是圆形(除非镜头具有专门设计的椭圆形光圈)。耀斑也可能显示为横跨整个画面的蓝色水平或垂直条纹。虽然在后期制作中可以模仿这种独特的形状,但渐晕可能会显示为椭圆形。


Ⅰ.变形镜头注意事项:景深


景深也会受到影响。尽管变形和球面镜头在技术上具有相同的景深,但您必须使用更长的焦距和变形镜头才能获得相同的视角。因此,变形镜头可在相同的主体放大倍率下产生更浅且更具电影感的景深。对于影片而言,这种差异可能与从 2X 到 1X 的裁切因子一样明显,具体取决于是否为音频保留区域。


Ⅱ。变形镜头注意事项:独特的设计


变形镜头的独特设计也发挥了作用。许多变形镜头只是普通的球面镜头,带有额外的玻璃元件,可以压缩“变形”镜头。输出。这会使镜头变大,减少透光率,并可能引入额外的失真。增加的复杂性和更大的玻璃元件总是意味着变形镜头将比标准球面镜头更昂贵和更重。由于球面镜头更为普遍,焦距、T-stop、质量和成本的可用组合也更加多样化。


Ⅲ.变形镜头注意事项:类型


但是变形镜头的类型也是一个重要因素。变形镜头的大部分特征的出现都与“前”镜头有关。类型,其中纵横比的压缩由前镜头的元件完成。 “落后”变形镜头通常很难识别。因此,当主要目标是利用更多的胶片面积时,它通常与胶片一起使用。散景、眩光和渐晕将类似于球面镜头,但景深仍然很浅。后置变形镜头通常还会降低最大可用光圈,并且在广角镜头中不太常见,因为它们会增加有效焦距。


变形镜头镜头通常不如等效的球面镜头那么锐利,部分原因是它们在光路中有一个额外的玻璃元件,而且通常使用超广角拍摄图像。使用胶片,结果通常仍然更清晰,主要是因为这些图像在投影过程中需要放大的更少。

相关内容
  • 不同消色差双合透镜的组成

    July 15, 20191.消色差双合透镜是一种常见的透镜。它由多组具有不同曲面半径的正负胶合透镜组成。它只能校正轴向色度...view
  • 柱面透镜的使用

    柱面透镜的使用

    June 7, 2017柱面透镜可用于单轴会聚或发散光束,见于光学测量、激光扫描、光谱学、激光二极管输出光束整形、X 射线光...view

Contact Us

Notes on Using Anamorphic Lens

The main reason for using digitally anamorphic widescreen is its other effects. Lens flares and out-of-focus backgrounds ("bokeh") will appear long rather than round (unless the lens has a specially designed oval iris). Flares may also appear as blue horizontal or vertical stripes that span the entire frame. Although this unique shape can be imitated in post-production, vignetting may appear as an oval.


Ⅰ. Notes on the anamorphic lens: depth of field


Depth of field is also affected. Although anamorphic and spherical lenses technically have the same depth of field, you have to use longer focal lengths and anamorphic lenses to get the same angle of view. As a result, an anamorphic lens produces a shallower and more cinematic depth of field at the same subject magnification. For the film, this difference can be as noticeable as a crop factor from 2X to 1X, depending on whether or not regions are reserved for audio.


Ⅱ. Notes on the anamorphic lens: unique design


The unique design of the anamorphic lens also plays a role. Many anamorphic lenses are just plain spherical lenses with extra glass elements that compressor "anamorphic" the output. This makes the lens larger, reduces light transmission, and may introduce additional distortion. The added complexity and larger glass elements always mean that anamorphic lenses will be more expensive and heavier than standard spherical lenses. Since spherical lenses are more common, the available combinations of focal length, T-stop, mass, and cost are also more diverse.


Ⅲ. Notes on anamorphic lenses: types


However, the type of anamorphic lens is also an important factor. The appearance of most of the features of an anamorphic lens is related to the "front" type, where the compression of the aspect ratio is done by the elements of the front lens. "Backward" anamorphic lenses are often difficult to identify. So it is usually used with film when the main goal is to utilize more film area. Bokeh, flare, and vignetting will be similar to spherical lenses, but the depth of field will still be shallow. The rear-mounted anamorphic lens also typically reduces the maximum usable aperture and is less common in wide-angle lenses because they increase the effective focal length.


An anamorphic lens is generally not as sharp as equivalent spherical lenses, partly because they have an extra glass element in the light path, but also images are usually captured using an ultra-wide angle. With film, the result is usually still sharper, mainly because these images have to be zoomed in less during projection.

Related Content
  • The Application of Zoom Lenses

    February 2, 2021Ⅰ. The selection principle of the zoom lensesThe maximum imaging circle size of the lens should not be less than the imaging specification of the camera chip, that is to say, 1/2 lens can be used wit...view
  • The Principle of Achromatic Lens

    December 10, 2021Ⅰ. Introduction of achromatic lensAchromatic lens refers to an improved camera lens, which can reduce or eliminate the color difference. So that, different colors such as blue, purple, and yellow can...view