联系我们

凹面镜

  • INTRODUCTION


凹面镜


凹面镜是反射成像,不是光线通过,而是反射回成像仪,光线观察反射规律。凹面镜是没有色差的球面镜,因为没有折射,但仍有球面像差。如果需要无球差的镜面,可选择抛物面/椭球面/双曲面镜面。


凹面镜可用于创建光源的图像。凹面镜可能很难使用,因为物体和图像现在将存在于同一个空间中。然而,凹面镜具有一个令人难以置信的特性,即图像位置和质量完全独立于波长,因此不会像等效透镜光学器件那样产生色差。这允许设计非常宽光谱范围的仪器,并允许使用可见光校准将在 IR 中工作的系统。


凹面镜通常用于反射望远镜、电子显微镜和一系列需要对远处物体成像的科学仪器应用。


我们的一系列优质凹面镜经过涂层处理,可用于可见光和近红外区域。我们还可以从我们的凹面镜上剥离铝涂层,并涂上所需的涂层,即保护金或紫外线铝。这可以在短时间内完成,以创建您的定制凹面镜。这对开发工作非常有帮助。

凹面镜反射率

金属镜反射率

凹面镜


相关内容
  • 角立方回射器

    角立方回射器

    February 17, 2017角立方体是由3个垂直面组成的全反射棱镜,其入射光角度不影响最终出射光角度,而是180°反射,它提供了出色的p...view
  • 红外非球面镜片

    红外非球面镜片

    February 17, 2017在波恒元光学,我们使用各种红外材料。除了球面零件,随着红外非球面组件需求的增加,设计师更可能在 LIRP 项目中使用非球面零件...view
  • KTP水晶

    KTP水晶

    March 14, 2017KTP晶体由于非线性光学系数大、角带宽宽、...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Concave Mirror

  • Introduction


concave mirror


The concave mirror is the reflection imaging, it is not the light through, but the reflection back to the imaging instrument, the light observes the reflection law. A concave mirror is a spherical mirror which has no chromatic aberration because there is no refraction but still has a spherical aberration. If a mirror without spherical aberration is required, a parabolic / ellipsoidal / hyperboloid mirror can be selected.


Concave mirrors can be used to create images of light sources.  Concave mirrors can be tricky to use as the object and image will now exist in the same space. However concave mirrors have one incredible characteristic in that the image location and quality is completely independent of the wavelength and so does not create chromatic aberration unlike equivalent lens optics. This allows the design of very wide spectral range instruments and does allow a system that will work in the IR to be aligned using visible light.


Concave mirrors are typically used in reflecting telescope, electron microscopes and a range of scientific instrumentation applications where there is a requirement to image distant objects.


Our range of quality concave mirrors are coated for use in the visible and near infra-red regions.  We can also strip the aluminium coating from our stock concave mirrors and coat with a desired coating, i.e. Protected Gold or UV aluminium.  This can be done at short notice to create your bespoke custom concave mirror.  This can be very helpful with development work.

Concave mirrors reflectance

reflectance for metallic mirror

Concave mirrors


Related Content
  • Protective Windows

    Protective Windows

    March 14, 2017Protective Window is applied to isolate different physical environments while allowing light to pass through. When selecting windows, please consider the material, transmission, scattering, wave front...view
  • Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    Corner Cube Retroreflectors

    February 17, 2017Corner cube is total reflecting prism formed by 3 perpendicular surfaces, where the incident light angle does not influence the final emerging light angle but reflected by 180°, it offers excellent p...view
  • Dielectric HR Mirror

    Dielectric HR Mirror

    February 17, 2017Reflective film from the coating material can generally be divided into two categories, one is the metal reflective film, one is all dielectric reflective film.Media reflection film using the principl...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China