联系我们

镜头组装和组装方法

1、镜头组件介绍


随着成像技术的发展和具有摄像功能的电子产品的广泛使用,光学镜头组件被广泛应用于生活的各个领域.光学镜头组件通常包含多个具有不同功能的镜头。这些镜片包括塑料镜片和玻璃镜片。组装镜片时,玻璃镜片和镜片需要通过斜面进行组装,会造成很多设计限制并产生杂散光。


2。镜头组装方法


镜头组装包括一个镜筒和容纳空间,以及容纳在镜筒中的镜头组件。透镜组件包括玻璃透镜。玻璃透镜包括用于成像的光学部分和围绕光学部分的定位部分。定位部包括:朝向物件的第一面、与第一面相对的第二面以及连接第一面与第二面的连接面。第一面和第二面均为平面,连接面与镜筒隔开形成胶水容器,玻璃镜片和镜筒通过胶水容器内的胶水固定。在镜头组件及其组装方法中,玻璃镜头和镜筒通过玻璃镜头边缘的胶水连接为一个整体,消除了玻璃镜头和塑料镜头之间的凸块结构,简化了零件成型过程,并能减少杂散光的干扰。

相关内容
  • 纳米晶材料的应用前景

    纳米晶材料的应用前景

    November 8, 2017纳米晶材料是在三维空间尺度上具有至少一维纳米尺度的晶体玻璃。其晶粒尺寸约为1-250纳米。这款垫子的一个显着特点...view
  • 光学镜头分析

    July 15, 2019单从光这个词,我们就可以看出它的意思是明亮、透明。光学镜片必须具备这些属性,并具有良好的透明度。光学镜片具有高度透明性,化学...view

Contact Us

Lens Assembly and Assembly Methods

1. Introduction of lens assembly


With the development of imaging technology and the widespread use of electronic products with camera functions, optical lens assemblies are widely used in various fields of life. Optical lens assemblies often contain multiple lenses with different functions. These lenses include plastic lenses and glass lenses. When the lens assembly is assembled, the glass lens and the lens need to be assembled through an inclined plane, which will cause many design restrictions and generate stray light.


2. Lens assembly method


The lens assembly includes a lens barrel with an accommodating space, and a lens assembly accommodated in the lens barrel. The lens assembly includes a glass lens. The glass lens includes an optical part for imaging and a positioning part surrounding the optical part. The positioning part includes: the first side facing the object, a second surface opposite to the first surface and a connecting surface connecting the first surface and the second surface. The first surface and the second surface are both flat surfaces, the connecting surface and the lens barrel are spaced apart to form a glue container, and the glass lens and the lens barrel are fixed by glue contained in the glue container. In the lens assembly and its assembling method, the glass lens and the lens barrel are connected as a whole through the glue on the edge of the glass lens, which eliminates the bumping structure between the glass lens and the plastic lens, simplifies the part molding process, and can reduce the interference of stray light .

Related Content
  • Classifications of Filters

    July 9, 2021Although there are many types of filters, they all have the same basic function: transmit light of a specific wavelength or color range while preventing the remaining wavelengths from passing through....view
  • Cold Processing Procedure of Optical Lens

    July 15, 2019The first way: milling, is to remove the uneven surface of optical lens bubbles and impurities, (about 0.05-0.08) play a forming role.The second process is to eliminate the damage layer of the milling...view