联系我们

消色差镜片

1。  消色差镜片介绍


消色差镜片有多种配置,最常见的有正消色差镜片、负消色差镜片、三相消色差镜片和非球面消色差镜片。需要注意的是,消色差镜头可以是双镜头,也可以是三镜头(三个组件),镜片数量与校正后的光量无关。也就是说,可以用二色或三色消色差镜片来校正可见光范围内的红光和蓝光。


非球面消色差镜片是具有出色色差和球面像差校正功能的经济型镜头。它以经济实惠的方式满足光学和视觉系统的严格成像要求。借助非球面消色差透镜、中继系统和聚光透镜系统,可以改进高数值孔径成像系统。一般来说,非球面消色差镜头由于其特殊的消色差镜头设计,其分辨率优于消色差镜头。


2.消色差镜片的应用


消色差镜片用于减少或消除色差。消色差设计还有助于最大限度地减少球面像差。最初为望远镜设计的消色差透镜现在可以在包括照相机在内的各种光学仪器中找到。消色差透镜非常适合各种应用,包括荧光显微镜、图像中继、检测应用或光谱仪。与同类单透镜相比,通过将两个组件粘合在一起或将两个组件安装在一个单元中设计的消色差透镜可以产生更小的光斑尺寸。

相关内容
  • 为什么要使用消色差镜头?

    July 15, 2019消色差透镜是一种由两种光学元件组成的透镜:正低折射率和负高折射率。与仅包含单个镜头的单个镜头相比...view
  • 过滤器的分类

    July 9, 2021虽然滤光片的种类很多,但它们的基本功能都是一样的:透射特定波长或颜色范围的光,同时阻止剩余波长通过......view

Contact Us

Achromatic Lenses

1. The introduction of achromatic lens


Achromatic lenses have various configurations, the most common of which are positive achromatic lenses, negative achromatic lenses, three-phase achromatic lenses and aspherical achromatic lenses. It is important to note that the achromatic lens can be a double lens or a triple lens (three components), and the number of elements has nothing to do with the amount of light after correction. In other words, a two-color or three-color achromatic lens can be used to correct red and blue light in the visible light range.


Aspherical achromatic lenses are economical lenses with excellent chromatic aberration and spherical aberration correction functions. It meets the strict imaging requirements of optical and vision systems in an affordable way. With the aid of aspherical achromatic lenses, relay systems, and condenser lens systems, high numerical aperture imaging systems can be improved. Generally speaking, the resolution of aspherical achromatic lenses is better than that of achromatic lenses due to its special achromatic lens design.


2. Application of achromatic lens


Achromatic lenses are used to minimize or eliminate chromatic aberration. The achromatic design also helps to minimize spherical aberration. The achromatic lenses originally designed for telescopes can now be found in various optical instruments including cameras. Achromatic lenses are ideal for a range of applications, including fluorescence microscopy, image relay, inspection applications or spectrometers. Compared with a comparable single lens, an achromatic lens designed by gluing two components together or installing two components in a unit can produce a smaller beam spot size.

Related Content
  • The Basics of Bandpass Filters

    July 9, 2021Bandpass filters are used to transmit the required wavelength range and cut off the unwanted wavelength range. Their design is essentially a thin film formed by vacuum deposition technology, which con...view
  • Production Process of Cylindrical Lens

    May 19, 2021The production process of cylindrical lens mainly includes rough grinding, fine grinding, polishing, centering and edging.1. Rough grinding of cylindrical lensGenerally, the rough grinding of a small ...view