联系我们

快速原型打样


LRIP 快速原型制作


波恒元光学在 LRIP(低速率初始生产)和概念验证项目的快速原型设计服务方面具有领先优势。


  • 各种快速素材访问,例如 Schott、Ohara 和 CDGM。我们还以具有竞争力的价格提供用于原型制作的模压基板
  • 超过 6,000 多个测试板,可显着缩短整体交货时间
  • 专业的原型制作团队,监督从采购到交付的项目
  • 优秀的内部资源,旨在从研磨、抛光到涂层的 4 周交付
  • 免费初始原型设计咨询


我们鼓励您在完成光学设计之前与我们沟通。我们专门的原型设计团队将在生产前验证材料可用性、材料交货时间、基板选择的最佳解决方案和制造公差定义。我们始终努力提供最务实的建议,以避免不必要的延期交货。


快速成型基板


快速成型基板




原材料准备压制与切片(原型制作数量)



有时,光学设计师可能会遇到原型设计挑战 在 5-10 个镜头组设计中存在来自超过 5 个不同玻璃供应商的多个球面元件。在大多数情况下,由于正确空白尺寸的材料可用性有限,该项目面临各种材料分布的预算挑战。



与大多数中国供应商不同,波恒元光学 拥有对 Schott 和 Ohara 眼镜的完全访问权限。请参阅我们的玻璃库存供您参考。此外,列出的所有玻璃均为预退火片材。压制后的基板溶液经过精细退火后具有+/-0.00002的精度折射率公差;典型的交货时间是收到订单后的 2 周。


我们的工程师对任何项目规模进行成本分析,并建议使用玻璃带或模制基板制造是否是最具成本效益的方法。 我们得到国内玻璃模制供应商的直接支持,他们战略性地提供低起订量模制服务采用最可靠的退火技术。我们的原型设计方法可以确保您宝贵的项目预算是物有所值的。


灵活的制造计划



柔性制造计划


波恒元配备先进的制造设备和技术,通过利用我们的内部资源,为 LRIP 项目提供独特的优势。


1. 详尽的 测试板库存。 波恒元存储超过 6,000 多个测试板。我们庞大的库存意味着如果我们的测试板库存半径数据与您的设计相匹配,则测试板不会增加成本,并且可以缩短相对交货时间。

2. 通过传统工艺实现高表面精度。我们的抛光操作员拥有近 20 年的光学制造经验;我们定期提供具有 1/8-1/10 λ 表面平整度的高精度元件。

3. SPDT 非球面能力。我们的非球面加工和抛光技术确保您无需在其他地方采购非球面零件。

4. 快速方便的涂层包。对于可见光波长范围内的常见镀膜规格,LRIP 项目可以与我们日常的常规镀膜操作一起安排,并降低整体镀膜成本。


与我们的销售工程师讨论,了解波恒元 如何让您的采购更轻松、更快捷。接下来阅读更多关于我们生产能力的信息:光学组件 + 镜头组件





相关内容
  • 质量保证体系

    质量保证体系

    December 4, 2020波恒元100% 测试印刷品上的每个光学规格,并为每个生产批次提供完整的检验数据和合规证书 (COC)。我们的制造和质量检查过程...view
  • 计量学

    计量学

    February 17, 2017作为光学供应商,波恒元相信定量科学。从组件级生产到复杂的镜头组件,波恒元在生产的每一步都采用定量测量设备来监控和保障质量。view

Contact Us

Rapid Prototyping


LRIP Rapid Prototyping


Hyperion Optics has leading advantages in rapid prototyping services for LRIP (Low-Rate Initial Production) and Proof-of-Concept projects.


  • Various fast material accesses, such as Schott, Ohara and CDGM. We also offer mold pressed substrates for prototyping at competitive pricing
  • More than 6,000+ test plate, which can dramatically shorten the overall lead time to delivery
  • Specialized prototyping production team to oversee project from procurement to delivery
  • Excellent internal resources aiming at 4-week delivery from grinding, polishing, to coating
  • Free initial prototype design consultation


We encourage you to communicate with us before finalizing your optical design. Our dedicated prototyping team will verify the material availability, material lead time, optimal solution of substrates selection and fabrication tolerance definition prior to production. We always strive to provide the most pragmatic suggestions to avoid unnecessary extended delivery.


Fast Molded Substrates


 Fast Molded Substrates




Raw Material Preparation Pressing vs. Slicing (Prototyping Qty)



Occasionally, optical designers may encounter prototyping challenges where there are multiple spherical elements from over 5 different glass suppliers in a 5-10 lens set design. In most cases, the project faces budget challenges with the spread across various materials due to limited material availability in the right blank sizes.



Unlike most Chinese vendors, Hyperion Optics has full access to Schott and Ohara glasses. Please see our glass inventory for your reference. Furthermore, all glasses listed are in pre-annealed sheet form. The pressed substrates solution has a +/-0.00002 precision refractive index tolerance after fine-annealing; typical lead time is 2 weeks from the receipt of the order.


Our engineers conduct cost-analysis for any project scale, and advise whether manufacturing from a glass strip or molded substrates would be the most cost-effective approach. We have the direct support from domestic glass molding vendors who strategically offer low MOQ molding services with the most reliable annealing technology. Our prototyping approach can ensure that your precious project budget is money well-spent.


Flexible Manufacturing Planning



Flexible Manufacturing Planning


Hyperion is equipped with advanced manufacturing devices and technologies, which offers unique advantages for LRIP projects by leveraging our internal resources.


1. Exhaustive Test Plates Inventory. Hyperion stores over 6,000+ test plates. Our vast inventory means that if our test plate stock radius data matches your design, there would be no added cost to the test plate, and the relative lead time can be shortened.

2. High Surface Accuracy by Conventional Processing. Our polishing operators have nearly 20 years of optics fabrication experience; we regularly deliver high-precision elements with 1/8-1/10 lambda surface flatness.

3. SPDT Aspherical Capability. Our aspherical machining and polishing techniques ensure that you don’t need to procure aspherical parts elsewhere.

4. Quick and Convenient Coating Bundle. For common coating specs in the Visible wavelength range, LRIP projects can be arranged along with our regular daily coating operation and reduces the overall coating cost.


Discuss with our sales engineers to explore how Hyperion can make your procurement easier and faster. Read more on our production capabilities next: Optical Components + Lens Assembly.





Related Content
  • Opto-Mechanical Design

    Opto-Mechanical Design

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics specialized in optical system design and prototyping. We provide services ranging from custom lens design, to opto-mechanical design. Our customers not only hire us to manufacture comp...view
  • Coating Capability

    Coating Capability

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics provides anti-reflective, high reflective, dielectric, BBAR, V-coatings, dual wavelength coatings, and sharp cut-on and cut-off filters. Hyperion Optics can provide all types of anti-re...view