联系我们

菲涅耳透镜在LED投影灯中的优势应用

通常,菲涅耳透镜被切割成球面形状,以便在成像过程中最小化图像的光学像差。该透镜能更好地将理想点光源对准平行光源。


在现实生活中,没有光源是真正的点光源,但是LED等固态发光体非常小,所以只要镜头与LED的距离合适,就可以作为点光源使用。因此,菲涅耳透镜可以将LED输出光准直成平行光。


传统的白炽灯光源会产生大量的辐射热,这就限制了塑料光学材料在离光源很近的地方的应用。由于LED产生的大部分热量是传导的,所以塑料光学透镜很容易应用。当需要将LED光源的光束源校准到更宽的角度范围时,最常用的方法是使用反射镜和菲涅耳透镜的组合来减少光学元件的使用量。


菲涅耳透镜用于LED配光,可提高光效,增加亮度。与同一透镜和LED灯相比,焦距不同,距离不同,出射光角度可任意设置,可根据需要设计单灯或多排LED灯。广泛应用于LED泛光灯、彩色泛光灯、照明灯、景观灯、信号灯及各种灯具。


优点:

1.采用高精度原模,产品精度高,质量好。该产品具有超薄结构、超大尺寸、超轻重量。

3.产品形状可任意切割,满足不同客户、不同产品的细微差异。

与传统透镜相比,菲涅耳透镜具有面积大、重量轻、价格低、携带方便等优点。它是一种应用非常广泛的光学元件,其设计和制造涉及光学工程、高分子材料工程、数控加工、金刚石车削加工、镀镍工艺等多个技术领域;制造过程,如成型、注塑和铸造。因此,大规模、高精度菲涅耳透镜的设计、开发和生产已成为生产部门技术发展的主要方向。


相关内容
  • 不同类型的过滤器

    February 2, 2021过滤器虽小,但起着至关重要的作用。作为光学工业的一部分,滤光片起着关键的作用。那么根据光谱特性有哪些滤波器呢。。。view
  • 红外透镜选择时应考虑的因素

    红外透镜选择时应考虑的因素

    December 23, 20201.红外透镜的重要性透镜是红外热像仪不可缺少的组成部分。它的作用是将目标的红外辐射会聚在红外探测器上,并通过红外探测器进行探测。。。view

Contact Us

The Advantage Application of Fresnel Lens in LED Projection Lamp

Usually, the Fresnel lens is cut into a spherical surface shape in order to minimize the optical aberration of the image during imaging. The lens can better align an ideal point light source into a parallel light source.


In real life, no light source is a real point light source, but solid state light emitters such as LEDs are very small, so as long as the distance between the lens and the LED is appropriate, it can be used as a point light source. Therefore, the Fresnel lens can collimate the LED output light into parallel light.


The traditional incandescent light source generates a lot of radiant heat, which limits the application of plastic optical materials very close to the light source. Since most of the heat generated by the LED is conductive, plastic optical lenses can be easily applied. When it is necessary to calibrate the beam source of the LED light source to a wider angle range, the most common method is to use a combination of a mirror and a Fresnel lens to reduce the amount of optical components used.


Fresnel lens is used for LED light distribution, which can increase light efficiency and increase brightness. Compared with the same lens and LED lamp, the focal length is different, the distance is different, the angle of the emitted light can be set arbitrarily, and single lamp or multiple array LED lamps can be designed according to requirements. It has been widely used in LED floodlights, colorful floodlights, illuminating lights, landscape lights, signal lights, and various lamps.


Advantages:

1. Using high-precision original molds, the products have high precision and good quality.

2. The product has an ultra-thin structure, an ultra-large size, and an ultra-light weight.

3. The shape of the product can be cut arbitrarily to meet the subtle differences between different customers and different products.


Compared with the traditional lens, the Fresnel lens has the advantages of large area, light weight, lower price, and being portable. It is a very widely used optical element, and its design and manufacture involve many technical fields, including optical engineering, polymer material engineering, CNC machining, diamond turning process, nickel plating process; manufacturing processes such as molding, injection molding, and casting. Therefore, the design, development and production of large-scale, high-precision Fresnel lenses have become the main direction of technological development in the production department.

Related Content
  • Where Do Fisheye Lenses Work Best?

    October 19, 2021Because of the creation of unusual images, fisheye lenses are often unfairly regarded as special effects lenses. However, due to the curvilinear way of the fisheye on the periphery, using it in the ri...view
  • How to Judge whether Achromatic Doublet Lens is Good or not?

    July 15, 2019Achromatic doublet lens is a kind of glass that can change the direction of light transmission and the relative spectrum of ultraviolet, visible or infrared light. In the narrow sense, achromatic bi-...view