联系我们

非球面镜片的好处

球差校正

最多 非球面透镜的显着好处是它可以校正 球面像差。球面像差是由使用表面引起的 球体聚焦或聚焦于光。因此,换句话说,所有 球面,无论是否有任何测量误差和 制造误差,会出现球差,因此,他们会 需要非球面或非球面透镜 表面,继续更正。经过 调整圆锥和非球面系数的常数,任何 可以优化非球面透镜以最小化图像差异。例如, 参见图 1,它显示了具有显着球面的球面透镜 像差,以及几乎没有球差的非球面镜片。这 球面透镜的球差将使入射光 聚焦在许多不同的点,创建一个模糊的图像。在非球形 镜头,所有不同的光线都会聚焦在同一个点上,导致 更少模糊和更高质量的图像。

为了 更好地了解非球面透镜和球面透镜的焦距 性能差异,请参考定量模型,我们可以在其中 观察两个25mm直径等于25mm焦距的镜头(f/1 镜片)。下表比较了轴(0°角)和外部 轴(0.5°和1.0°角)平行, 单色光(波长 587.6 nm)产生光斑大小或 模糊。球面透镜比球面透镜大几个数量级 非球面镜片。

的好处 额外性能

虽然 市场也有许多不同的球面校正技术 由表面引起的像差,然而,这些其他技术在 成像性能和灵活性,都远不及非球面镜头所能提供的。 另一种广泛使用的技术涉及通过“减少”来增加 f / # 镜头。虽然这提高了图像的质量,但它也降低了通量 在系统中,因此两者之间存在权衡。

在 另一方面,当使用非球面镜头时,附加的像差校正 支持用户实现高通量(低f/#、高数值 光圈)的系统设计的同时,仍然保持良好的形象 质量。更高的光通量设计会导致图像质量下降 可持续,因为稍微降低的图像质量性能仍将是 以上提供的球面系统可以提供的性能。考虑一个 焦距为81.5毫米,f/2三合一镜头(图2),第一个是由 三个球面,第二个是第一个球面之一 表面(其余)为球面,两种设计完全相同 玻璃类型、有效焦距、视场、f/#,以及整体 系统的长度。下表与 在@ 20%对比度和调制传递函数(MTF)轴 平行、多色的 486.1 纳米、587.6 纳米和 656.3 纳米射线。三合会 非球面透镜一直使用,所有的视角都表现出更高的 成像性能,其高切向和矢状高分辨率,比较 仅用三合一球面透镜就高出三倍。

相关内容
  • 鱼眼相机镜头有什么特点?

    December 10, 2021一、什么是鱼眼镜头?鱼眼镜头是一种特殊的超广角镜头。它小而超宽,呈现出扭曲的球面世界观,最明显的是弯曲出来的……view
  • 使用变形镜头的注意事项

    March 29, 2022使用数字变形宽银幕的主要原因是它的其他效果。镜头光晕和散焦背景(“散景”)会显得长而不是圆(除非镜头有...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

The benefits of aspheric lenses

Spherical aberration correction

The most significant benefit of a non-spherical lens is that it can be corrected for spherical aberrations. Spherical aberration is caused by using the surface of the sphere to focus or focus on the light. Therefore, in other words, all of the spherical surface, no matter whether there is any measurement error and manufacture error, will appear spherical aberration, as a result, they will need a not spherical or aspherical Lenses surfaces, carries on the correction. By adjusting the constant of the cone and non-spherical coefficients, any non-spherical lens can be optimized to minimize the image difference. For example, see figure 1, which shows a spherical lens with a significant spherical aberration, and a non-spherical lens with almost no spherical difference. The spherical difference in the spherical lens will allow the incoming light to focus at many different points, creating a blurred image. In a non-spherical lens, all the different light rays will focus on the same spot, resulting in less blurred and more quality images.

In order to better understand the aspheric lens and spherical lens in terms of focus performance difference, please refer to a quantitative model, in which we can observe two 25 mm diameter equal to the focal length of 25 mm lens (f / 1 lens). The following table compares on the shaft (0 °Angle) and outside the shaft(0.5 °and 1.0 °Angle) in parallel, monochromatic light (wavelength 587.6 nm) generate the light spot size or fuzzy.Spherical lenses are several orders of magnitude larger than non-spherical lenses.

The benefits of additional performance

Although the market also has many different techniques for correction by spherical aberration resulting from the surface, however, these other technology in the imaging performance and flexibility, are far less than aspheric lens offer. Another widely used technique involves increasing f / # by "reducing" lenses. While this improves the quality of the image, it also reduces the flux in the system, so there is a trade-off between the two.

On the other hand, when using aspheric lens, the additional aberration correction support users in the realization of high flux (low f / #, high numerical aperture) of the system design at the same time, still keep a good image quality. Higher luminous flux design causing image degradation can be sustainable, because a slightly reduced image quality performance will still be provided above the performance of the spherical system can provide. Consider a focal length of 81.5 mm, f / 2 triad lens (figure 2), the first is composed of three spherical surface, the second is one of the first surface of spherical surface (the rest) for spherical surface, the two design have exactly the same type of glass, effective focal length, field, f / #, as well as the overall length of the system. The following table is quantitatively compared with the axis of the modulation transfer function (MTF) at the @ 20% contrast and the parallel, multicolored 486.1 nanometers, 587.6 nm, and 656.3 nm rays. A triad of aspheric surface lens has been used, all on the viewing angle showed higher imaging performance, its high tangential and sagittal high resolution, compared with only the triad of spherical surface lens is three times higher.

Related Content

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China