联系我们
激光光学

ZnSe聚焦透镜,保护窗,扫描透镜,Fθ透镜


保护扫描镜头免受背板和其他工作场所的危害,Hyperion Optics提供保护窗口(也称为碎片窗口),这些窗口要么作为整个扫描镜头组件零件提供,要么单独出售。这些普朗诺-普朗诺窗有ZnSe和Ge两种材料可供选择,也有安装或未安装的。


ZnSe防护窗采用我们的标准AR或DAR涂层。Ge防护窗采用我们的标准AR涂层或可选的类金刚石碳涂层(DLC),设计用于承受工业操作中可能遇到的最恶劣条件。


对于具有红外波长的激光器,例如,10.6µm的CO2激光器,使用由硒化锌(ZnSe)制成的透镜和窗口。硅镜或铜镜用作反射镜。还提供用于产生圆偏振的相移镜。用于光束形状的光束扩展器和衍射元件完善了我们的产品系列。


硒化锌组件主要用于透射光学。他们是由高品质的“激光级”材料,甚至可以在千瓦范围内使用。当被涂覆时,这些硒化锌元素具有大于99.5的透射率 % 10.6µm时


  • ZnSe聚焦透镜

    ZnSe聚焦透镜

    March 14, 2017Hyperion光学提供现成的ZnSe聚焦透镜。请从以下规格中选择。规格直径公差+0/-0.13mm厚度公差±0.25mmFL公差<±2%中心距。。。view
  • 防护窗

    防护窗

    March 14, 2017防护窗用于隔离不同的物理环境,同时允许光线通过。在选择窗口时,请考虑材料、透射、散射、波前…view

激光的定义

激光是光与物质之间的相互作用,本质上是组成物质的微观粒子吸收或辐射光子,并改变自身运动的性能。


激光器有许多特性:首先,激光器是单色的,或者说是单频的。有些激光器可以同时产生不同的频率,但这些激光器是分开使用的。第二,激光是相干光。相干光的特点是所有的光波都是同步的,整个光束就像一个“波列”。第三,激光是高度集中的,这意味着它可以走很长的路之前分散或抑制。


激光是一种应用广泛的新型光源,随着激光技术的迅速发展和广泛应用,激光已成为工业生产、科学探索和现代军事战争的重要工具。激光具有很好的时空控制能力,对物体的材料、形状、尺寸和加工环境有很大的自由度。它特别适用于自动化处理。激光加工系统与计算机数控技术的结合,构成了高效的自动化加工设备,为高质量、高效率、低成本的生产开辟了广阔的前景。

激光光学元件

激光光学元件包括激光晶体、光学透镜、滤光片、光学透镜、窗玻璃、棱镜、分束器、扩束器等。它广泛应用于显微镜、成像以及干涉测量、工业、生命科学、测试和测量等领域。


激光玻璃是激光的应用,它是一种以玻璃为基体的固体激光材料。它广泛应用于各种固体激光光学器件中,是高功率、高能激光器件的主要激光材料。

激光反射器是一种用于激光谐振腔和其它光学器件的高质量反射器。


一般来说,激光反射器是在玻璃基板上制备的,但它也可以直接涂覆在激光晶体上。例如,单片激光器。通常反射镜基板是椭圆形的,即使是高反射镜,基板的性能也非常重要,特别是其表面质量和高刚度、低热膨胀系数、高导热系数(避免高功率激光器中的热膨胀)。对于某些透射反射器,它还要求具有高的光学均匀性(避免透射光的光学像差)、低的吸收和散射损耗。


反射器基板可具有导致激光反射器聚焦或散焦的曲面。在正入射的情况下,有效焦距是曲率半径的一半。

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?
Laser Optics

ZnSe Focusing Lenses, Protective Windows, Scan Lens, F-Theta Lens


Protect scan lenses from backsplatter and other workplace hazards, Hyperion Optics offers protective windows -- also known as debris windows -- that are either included as the overall scan lens assembly part, or sold separately. These plano-plano windows are available in both ZnSe and Ge materials and also supplied mounted or unmounted.


ZnSe protective windows feature our standard AR or DAR coating. Ge protective windows feature either our standard AR coating, or an optional diamond-like carbon coating (DLC) designed to withstand the most severe conditions likely to be encountered in industrial operations.


For lasers with infrared wavelengths, such as, for example, 10.6 µm in CO2 lasers, lenses and windows made of zinc selenide (ZnSe) are used. Silicon or copper mirrors are used as mirrors. Phase shift mirrors used to produce circular polarization are also available. Beam expanders and diffractive elements for beam shapes complete our product range.


Zinc selenide components are primarily used for transmissive optics. They are made exclusively with high quality "laser grade" material that can be used even in the kW range. When coated, these zinc selenide elements have a transmittance of T > 99.5 % at 10.6 µm


  • ZnSe Focusing Lenses

    ZnSe Focusing Lenses

    March 14, 2017Hyperion Optics supplies off-the-shelf ZnSe focusing lenses. Please select from below specifications.SpecificationsDiameter Tolerance +0/-0.13mmThickness Tolerance ±0.25mmFL Tolerance <±2%Centrat...view
  • Protective Windows

    Protective Windows

    March 14, 2017Protective Window is applied to isolate different physical environments while allowing light to pass through. When selecting windows, please consider the material, transmission, scattering, wave front...view

Definition of Laser

The laser is the interaction between light and matter, which is essentially the microscopic particles that make up the material to absorb or radiate the photon, and change the performance of the motion of itself.


Lasers have many properties: First, lasers are monochrome, or single-frequency. There are lasers that can produce different frequencies at the same time, but these lasers are isolated and used separately. Second, lasers are coherent light. The characteristic of coherent light is that all its light waves are synchronized, and the whole beam is like a "wave train". Thrid, the laser is highly concentrated, which means it can go a long way before dispersed or restrained.


Laser is a new light source which has been applied in many fields.With the rapid development and wide application of laser technology, laser has become an important tool in industrial production, scientific exploration and modern military warfare. Laser has good control of space and time, it has a lot of freedom for the material, shape, size and processing environment of the objects. It especially suitable for automated processing. The combination of laser processing system and computer numerical control technology constitutes efficient automated processing equipment, opening up a broad prospect for high quality, high efficiency and low cost production.

Laser Optical Components

Laser optical components include laser crystal, optical lens, optical filter, optical lens, window glass, prism, beam splitter, beam expander and so on. It is widely used in microscopes, imaging and fields like interferometry, industry, life sciences, testing and measurement.


Laser glass is the application of laser, it is a kind of solid laser material with glass base. It is widely used in all kinds of solid laser optical device and is the main laser material of high power and high energy laser device.

Laser reflector is a high quality reflector used in laser resonator and other optical devices.


In general, the laser reflector is prepared on the glass substrate, but it can also be coated directly on the crystal of the laser. For example, a monolithic laser. Usually the reflector substrate is elliptical shape, even for high reflectors, the properties of the substrate are very important, especially the surface quality and high rigidity, low thermal expansion coefficient, high thermal conductivity (avoiding thermal expansion in high power laser). For some transmission reflectors, it also requires high optical uniformity (avoiding the optical aberration of transmitted light), low absorption and scattering loss.


The reflector substrate may have curved surface leading to the focus or defocus of the laser reflector. In the case of normal incidence, the effective focal length is half of the radius of curvature.

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China