联系我们

氟化钙镜片

  • INTRODUCTION


氟化钙镜片


波恒元光学提供未镀膜的 1/2 英寸和 1 英寸直径的氟化钙 (CaF2) 镜片。请联系我们的技术人员了解您的定制要求。我们还能够提供具有 1.65µm 或 2-5µm 的 AR 涂层的涂层产品。


CaF2 具有通过 0.18-8.0 微米的高透射率,用于紫外和红外光谱高透射应用。 CaF2透镜以其出色的激光功率损伤阈值也被广泛应用于准分子激光环境下。它的折射率比较低,从 180nm 到 8.0 微米,范围从 1.35 到 1.51。 CaF2 色散低,在可见光波长应用中,与普通光学玻璃< /a>。


氟化钙 (CaF2) 镜片透射率


然而,氟化钙组件在实际生产中难以制造。材料本身柔软,易于在抛光表面上留下制造痕迹和划痕。在波恒元光学,凭借我们十年的 CaF2 生产经验,我们拥有出色的表面精度和外观控制方法,根据 MIL-C-13830A,我们的典型表面质量等级为 40-20。


氟化钙

商业级

工厂标准

精密级

直径公差(mm)

+0/-0.05

+0/-0.03

+0/-0.02

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.01

±0.03

±0.025

楔 (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

化妆品(MIL-C-13830A)

100-80

60-40

40-20

图公差 inλ(Pow/irreg)

2.5 - 1.5

2 - 1

1/0.25

涂层 (T% avg)

取决于不同的工作波长

材料

氟化钙

相关内容
  • 屋顶棱镜 Amici 棱镜

    屋顶棱镜 Amici 棱镜

    February 17, 2017屋脊棱镜是一种反射光学棱镜,包含两个面以 90° 角相交的部分。来自两个 90° 面的反射返回的图像在轴上横向翻转,其中...view
  • 五棱镜

    五棱镜

    February 17, 2017五角棱镜用于定义光学系统中的直角。提供右手图像的五角棱镜具有 90° 的光线偏差。五角棱镜是五面棱镜,不受...view
  • 棒锥透镜

    棒锥透镜

    March 8, 2017棒状透镜的光学性能类似于柱面透镜,入射的准直光通过棒状透镜抛光的圆周会形成一条线。各种激光和...view

Contact Us

Calcium Fluoride Lenses

  • Introduction


Calcium Fluoride Lenses


Hyperion Optics supplies uncoated 1/2 inch and 1 inch in diameter Calcium Fluoride (CaF2) lenses. Please talk to our technicians for your custom requirement. We are also able to provide coated products with AR coating through 1.65µm or 2-5µm.


CaF2 has high transmission rate through 0.18-8.0 microns, used for UV and IR spectral high transmission applications. With its outstanding laser power damage threshold CaF2 lenses also are widely used under excimer laser environment. Its refractive index is comparatively low from 180nm up to 8.0 microns, ranges from 1.35 to 1.51. CaF2 has low dispersion, in visible wavelength applications, it shows superior vivid and exquisite imaging performance compared to regular optical glasses.


Calcium Fluoride (CaF2) lenses transmission


However, Calcium Fluoride components are difficult to manufacture in actual production. The material itself is soft and easy to leave fabrication marks and scratches on the polished surfaces. At Hyperion Optics, with our decade experience of CaF2 production, we have outstanding surface accuracy and cosmetic control method, our typical surface quality grade is 40-20 according to MIL-C-13830A.


Calcium Fluoride

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

+0/-0.05

+0/-0.03

+0/-0.02

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.01

±0.03

±0.025

Wedge (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

100-80

60-40

40-20

Figure Tolerance inλ(Pow/irreg)

2.5 - 1.5

2 - 1

1/0.25

Coating (T% avg)

Depends on Different Working Wavelength

Materials

Calcium Fluoride

Related Content
  • Cemented Prism Cube

    Cemented Prism Cube

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics are specialist of providing custom prisms, meanwhile, we are also capable of precision prism bonding of custom design.From simple bi-prism bonding to multiple elements cementing, we pr...view
  • KTP Crystal

    KTP Crystal

    March 14, 2017KTP crystal is mostly used as nonlinear crystals for frequency doubling of solid-state Nd:YAG crystal or Nd:YVO4 crystal laser, as it has large nonlinear optical coefficients, wide angular bandwidth a...view
  • Right Angle Prism

    Right Angle Prism

    February 17, 2017Right angle prisms turn light through 90° by internal reflection from the hypotenuse, or 180° from two right angle surfaces. When the light incident angle is perpendicular to the right angle surface...view