联系我们

鱼眼镜头在哪里工作得最好?

由于产生不寻常的图像,鱼眼镜头经常被不公平地视为特效镜头。然而,由于鱼眼在外围的曲线方式,以正确的方式使用它可以帮助您拍摄在常见视图上具有独特失真的图像。通过处理这种扭曲,你可以创造出非常特别的东西。


Ⅰ.什么是鱼眼镜头?


在摄影中,镜头基本上有两种:直的和弯的。线性镜头将直线捕获为直线并再现眼睛所见。这是大多数镜头都属于的类别,包括广角镜头。然而,鱼眼镜头是一种曲线镜头,因为它可以为您提供半球形视图,即鱼看到的扭曲视图。这称为桶形失真,会导致照片边缘出现曲线。射程越大,效果越明显。由于广角镜头是线性镜头,如果你用鱼眼镜头在 12mm 处拍摄相同的场景,然后在广角处以 12mm 拍摄,你会看到更多的鱼眼场景。


Ⅱ.鱼眼镜头在哪里效果最好?


使用鱼眼镜头拍摄时,要记住的最重要的事情之一是取景器的微小变化可能会影响对组成的巨大影响。如果您正在拍摄建筑物,请确保您的相机完全水平并且镜头与场景垂直。


1.鱼眼镜头非常适合拍摄室内环境,因为您可能无法后退到足够远的距离以一次拍摄包含整个场景。


2 .靠近相机的物体看起来比远处的大得多,因此 鱼眼镜头设计是您的理想选择想要强调比例。


3.鱼眼镜头几乎总是用于水下摄影,而不必担心直线。与线性镜头相比,它们还可以产生更清晰、更明亮的图像。


4.拍摄地平线?根据您的构图,您可以使用鱼眼镜头来增强地球的曲率。


5.短焦距非常适合想要保留背景的动作拍摄——可以非常接近被摄体,但仍然可以捕捉到大量背景。

6。 鱼眼相机镜头适用于特定的风景拍摄。中心没有失真,因此水平或垂直穿过中心的线条看起来完全笔直。以地平线为中心的风景,看起来像是用直镜头拍摄的,靠近相机的物体似乎向你伸展。这种效果特别适合海滩场景——地平线保持笔直,而潮汐的前沿向观众扭曲。


7.鱼眼镜头也被称为“全天镜头”,鱼眼镜头适用于天文摄影也就不足为奇了。与广角镜头相比,它不仅提供了巨大的视角,而且提供了更多的光线,让您可以更快地拍摄并避开可怕的星迹。

相关内容
  • SWIR Lensens 基础知识

    August 12, 20211. SWIR Lenses也是一种光学透镜SWIR Lenses是指波长范围在900nm到2500nm之间,肉眼不可见的。光是一种电磁波。 SWIR镜头位于...view
  • 什么是微透镜阵列?

    May 19, 2021目前,人们已经能够制造出直径非常小的透镜和透镜阵列。这种透镜和透镜阵列通常不能被人眼识别。它们只能用显微镜观察...view

Contact Us

Where Do Fisheye Lenses Work Best?

Because of the creation of unusual images, fisheye lenses are often unfairly regarded as special effects lenses. However, due to the curvilinear way of the fisheye on the periphery, using it in the right way can help you take images with unique distortions on common views. By dealing with this distortion, you can create something very special.


Ⅰ. What is a fisheye lens?


In photography, there are basically two types of lenses: straight and curved. The linear lens captures the straight line as a straight line and reproduces what the eye sees. This is the category that most lenses belong to, including wide-angle lenses. However, a fisheye lens is a curvilinear lens because it can provide you with a hemispherical view, the distorted view that the fish sees. This is called barrel distortion and can cause curves to appear on the periphery of the photo. The larger the shooting range, the more obvious the effect. Since the wide-angle lens is a linear lens, if you shoot the same scene at 12mm on a fisheye lens, and then shoot at 12mm on a wide angle, you will see more fisheye scenes.


Ⅱ. Where do fisheye lenses work best?


When shooting with a fisheye lens, one of the most important things to remember is that small changes in the viewfinder can have a huge impact on the composition. If you are photographing buildings, make sure your camera is completely horizontal and the lens is perpendicular to the scene.


1. A fisheye lens is very suitable for shooting indoor environments, because you may not be able to step back far enough to contain the entire scene in one shot.


2. Objects close to the camera look much larger than those far away, so the fisheye lens design is an ideal choice when you want to emphasize proportions.


3. Fisheye lenses are almost always used for underwater photography without worrying about straight lines. Compared with linear lenses, they can also produce clearer, brighter images.


4. Shooting the horizon? Depending on your composition, you can use a fisheye lens to enhance the curvature of the earth.


5. The short focal length is very suitable for action shooting where you want to keep the background-you can get very close to the subject, but you can still capture a lot of background.


6. The fisheye camera lens is suitable for specific landscape shooting. There is no distortion in the center, so the lines passing through the center horizontally or vertically look completely straight. Taking a landscape with the horizon as the center, it looks like it was shot with a straight lens, and objects close to the camera seem to stretch towards you. This effect is particularly suitable for beach scenes-the horizon remains straight, while the front edge of the tide is distorted towards the audience.


7. Fisheye lenses are also called "all-sky lenses", and it is not surprising that fisheye lenses are suitable for astrophotography. Compared with a wide-angle lens, it not only provides a huge angle of view, but also provides more light, so you can shoot faster and avoid terrible star trails.

Related Content
  • Application prospect of nanocrystalline materials

    Application prospect of nanocrystalline materials

    November 8, 2017Nanocrystalline material is a crystal glass with at least one dimension in nanometer scale in the three-dimensional space scale. Its grain size is about 1-250 nanometers. A notable feature of this mat...view
  • The Use of Cylindrical Lens

    The Use of Cylindrical Lens

    June 7, 2017Cylindrical Lens can be used in a single axial convergence or divergence of the beam and found in optical measurement, laser scanning, spectroscopy, laser diode output beam shaping, the X-ray light mi...view