Kontaktiere uns

Saphirgläser

  • INTRODUCTION

Sapphire Lenses


Saphir ist das beste Medium für sphärische Objektive, die ein breites Spektrum an Lichtdurchlässigkeit und hoher optischer Klarheit erfordern, besonders in anspruchsvollen Anwendungen wie Lasersystemen oder unter rauen Umgebungsbedingungen. Mit seiner ausgezeichneten Härte, hohen Wärmeleitfähigkeit und Beständigkeit gegenüber chemischen Säuren und Laugen ist die physikalische Eigenschaft von Saphir schwer zu bearbeiten, und erfordert auch einzigartige Poliertechniken.


 spherical lenses


Bei Hyperion Optics sind unsere Techniker in der Lage, genau die Genauigkeit zu liefern, die die Kunden erwarten. Egal, ob die fertigen Produkte durch Infrarotwellenlängen oder im UV-Bereich eingesetzt werden, unsere Saphirprodukte eignen sich für folgende Anwendungen:


  • Endoskope und medizinisch-optische Anwendungen
  • Infrarot (IR) Saphiroptik für Lasersysteme
  • Saphiroptik für LEDs und Beleuchtungsanwendungen
  • Saphirgläser, Reflektoren und Halterungen für Glasfaseranwendungen
  • Saphir Lichtleiter & Lichtleiter für IR-Übertragung


Unsere Präzisions- Saphirgläser finden breite Anwendung in der Abbildungsoptik, in der Frontoptiken für chemische und erosionsbeständige Oberflächen sowie in Fokussierobjektiven.



Sapphire Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.10

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.10

±0.05

±0.03

Radius (%)

±2%

±1.5%

±1%

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

<5%

<5%

<3%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

100-80

60-40

40-20

Figure Tolerance in λ(Pow/irreg)

5 - 2

2 - 1

1 - 1/2

Centration (Arc min)

5'

5'

3'

Dia. To Thick Ratio

9~50:1

Coating (T% avg)

96% @ 3-5um/7-14um.    95% @ 4-12um

Materials

CZ Optical Grade Sapphire




Zugehöriger Inhalt
  • Schutz Windows

    Schutz Windows

    March 14, 2017Schutzfenster wird verwendet, um verschiedene physische Umgebungen zu isolieren, während Licht durchgelassen wird. Bitte beachten Sie bei der Auswahl von Fenstern das Material, Transmission, Streuung, Wellenfront ...view
  • Fluoreszenzfilter

    Fluoreszenzfilter

    February 17, 2017Fluoreszierende Filter sind eine Klasse von Filtern nach Anwendungstyp klassifiziert.Fluoreszenz-Filter ist ein Fluoreszenz-Imaging-Filter für biomedizinische und Life-Science-Instrumente, die wichtigsten Komponenten, die wichtigsten ...view
  • Dach Prisma Amici Prisma

    Dach Prisma Amici Prisma

    February 17, 2017Ein Dachprisma ist ein reflektierendes optisches Prisma, das einen Abschnitt enthält, in dem zwei Flächen sich in einem Winkel von 90 ° treffen. Reflexion von den zwei 90 ° -Flächen gibt ein Bild zurück, das seitlich über die Achse gekippt ist, w ...view

Contact Us

Sapphire Lenses

  • Introduction

Sapphire Lenses


Sapphire is the best medium for spherical lenses that require a broad spectrum of light transmission and high optical clarity, especially in demanding applications such as laser system or working under harsh environmental conditions. With its excellent hardness, high thermal conductivity and resistance to chemical acids and alkalis, sapphire’s physical property is hard to machine, also requires unique polishing techniques.


 spherical lenses


At Hyperion Optics, our technicians are able to deliver excellent accuracy exactly customers ask for, no matter the finished products are used through infrared wavelength or within UV range, our sapphire products suit following applications:


  • Endoscopes & medical optical applications
  • Infrared (IR) sapphire optics for laser systems
  • Sapphire optics for LEDs & lighting applications
  • Sapphire lenses, reflectors & holders for fiber optics applications
  • Sapphire light pipes & light guides for IR transmission


Our precision sapphire lenses are widely used in imaging optics, chemical and erosion resistance front surface optics as well as focusing lenses.



Sapphire Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.10

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.10

±0.05

±0.03

Radius (%)

±2%

±1.5%

±1%

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

<5%

<5%

<3%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

100-80

60-40

40-20

Figure Tolerance in λ(Pow/irreg)

5 - 2

2 - 1

1 - 1/2

Centration (Arc min)

5'

5'

3'

Dia. To Thick Ratio

9~50:1

Coating (T% avg)

96% @ 3-5um/7-14um.    95% @ 4-12um

Materials

CZ Optical Grade Sapphire




Related Content
  • Neutral Density Filter

    Neutral Density Filter

    February 17, 2017Neutral gray-scale filter is a non-selective filter, that is, ND mirror for a variety of different wavelengths of light to reduce the capacity is the same, uniform, only to weaken the role of light, a...view
  • Optical Dome

    Optical Dome

    February 17, 2017Glass domes are widely used for commercial applications which require protective boundary between different environments; domes perform as windows, providing protection to electronic sensors or detect...view
  • Dichroic Filter

    Dichroic Filter

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics’s complete range of cost effective dichroic filter range offers superior transmission, reflection and absorption characteristics. Key Features:Sharp transition from reflection to transmis...view