联系我们

非球面透镜和球面透镜的区别

一个球体在整个表面上使用一个曲率,就像从一个球体切割一样。非球体具有不同的曲率,例如从椭圆切割。非球面的主要目的是解决球面像差的问题,因为球面对离轴光的聚焦不同,导致视觉模糊变形。那么,非球面镜片和球面镜片有什么区别呢?


一.非球面透镜和球面透镜介绍


什么是球面透镜?球面透镜的两面都是球面。每个曲面的曲面弧度是均匀的,具有单一的曲率半径。加工设备简单,价格便宜,镜片厚,有像差,会出现图像不清晰、视物周围变形、视野狭窄等明显不良现象。


什么是非球面镜片?顾名思义,非球面不是球面。从几何上讲,没有统一的球面半径。折射称为曲率半径。到目前为止,非球面镜片的设计是指屈光度从光学中心区域到边缘的连续变化,其变化曲线是抛物线。而这些决定了镜片的光度从光学中心向周围逐渐减小。非球面柱面镜由感光聚合物和玻璃光学镜片组成。聚合物仅涂覆在双透镜的一个表面上,因此可以在短时间内快速制造,提供类似于典型多元件组件的灵活性。


Ⅱ.非球面透镜的优点


在传统的球面透镜中,透镜周围的物体是扭曲,从而限制了佩戴者的视野。在科技不断进步的时代,非球面设计的光学奇迹将镜片的边缘像差降到最低,使其宽广的视野能够满足客户的需求。非球面镜片基部弯曲更平滑,重量更轻,看起来更自然美观。在屈光度高的情况下,可以减少眼睛变形。对于视力高的消费者来说,选择非球面镜片可能更合适。


非球面透镜的表面弧度是非球面的。与球面设计镜片相比,本设计具有以下优点。


1.它更清楚。独特镀膜处理的非球面镜片,视觉表现完美,呈现更清晰舒适的视觉效果。


2。这更容易。戴上非球面镜片后,几乎感觉不到它的存在,感觉更舒服。


3。它更自然。非球面设计更自然,视觉变形更小。如果你戴上它,你会看得更清楚。

相关内容
  • 片上任意模式点转换

    April 8, 2021片上光子器件在许多应用中显示出巨大的潜力,包括通信、微波光子信号处理、量子信息、传感和计算。最近,研究人员...view
  • 鱼眼镜头的功能

    January 5, 2021一、鱼眼镜头介绍鱼眼镜头是一种超广角镜头,“鱼眼镜头”是它的俗称。为了最大化摄影视角,前...view

Contact Us

The Difference Between Aspherical Lens and Spherical Lens

A sphere uses one curvature on the whole surface, just like cutting from a sphere. A non-sphere has different curvatures such as cutting from an ellipse. The main purpose of non-spherical is to solve the problem of spherical aberration, because the spherical surface has a different focus on off-axis light, resulting in blurred visual deformation. So, what's the difference between an aspherical lens and a spherical lens?


Ⅰ. Introduction to the aspherical lens and spherical lens


What is a spherical lens? Both sides of the spherical lens are spherical. The surface radian of each surface is uniform, with a single curvature radius. The processing equipment is simple, the price is cheap, the lens is thick, there is an aberration, and there will be obvious bad phenomena such as unclear image, deformation around the visual object, narrow field of vision, and so on.


What is an aspherical lens? Aspherical surface, as the name suggests, is not a sphere. Geometrically speaking, there is no unified spherical radius. Refraction is called curvature radius. So far, the design of the aspherical lens refers to the continuous change of the diopter from the optical center area to the edge, and its change curve is parabolic. And these determine that the luminosity of the lens decreases gradually from the optical center to the surrounding area. The aspheric cylindrical mirror is composed of photosensitive polymer and glass optical lenses. The polymer is coated on only one surface of the double lens, so it can be manufactured quickly in a short time, providing flexibility similar to that of a typical multi-element assembly.


Ⅱ. Advantages of aspherical lens


In the traditional spherical lens, the objects around the lens are distorted, which limits the wearer's field of vision. In the era of continuous progress of science and technology, the optical miracle of aspheric design minimizes the edge aberration of the lens, so that its wide field of vision can meet the needs of customers. The aspherical lens has a smoother base bend, lighter weight, and looks more natural and beautiful. In the case of high diopter, it can reduce eye deformation. For consumers with high vision, it may be more appropriate to choose aspherical lenses.


The surface radian of an aspherical lens is aspherical. Compared with the spherical design lens, this design has the following advantages.


1. It is clearer. The aspherical lens with a unique coating treatment has perfect visual performance and presents clearer and comfortable visual effects.


2. It is easier. After wearing an aspherical lens, you can hardly feel its existence, which makes you feel more comfortable.


3. It is more natural. Aspheric design is more natural with less visual deformation. If you wear it, you will see more clearly.

Related Content
  • How to Judge the Quality of Optical Lenses?

    August 12, 2021Ⅰ. There is no good or bad optical lensesTheoretically speaking, the optical lenses can only be suitable or not. Generally, the more expensive the optical lenses, the better the image quality. The op...view
  • What is a Penta Prism?

    March 29, 2023Prism is a piece of triangular glass or plastic. Prism works because different colors of light propagate at different speeds inside the glass. Because colors of light propagate at different speeds, th...view