联系我们

消色差镜片质量标准

消色差镜片与其他眼镜的区别在于,它作为光学系统的一部分,必须满足光学成像的要求。因此,消色差胶镜质量的判定还包括一些特殊的、更严格的指标。消色差镜头需要满足以下要求:

1. 高透明度
光学系统成像的亮度与玻璃的透明度成正比。消色差透镜对一定波长的光的透明度用吸光系数K_λ来表示。当光通过一系列棱镜和透镜时,其一部分能量通过光学部件界面的反射消散,另一部分被介质(玻璃)吸收。前者随着玻璃折射率的增加而增加,高折射率玻璃的价值很高。例如,重火石玻璃表面的光反射损失约为6%。

因此,对于多薄透镜的光学系统,提高透光率的主要途径是降低透镜表面的反射损失,如在表面涂上减反射膜。对于天文望远镜等大型光学元件,由于其厚度较大,光学系统的透光率主要取决于玻璃本身的光吸收系数。通过提高玻璃原料的纯度,在从配料到冶炼的整个过程中防止任何着色杂质混入,一般玻璃的吸光系数可以小于0.01(即厚度为1的玻璃的透光率)厘米大于 99%)。

2、消色差镜片、比光学常数、同批次眼镜光学常数的一致性

每种消色差透镜 对于不同波长的光都有一个标准的折射率值,可以使用作为光学设计师设计光学系统的依据。因此,工厂生产的消色差透镜的光学常数必须在这些值的允许偏差范围内,否则实际成像质量会与设计中的预期结果不一致,影响光学仪器的质量。同时,由于同批次的眼镜往往采用同批次的消色差镜片制造,为了便于仪器的统一校准,同批次眼镜的折射率公差偏差比他们的标准值。

相关内容
  • 变焦镜头的优点及使用注意事项

    September 30, 20211.变焦镜头的好处 变焦镜头的最大优点是:方便。出差不用带很多镜头,更轻松。变焦镜头是相对于固定...view
  • 五棱镜/半五棱镜估计

    April 8, 2021五棱镜通过两个表面的反射使光束偏离 90°,同时保持图像奇偶性。光束的偏差不会改变棱镜的轻微旋转,所以它是...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Quality Standard of Achromatic Lens

The difference between achromatic lens and other glasses is that as a part of optical system, it must meet the requirements of optical imaging. Therefore, the determination of the quality of achromatic glue mirror also includes some special and stricter indexes. The following requirements are required for achromatic lens:

1. High transparency
The brightness of optical system imaging is proportional to the transparency of glass. The transparency of achromatic lens for a certain wavelength of light is expressed in terms of light absorption coefficient K_ lambda. When light passes through a series of prisms and lenses, part of its energy is dissipated by the reflection of the interface of the optical parts and the other part is absorbed by the medium (glass). The former increases with the increase of refractive index of glass, and the value of high refractive index glass is very high. For example, the light reflection loss on a surface of heavy flint glass is about 6%.

Therefore, for optical systems with multi-thin lenses, the main way to improve the transmittance is to reduce the reflection loss of the lens surface, such as coating the antireflective film on the surface. For large optical components such as astronomical telescopes, the transmittance of the optical system depends mainly on the optical absorption coefficient of the glass itself because of its large thickness. By improving the purity of glass raw materials and preventing any coloring impurities from mixing in the whole process from batching to smelting, Generally, the light absorption coefficient of glass can be less than 0.01 (that is, the light transmittance of glass with thickness of 1 cm is more than 99%).

2. The consistency of achromatic lenses, specific optical constants and optical constants of the same batch of glasses

Each kind of achromatic lens has a standard refractive index value for different wavelength light, which can be used as the basis for optical designer to design optical system. Therefore, the optical constants of the achromatic lens manufactured in the factory must be within the allowable deviation range of these values, otherwise the actual imaging quality will be inconsistent with the expected results in the design and the quality of the optical instruments will be affected. At the same time, because the same batch of glasses are often manufactured with the same batch of achromatic lens, in order to facilitate the uniform calibration of the instrument, the tolerance deviation of refractive index of the same batch of glasses is more stringent than that of their standard values.

Related Content
  • First Asia-Pacific workshop on trapped quantum systems

    First Asia-Pacific workshop on trapped quantum systems

    November 24, 2017Hyperion Optics as the sponsor of first Asia-Pacific workshop on trapped quantum systems (APTQS), will attend the meeting held by Sun Yay-Sen university in Zhong Shan Dec 8th-10th. http://www.aptqs.co...view
  • How to Design and Manufacture Aspherical Lens?

    How to Design and Manufacture Aspherical Lens?

    July 15, 2019Aspheric fabrication is different from traditional spherical fabrication. In traditional spherical manufacturing, the surface is defined by a single radius of curvature. Curvature can be ground and po...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China