联系我们

光学镜头分析

单从光这个词,我们就可以看出它的意思是“明亮”和“透明”。光学镜片必须具备这些属性,并具有良好的透明度。

光学镜片高度透明,化学和物理均质。光学透镜具有特定且精确的光学常数。光学镜片可分为硅酸盐、硼酸盐、磷酸盐、氟化物和硫属化物系列。光学透镜具有稳定的光学特性和较高的光学均匀性。光学透镜对紫外、可见光和红外区域的特定波长具有选择性吸收和透射特性。按光谱特性可分为选择性吸收型、截止型和中性灰型三种。

光学镜头是制造高级相机和潜望镜镜头不可缺少的光学材料。光学镜片的原材料有氧化物、氢氧化物、硝酸盐和碳酸盐。根据配方要求,在光学镜片中加入磷酸盐或氟化物。光学镜头与其他镜头的区别在于,它作为光学系统的组成部分,必须满足光学成像的要求。

与玻璃相比,有机材料制成的光学镜片硬度较低,更容易划伤。较大的砾石产生的光学镜片的划痕很深,周围很粗糙。然后用显微镜观察光学镜片,并与镜片的磨损情况进行比较。如果光学镜片位于中心区域,则会影响视力。光学镜片底座的硬度和减反射膜的硬度有很大的不同。新理论认为,两者之间需要一层抗磨膜,使镜片在受到砂粒摩擦时起到缓冲作用,不易产生划痕。

相关内容
  • 氟化钙镜片

    March 29, 2019氟化钙镜片也可以是萤石镜片。萤石是由CaF2晶体制成的。其明显的特点是折射率和色散低,对红外线和紫外线有良好的透过率...view
  • 滤光片的光学玻璃基板有哪些?

    July 15, 2019滤光片的光学玻璃基板主要有吸收玻璃,如JB510、CB535、HB850、无色光学玻璃K9、浮法玻璃、B270、熔融石英等。几何尺寸和厚度...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Analysis of Optical Lens

From the word light alone, we can see that it means "bright" and "transparent". Optical lenses must have these attributes and have good transparency.

Optical lenses are highly transparent, chemically and physically homogeneous. Optical lenses have specific and precise optical constants. Optical lenses can be divided into silicate, borate, phosphate, fluoride and chalcogenide series. Optical lenses have stable optical properties and high optical uniformity. Optical lenses have selective absorption and transmission properties for specific wavelength in ultraviolet, visible and infrared regions. According to the spectral characteristics, it can be divided into three types: selective absorption type, cut-off type and neutral ash type.

Optical lenses are indispensable optical materials for the manufacture of lenses for advanced cameras and periscopes. The raw materials of optical lenses are oxides, hydroxides, nitrates and carbonates. According to the requirements of formulation, phosphate or fluoride are introduced into optical lenses. The difference between optical lenses and other lenses is that as an integral part of the optical system, it must meet the requirements of optical imaging.

Compared with glass, optical lenses made of organic materials have lower hardness and are easier to scratch. The scratches of optical lenses produced by larger gravel are deep and rough around. Optical lenses are then observed with a microscope and compared with the wear of the lenses. If the optical lenses are located in the central area, the visual acuity will be affected. The hardness of the base of optical lens and the hardness of the antireflective film are quite different. The new theory holds that a layer of anti-wear film is needed between the two, so that the lens can act as a buffer when subjected to grit friction, and it is not easy to produce scratches.

Related Content
  • Cold Processing Procedure of Optical Lens

    Cold Processing Procedure of Optical Lens

    July 15, 2019The first way: milling, is to remove the uneven surface of optical lens bubbles and impurities, (about 0.05-0.08) play a forming role.The second process is to eliminate the damage layer of the milling...view
  • Grinding Technology and Classification of Optical Lens

    Grinding Technology and Classification of Optical Lens

    July 15, 2019In the process of plane planetary lapping, the uniformity of lapping disc wear is closely related to the lapping quality of optical lens. Based on the analysis of the motion law of optical lens in pla...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China