联系我们

消色差柱面透镜

  • INTRODUCTION


消色差圆柱透镜


消色差柱面透镜非常适合消除像平面上的球面和色差,例如使用单色光源 消色差与单透镜相比,柱面透镜可以形成小 50-90% 的光斑。


消色差柱面透镜通常被引入用于最高功率激光或成像应用的系统设计中,例如变形投影和变形摄影,波恒元光学可以制造此类镜片基于定制设计的双胶合片或三胶合消色差柱面胶合镜片,通过使用带有
UV 光敏胶的固化装置的定心设备,使我们能够同时进行动态的精密胶合偏心测试。在胶合之前,每个单柱面元件都经过全面检查。波恒元的柱面产品被广泛应用于变形镜头的组装和销售中,众多加工和销售变形镜头的公司都是我们的忠实用户。


变形镜头



我们能够生产直径达 150 毫米的消色差柱面透镜,拥有可靠的增透镀膜,在光学磨边设备上精确控制偏心,在 Zygo 上严格定义表面精度。此外,我们还帮助我们的客户在消色差柱面镜设计中采用中国 CDGM 或 NHG 替代材料,为 LRIP 案例提供灵活、快速的周转解决方案。


请查看我们的变形镜头 了解更多信息。如果您正处于开发自己的变形镜头的阶段,请随时联系我们的一位光学工程师进行免费咨询,从制造角度接收设计意见/建议。


消色差柱面透镜

商业级

工厂标准

精密级

尺寸公差长度/宽度(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

直径 (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

楔 (along axis)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

焦距公差(%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

化妆品(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

不规则 (Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

集中 (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

涂层 (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

材料

取决于设计


相关内容
  • 砷化镓镜片

    砷化镓镜片

    February 17, 2017GaAs是半绝缘体,可用于大功率连续CO2激光系统,以代替透镜或镜面形式的硫化锌。 GaAs 适用于韧性和耐用性...view
  • 直角棱镜

    直角棱镜

    February 17, 2017直角棱镜通过斜边的内反射将光线转过 90°,或从两个直角表面转过 180°。当光的入射角垂直于直角面时...view
  • 硒化锌镜片

    硒化锌镜片

    February 17, 2017硒化锌在 0.5-22μm,特别是 10.6μm 波段具有很好的透过率,常用于热成像和 FLIR 系统,还具有出色的低吸收系数和 ...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

  • Introduction


Achromatic cylindrical lenses


Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50-90% smaller spot compared to singlet.


For most severe laser or imaging applications which involve cylindrical components, such as anamorphic projection, anamorphic photography, and achromatic cylindrical lenses are introduced. Hyperion Optics can manufacture based on custom design doublet or triplet achromatic cylindrical cemented lenses by using centering alignment device with UV curing unit to process precision bonding and testing at the same time. Every singlet is fully inspected before bonding.


anamorphic lenses


We are capable of producing up to 150mm in diameter with reliable anti-reflective coatings, centering strictly controlled on optical edging device, and surface accuracy is defined on Zygo. Further, we also help customer to adopt Chinese CDGM or NHG equivalents in achromatic cylindrical design, this is particularly flexible solution in LRIP cases.


Please check out our anamorphic lenses for more information. If you are in the stage of developing your own anamorphic lenses, don’t hesitate contacting one of our optical engineers for free consultation to receive assistant from manufacturing perspective. Talk to one of our skilled technicians for more details.


AchromaticCylindrical Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Size Tolerance Length/Width(mm)

+0/-0.30

+0/-0.25

+0/-0.25

Diameter (mm)

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.10

±0.025

Wedge (along axis)

5 mrad

3 mrad

1 mrad

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±2%

±2%

±1%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

10-5

Irregularity (Lambda @ 632.8nm)

1 L

1/2 L

1/10 L

Centration (Arc min)

<5'

<3'

<1'

Coating (T% avg)

99%

99.5%

99.5%

Materials

Optical Glasses Depends On Design


Related Content
  • Right Angle Prism

    Right Angle Prism

    February 17, 2017Right angle prisms turn light through 90° by internal reflection from the hypotenuse, or 180° from two right angle surfaces. When the light incident angle is perpendicular to the right angle surface...view
  • Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    February 17, 2017Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50...view
  • Micro Sphere Lenses

    Micro Sphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017With the rapid growing market of consumer electronics and mobile phones, miniature cameras performance is becoming more challenging compared to years ago. However, manufacturing cost, packaging, imagi...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China