联系我们

单透镜

  • INTRODUCTION

单透镜


单透镜是由纯单一元件组成的透镜,可以认为是发展光学系统的基本元件。根据光学工程师的设计,多个单透镜可以在一个光学系统中与其他光学元件一起使用。


作为基本光学元件,单透镜 常用于工程师的设计,以及用于成像准直等各种应用的进一步组装工作。在 波恒元光学,我们的制造能力涵盖平凸/凹面、双凹面、双凸面、正和负弯月面透镜,范围从光学玻璃和熔融石英以及晶体等。凭借我们可靠的镀膜技术,AR 或 V 涂层可以达到预期效果。特殊处理,即边缘涂黑/特殊包装/激光打标等也可根据要求提供。


我们的单透镜生产能力帮助我们的客户构建他们独特的尖端应用,例如显微镜设备,直径 2.5mm~3.5mm 设计,对于投影/观察应用,我们可以提供直径 180+mm 的单透镜。除了常规可见光谱单透镜,NIR / SWIR/ MWIR / LWIR我们的工厂也提供长波红外镜头,有关更多信息,请参阅我们的红外光学镜头。


对于极其精密敏感的系统要求,请联系我们以获取更多信息,我们的工程师非常乐意评估您的设计,并且我们的制造经验的输入有助于定义最合理的公差。


商业级

工厂标准

精密级

直径公差(mm)

±0.1

±0.03

±0.0125

中心厚度(mm)

±0.1

±0.03

±0.025

半径 (%)

±1%

±0.5%

±0.3%

焦距公差 (%)

±3%

±1%

±0.5%

化妆品(MIL-C-13830A)

100-80

40-20

10-5

以 λ 为单位的图容差(Pow/irreg)

3 - 1

2 - 1/4

1 - 1/10

集中(Arc min)

6

<3

<1

直径. 厚比

9~50:1

涂层 (T% avg)

96-98%

99%

99.5%

材料

CDGM, Ohara, Schott & Infrared Materials



单透镜

可用配置:
平凸、平凹、双凹、双凸、正和负弯月面


相关内容
  • 椭圆镜

    椭圆镜

    February 17, 2017椭圆镜仍然是平面镜,只是形状被切割成椭圆形,外圆与镜面成45°角。当椭圆镜安装在光路45[de...view
  • 蓝宝石镜片

    蓝宝石镜片

    February 17, 2017蓝宝石是需要广谱光传输和高光学清晰度的球面透镜的最佳介质,特别是在激光系统或工作环境等要求苛刻的应用中...view
  • 硒化锌镜片

    硒化锌镜片

    February 17, 2017硒化锌在 0.5-22μm,特别是 10.6μm 波段具有很好的透过率,常用于热成像和 FLIR 系统,还具有出色的低吸收系数和 ...view

Contact Us

Singlet Lenses

  • Introduction

Singlet lens


Singlet lens is a lens consisting of a pure single element, which can be considered as the fundamental element of developing optical systems. Based on optical engineers’ design, multiple singlet lenses might be utilized within an optical system with other optics.


As the basic optical element, singlet lenses are commonly used in engineers’ design, and further assembly works for a variety of applications such as imaging collimating. At Hyperion Optics, our manufacturing capability covers Plano Concave/Convex, Bi-Concave, Bi-Convex, Positive and Negative Meniscus, ranged from many variations of optical glass and fused silica and even crystal. With our reliable coating technique, AR or V-coatings can be applied to reach expectation. Special treatment i.e. edge blackening / special packaging / labeling also available upon request.


Our singlet lenses production competency helps our customers to build their unique and cutting edge applications such as microscopy device, diameter 2.5mm~3.5mm design, for projection/ observation applications, we can deliver 180+mm in diameter singlet lens. Besides regular visible spectrum singlet lenses, NIR / SWIR/ / LWIR/ MWIR lens are also available at our facility, please refer to our IR optics for more information.



COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.0125

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.01

±0.03

±0.025

Radius (%)

±1%

±0.5%

±0.3%

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±3%

±1%

±0.5%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

100-80

40-20

10-5

Figure Tolerance in λ(Pow/irreg)

3 - 1

2 - 1/4

1 - 1/10

Centration (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

Dia. To Thick Ratio

9~50:1

Coating (T% avg)

96-98%

99%

99.5%

Materials

CDGM, Ohara, Schott & Infrared Materials



SINGLET LENSES

Configurations available:
Plano-Convex, Plano-Concave, Bi-Concave, Bi-Convex, Positive and Negative Meniscus



Related Content
  • Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    March 10, 2017Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50...view
  • Optical Dome

    Optical Dome

    February 17, 2017Glass domes are widely used for commercial applications which require protective boundary between different environments; domes perform as windows, providing protection to electronic sensors or detect...view
  • Penta Prism

    Penta Prism

    February 17, 2017Penta Prisms are used to define right angles in optical systems. Penta Prisms, which provide right handed images, feature a ray deviation of 90°. Penta Prisms are five-sided prisms and unaffected by ...view