联系我们

你了解消色差镜片吗?

Ⅰ.关于复消色差透镜


复消色差透镜由粘合在一起的两个光学组件组成:一个正低折射率和一个负高折射率。相较于只有一块玻璃的单镜头,双镜头的表盘设计为用户提供了更大的设计灵活性,提升了镜头性能。因此,复消色差透镜相对于相同直径和焦距的单片透镜具有显着优势。


正复消色差透镜、负复消色差透镜、三重复消色差透镜、和非球面复消色差透镜是最常见的复消色差透镜设计。镜片数量与镜头调节的光量无关,可以是双倍(两片)或三倍(三片)。换句话说,复消色差镜片在以双重或三重排列方式使用时可以校正可见光谱中的红光和蓝光。


基本的多色“”白光源”成像镜头远不如复消色差镜头。复消色差透镜(意思是“没有颜色的透镜”)由两个部分组成,这两个部分组合起来以调整玻璃的固有色差。复消色差透镜具有消除严重色差的能力,因此对于多色照明和图像尤其具有成本效益。


Ⅱ.非球面复消色差镜头正在研究中


非球面复消色差镜头是一种低成本镜头,可提供出色的色差和球面像差校正,以满足当今苛刻的图像需求& #39;s 光学和视觉系统。用于中继系统、聚光系统、高数值孔径成像系统和光束扩展器的透镜设计都可以从非球面复消色差透镜中受益。


玻璃光学透镜是附着在感光聚合物上以形成非球面复消色差透镜。光敏聚合物仅可用于双键透镜的一侧,并且非常容易在短时间内复制,同时仍具有与多元件组件相同的灵活性。与玻璃元件不同,非球面复消色差透镜的工作温度范围很窄,为 20°C 至 80°C。对于非球面复消色差透镜,这个温度范围限制了透明度增强涂层的使用。此外,非球面复消色差透镜'材料可防止深紫外光的传输,使其不适用于特定应用。该镜片不耐刮擦,但价格便宜且易于维修。总的来说,镜头还是有很多好处的。

相关内容
  • 光学镜头键合的新应用

    July 15, 2019光学制造商在将镜片粘合到镜片上时通常使用汞灯紫外线烘箱。现在大部分眼镜厂都实现了环保节能的理念,以及...view
  • 非球面镜片的成型工艺

    January 5, 20211.精密玻璃成型精密玻璃成型是将玻璃材料加热到高温变成塑料,通过非球面模具成型,然后逐渐冷却到室温...view

Contact Us

Do You Know Anything About Achromatic Lenses?

Ⅰ. About Apochromatic Lenses


An apochromatic lens is made up of two optical components that are cemented together: a positive low refractive index and a negative high refractive index. In comparison to a single lens with only one piece of glass, the dial design of a double lens gives the user more design flexibility and improves lens performance. Apochromatic lenses have a substantial advantage over single lenses of the same diameter and focal length because of this.


Positive apochromatic lenses, negative apochromatic lenses, triple apochromatic lenses, and aspheric apochromatic lenses are the most frequent apochromatic lens designs. The number of elements is independent of the amount of light adjusted by the lens, and can be double (two elements) or treble (three elements). In other words, apochromatic lenses can correct for both red and blue light in the visible spectrum when used in a double or triple arrangement.


A basic multicolored "white light source" imaging lens is much inferior to an apochromatic lens. An apochromatic lens (meaning "a lens without color") is made up of two parts that are combined to adjust for the intrinsic chromatic aberrations of glass. The apochromatic lens is particularly cost-effective for multi-color lighting and images because of its ability to eradicate tough chromatic aberrations.


Ⅱ. Aspheric apochromatic lenses are being investigated


The aspheric apochromatic lens is a low-cost lens that provides outstanding chromatic and spherical aberration correction to fulfill the demanding image needs of today's optical and vision systems. Lens designs for relay systems, spotting systems, high numerical aperture imaging systems, and beam expanders can all benefit from the aspheric apochromatic lens.


A glass optical lens is attached to a photosensitive polymer to create the aspheric apochromatic lens. The photosensitive polymer may be used on only one side of a double-bonded lens and is very straightforward to replicate in a short amount of time while yet giving the same flexibility as a multi-element assembly. Aspheric apochromatic lenses, unlike glass elements, have a narrow operating temperature range of 20°C to 80°C. For aspheric apochromatic lenses, this temperature range limits the use of transparency-enhancing coatings. Furthermore, the aspheric apochromatic lens' material prevents the transmission of deep UV light, making it inappropriate for particular applications. This lens is not scratch resistant, however, it is inexpensive and simple to repair. Overall, the lens still has a lot of benefits.

Related Content
  • What is a Collimator Lens

    June 10, 20211. Overview of collimator lensThe collimator lens is for point light sources, and the so-called point light sources, we see more in our lives, such as: match head lighting, old-fashioned flashlight bu...view
  • The Difference Between Aspherical Lens and Spherical Lens

    December 10, 2021A sphere uses one curvature on the whole surface, just like cutting from a sphere. A non-sphere has different curvatures such as cutting from an ellipse. The main purpose of non-spherical is to solve ...view