联系我们

鱼眼镜片

  • INTRODUCTION

Fisheye Lenses


通常,鱼眼透镜的前透镜组的负折射率比普通的倒远摄广角透镜大,后焦距大。其极端的功率分布会使透射图像产生较大的场曲率。由于鱼眼透镜会导致显著的桶形失真,为了改善场曲率和像散,有必要合成一个双峰以避免显著的负偏差并提供色差校正。


Hyperion光学设计师的专业知识贡献了各种鱼眼镜头定制项目,从用于360度观看设备的微型鱼眼镜头到直径为200mm的圆顶投影鱼眼镜头。我们的鱼眼镜头数据库提供了全帧鱼眼镜头、具有不同焦距选项的圆形图像(半球形)鱼眼镜头的设计结果和模拟。

Hyperion Optics design


Hyperion fishy lense


在设计过程中,我们的设计师利用真实光线轨迹分析来评估相对照明性能,渐晕还用于控制由于半光圈或全光圈造成的离轴像差在传统摄影场景中是可以容忍的。根据最初的模拟和计算,与fθ映射的失真偏差在我们的设计阶段也是至关重要的;我们的设计师能够调整和优化,以达到理想的解决方案。通过实际光线轨迹分析,研究了最短波长主光与最长波长主光在像面相交处的横向偏移即横向颜色。



DETAILS

鱼眼透镜是焦距为16毫米或更短,视角接近或等于180度的透镜。

鱼眼镜头的优点:

鱼眼镜头最大的作用是广角,而且角度一般可以达到220°或230°,这为大场景的近距离拍摄创造了条件;接近物体时能产生很强的透视效果;鱼眼镜片也有相当大的景深。

广角镜头和鱼眼镜头的区别:

1.焦距不同。

2。角度的大小和图像的失真。与其他镜头一样,广角镜头试图纠正屏幕边缘的失真,并努力使图片与物体相匹配。

鱼眼镜头故意保持图像的桶形失真。

如何使用鱼眼镜头:

1.拍摄风景时注意层次;

2.用鱼眼镜头拍摄时,主体应在画面中央。否则,很容易变形。

使用鱼眼镜头的好处:

它的广角特性用于风景拍摄。它能使场景显得更加气势逼人,并且有一种空间感,而当室内环境狭窄时,你也可以拿一个看似宽敞的空间来给它方便多了。

鱼眼镜头的用途:

鱼眼镜头市场广阔,广泛应用于现场监控、卫星定位、机器人导航、微智能系统和工程测量等领域。

相关内容

  • 扩束器

    扩束器

    February 17, 2017在大多数使用激光或光源和光学的实验室中,光束扩展或缩小是一种常见的应用要求。用户总是发现有这么多现成的波束扩展器,然而,几乎。。。view
  • 准直透镜

    准直透镜

    February 17, 2017Hyperion光学公司提供最经济实惠的定制设计准直透镜,包括单色或彩色透镜。客户可能会发现他们为系统购买的准直器并不完美。。。view
  • F-θ透镜

    F-θ透镜

    February 17, 2017没有完整的设计?没问题!Fθ扫描透镜常用于激光打标、雕刻和切割系统。与电流计、扩束器和Nd:YAG配合使用。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Fisheye Lenses

  • Introduction

Fisheye Lenses


Typically fisheye lens has a front lens group of a greater negative refractive power than an ordinary inverted telephoto wide angle lens, with a large back focal distance. Its extreme power distribution will cause great field curvature in the transmitted image. As fisheye lens leads to significant barrel shaped distortion, to improve field curvature and astigmatism, it is necessary to compose a doublet to avoid significant negative deviation and provide correction of chromatic aberration.


Hyperion Optics designers’ expertise contributes various range of fisheye lenses customized projects, from sminiature fisheye lense used for 360 degree viewing device to 200mm in diameter dome projection fisheye lenses. Our fisheye lens database provides design result and simulations for full frame fisheye lenses, circular image (hemispherical) fisheye lenses with different focal length options.

Hyperion Optics design


Hyperion fishy lense


During design process, our designers evaluate relative illumination performance by utilizing real ray trace analysis, vignetting is also used to control off-axis aberrations due to a half stop or full stop in relative illumination is tolerable in conventional photography scenario. Distortion departure from f-theta mapping is also critical in our design phase, according to the initial simulation and calculation; our designers are able to adjust and optimize to reach an ideal solution. We also look into lateral color which is the lateral shift on the image plane intersection between the shortest wavelength chief ray and the longest wavelength chief ray by real ray trace analysis.



Details

Fisheye lens is a lens with a focal length of 16 mm or shorter and the angle of view is close to or equal to 180 degrees.

Advantages of the fisheye lens:

The biggest role of a fisheye lens is the wide Angle, and the Angle generally can reach 220 ° or 230 °, which creates conditions for close range shooting of large scenes; A very strong perspective effect can be achieved when approaching the object; Fisheye lenses also have considerable depth of field.

The difference between wide-angle and fisheye lenses:

1. The focal length is different.

2. The size of the Angle and the distortion of the image. As with other lenses, the wide Angle tries to correct the distortion on the edge of the screen and strives to match the picture with the object.

The fisheye lens deliberately keeps the barrel distortion of the image.

How to use fisheye lens:

1. Pay attention to levels when photographing landscapes;

2. The main body should be in the center of the picture when shooting with a fisheye lens. Otherwise, it's easy to get deformed.

Benefits of using fisheye lenses:

Its feature of wide Angle is used for scenery shooting. It can make the scene appear more imposing, and has a sense of space, and when the indoor environment is narrow, you can also take a seemingly spacious space It is much more convenient.

What the fisheye lens does:

The fisheye lens has a large market and is widely used in the field of scene monitoring, satellite positioning, robot navigation, micro-intelligent system and engineering measurement.

Related Content

  • Anamorphic Lenses

    Anamorphic Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics specialized in custom anamorphic lenses design and production. We have been customizing unique applications such as projection and anamorphic photography. Generally speaking, these len...view
  • SWIR Lenses

    SWIR Lenses

    February 17, 2017Shortwave Infrared wavelength band offers a unique imaging advantages over visible and other thermal bands. So it is quietly earning a growing place in industrial machine vision for quality inspection...view
  • Projection Lenses

    Projection Lenses

    February 17, 2017Projection lens and photographic lens is a pair of opposite lenses, the camera lens is used to image the outside world to the CCD or COMS in the digital format, on the other hand the projection lens t...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China