联系我们

消色差胶合透镜

  • INTRODUCTION

消色差双合透镜

在波恒元光学,凭借数十年的制造经验,我们为客户提供了大量不同精度等级的消色差镜片,请在线查看我们的测试板半径,以便下载,以节省定制消色差胶合透镜光学设计的成本。特别是对于成本敏感的设计,我们的批量生产能力能够确保令人满意的低价解决方案。


由于光学设计师广泛使用双胶合透镜,它们有助于更彻底地消除 色差和球差。 我们还为定制化设计中的玻璃材料选择提供有效的 建议,因为我们理解 折射率精度在材料选择中的重要性,尽管软件中有设计数据, 但在高精度系统中对于后期折射率的验证都是有必要的。


普遍地在消色差透镜设计中,设计师会选择燧石玻璃,某些玻璃的
“潮解”属性会导致抛光后镀膜前的零件外观超差,甚至影响镀膜后的透光率。让我们帮助您在设计到实时过程中避免此类问题。



商用级

工厂标准


高精度


直径公差(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.0125

中心厚度(mm)

±0.1

±0.03

±0.025

半径 (%)

±1%

±0.5%

±0.3%

焦距公差 (%)

±3%

±1%

±0.5%

化妆品(MIL-C-13830A)

100-80

40-20

10-5

以 λ 为单位的图容差(Pow/irreg)

3 - 1

2 - 1/4

1 - 1/10

集中 (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

直径. 厚度比

9~50:1

涂层(T% avg)

96-98%

99%

99.5%

材料



对于极其精密敏感的系统要求,请联系我们以获取更多信息,我们的工程师非常乐意评估您的设计,并且我们的制造输入经验有助于定义最合适的公差。


相关内容
  • 单透镜

    单透镜

    February 17, 2017单重透镜是由纯单一元件组成的透镜,可以认为是发展光学系统的基本元件。基于光学工程师的设计,多单透镜...view
  • YAG水晶

    YAG水晶

    March 14, 2017未掺杂的 YAG 晶体是用于 UV-IR 光学窗口的优秀材料,特别适用于高温和高能量密度应用。机械和化学稳定性可媲美...view
  • BBO水晶

    BBO水晶

    March 14, 2017BBO 晶体是用于 Nd: YAG 激光器的二次、三次和四次谐波产生的高效 NLO 晶体,也是在 213 nm 产生五次谐波的最佳 NLO 晶体。转换效率...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Achromatic Doublet Lenses

  • Introduction

Achromatic Doublet Lens


At Hyperion Optics, with decades fabrication experiences, we have been providing our customer a vast number of achromatic lenses for their applications in different precision grades, please check ourtest plate radius available online for download to save your cost on custom achromatic doublet lens optical design. Particularly for cost-sensitive design, our series production capability always ensures a satisfying pricing solution.


As optical designers widely use doublets which contribute latitude to eliminate chromatic and spherical aberrations more thoroughly. We also provide excellent suggestions for glass material selection in individual design as we distinguish the importance of refractive index precision in material selection stage despite the design data in software.


Universally, with particular flint glass designers might choose, certain glass’ deliquescence attribute lead to cosmetic failure after polishing, or even affect the transmission after coating. Let us help to avoid such problem in your design to live process.



COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

±0.05

±0.03

±0.0125

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.01

±0.03

±0.025

Radius (%)

±1%

±0.5%

±0.3%

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

±3%

±1%

±0.5%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

100-80

40-20

10-5

Figure Tolerance in λ(Pow/irreg)

3 - 1

2 - 1/4

1 - 1/10

Centration (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

Dia. To Thick Ratio

9~50:1

Coating (T% avg)

96-98%

99%

99.5%

Materials




For extremely precision sensitive system requirement, please contact us for further information, our engineers are more than happy to evaluate your design and have our experiences of manufacturing input help to define the most appropriate tolerances.


Related Content
  • BBO Crystal

    BBO Crystal

    March 14, 2017The BBO Crystal is an efficient NLO crystal for the second, third and fourth harmonic generation of Nd: YAG lasers, and the best NLO crystal for the fifth harmonic generation at 213 nm. Conversion effi...view
  • Asphere Lenses

    Asphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017The complex surface profile of an asphere can significantly reduce or even eliminate spherical aberrations comparing to spherical lenses. Hence, asphericals have been increasingly more widely explored and adopted during the optical design stage. Aspherview
  • IR Asphere Lenses

    IR Asphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017At Hyperion Optics, we work with various infrared materials. Besides spherical parts, with increasing demand of IR aspheric components, designers are more likely to use aspheric parts in LIRP projects...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China