联系我们

MWIR透镜

  • INTRODUCTION

MWIR lens design


Hyperion Optics拥有完善的光学设计算法,优化过程由功能强大的工作站备份。独特的优化可以降低光学元件/系统规格的复杂性,最终确保制造的可行性。它还允许更高的产量几乎没有性能下降。此外,Hyperion光学公司在机械和光机设计方面拥有丰富的经验,包括公差、热和杂散光分析。


凭借我们的红外元件制造能力,我们有信心在不影响性能的前提下为客户提供最实惠的设计解决方案。有关更多信息,请参阅我们的红外组件制造能力(此处为红外组件链接)。我们为客户提供6周的典型原型设计周期,包括组装和测试,并提供Trioptics MTF图表。对于复杂的非球面/DOE相关系统,请联系我们的光学工程师讨论您的规格,以获得有用和信息丰富的咨询部分。


 off-the-shelf Mid-wave (MWIR) lenses

Hyperion光学现成中波(MWIR)镜头采用冷却技术,提供非常高的灵敏度和更好的传输。我们有我们的标准设计,但我们也提供定制设计,以满足我们的客户需求。这些透镜包括9.05毫米到100毫米的EFL,波长为2-5μm和3-5μm。F值为2。透镜还覆盖了从15.36x12.29到320x240像素的各种探测器尺寸。前透镜涂有硬质金刚石涂层,并安装有铝支架。


现成MWIR镜头


现成MWIR镜头



DETAILS

红外镜头采用了最新的光学设计方法、特殊的光学玻璃材料和特殊的轮渡薄膜材料等先进技术,消除了可见光和红外光的焦平面偏差。


MWIR镜头使用特殊的光学玻璃材料以及特殊的薄膜和材料。这种特殊的光学玻璃材料解决了红外对应清晰成像的问题,使得从可见光区域到红外区域的光可以在同一焦平面位置获得清晰的图像。特殊的交叉技术使红外线尽可能地穿透。多层涂层还可以最小化背光条件下的鬼影和闪光的发生,并且即使在背光等恶劣条件下也可以获得高对比度质量。

中波红外镜头的应用:

红外镜头的应用范围很广,可以作为特殊用途的红外镜头,也可以作为普通镜头。也就是说,MWIR镜头可以与普通彩色相机、黑白相机和昼夜转换相机配合使用。黑白相机没有红外截止线,但阳光的光谱中也含有红外光,因此即使在白天,黑白相机的图像也会受到红外光的干扰。因此,MWIR镜头可以有效地提高图像质量。

相关内容

  • SWIR透镜

    SWIR透镜

    February 17, 2017短波红外波段提供了一个独特的成像优势,超过可见光和其他热波段。因此,它在工业机器视觉中的质量检测正悄然获得越来越大的地位。。。view
  • OCT透镜

    OCT透镜

    November 26, 2020光学相关层析成像(OCT)是近十年来迅速发展起来的一种成像技术。利用低相干光干涉,OCT探测到黑色反射或多个散射。。。view
  • 长波红外透镜

    长波红外透镜

    February 17, 2017长波红外镜头在热成像监视应用中起着至关重要的作用,除了夜视能力外,差视条件下的关键目标识别被认为是最实用的方法。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

MWIR Lenses

  • Introduction

MWIR lens design


Hyperion Optics hold sophisticated algorithm for optics design optimization process back-up by powerful workstations. The unique optimization allows reduced complexity in the optical element/system spec, which finally will insure the manufacturing feasibility. It also allows higher yields with almost no performance degradation. In addition, Hyperion Optics has extensive experience in mechanical and Opto-Mechanical design which includes tolerance, thermal and stray light analysis.


With the great assistance of our IR components manufacturing capability, we are confident to provide our customer the most affordable design solution without performance compromise. Please refer to our IR components fabrication capability (IR components link here) for further information. We provide 6 weeks typical prototyping lead time for custom MWIR lens design, including assembly and testing, Trioptics MTF chart provided. For complicated asphere/DOE involved system, please contact our optical engineer to discuss your specification for helpful and informative consultation section.


 off-the-shelf Mid-wave (MWIR) lenses

Hyperion Optics off-the-shelf Mid-wave (MWIR) lenses feature cooled technology, which offers very high sensitivity and better transmission. We have our standard design but we also offer customized design to meet our customer needs. These lenses include EFL from 9.05mm to 100mm and function in the wavelengths of 2 - 5μm and 3 - 5μm. The F number is 2. The lenses also cover various detector sizes from 15.36x12.29 to 320x240 pixels. The front lens is coated with Hard Diamond coating and mounted with aluminum mounts.


Off-The-Shelf MWIR Lenses


Off-The-Shelf MWIR Lenses



Details

The IR lens adopted the advanced technologies such as the latest optical design methods, special optical glass materials and special ferry films and materials, eliminating the focal plane deviation of visible light and infrared light.


The MWIR lens uses special optical glass materials as well as special ferry films and materials. The special optical glass material solves the problem of infrared corresponding clear imaging so that the light from the visible region to the infrared region can be obtained in the same focal plane position to achieve a clear image. Special crossing technology allows the infrared light to penetrate as far as possible. The multi-layer coating can also minimize the occurrence of ghost and flash in the backlight condition, and the high contrast quality can be obtained even under the bad conditions such as backlighting.

The application of MWIR lens:

IR lens has a wide range of applications, which can be used as infrared for a special purpose or as a normal lens. In other words, the MWIR lens can be used with the regular color camera, black and white camera and the day and night conversion camera. Black and white cameras have no infrared cut-off, but the spectrum of sunlight also contains infrared light, so even in daylight, the image of a black-and-white camera is subject to infra-red interference. Therefore, the MWIR lens can effectively improve the image quality.

Related Content

  • LWIR Lenses

    LWIR Lenses

    February 17, 2017LWIR lens plays a critical role in thermal imaging surveillance applications, beyond night vision capabiliity, critical targets differentiation in poor vision conditions is considered the most practic...view
  • F-theta Lenses

    F-theta Lenses

    February 17, 2017Don’t have a complete design? No problem!F-Theta Scanning Lenses are commonly used in laser marking, engraving, and cutting systems. Used in conjunction with a galvanometer, beam expander, and Nd:YAG...view
  • Telecentric Lenses

    Telecentric Lenses

    February 17, 2017In many machine-vision systems, such as those used in semiconductor inspection, precise repeatable measurements must be made consistently. To ensure this occurs, system developers must turn to more ex...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China