Kontaktiere uns

Kalter und heißer Spiegel

  • INTRODUCTION

Cold & Hot Mirror

Wärmespiegel und Kältespiegel sind spezielle Bandpassfilter, die infrarotes und ultraviolettes Licht reflektieren und nur sichtbares Licht durchlassen können durch, auch bekannt als wärmeabsorbierende Filter, auch bekannt als IR-Sperrfilter. Heat Mirror wird eine große Anzahl von wärmeerzeugten Nahinfrarotlicht-isolierten optischen Pfaden sein, um die wärmeempfindlichen Geräte zu schützen, bei denen eine hohe Lichtintensität erforderlich ist und von den Wärmeanwendungen getrennt werden muss.


Wärmespiegel und Kälteübertragung

Zugehöriger Inhalt
  • Schützende Fenster

    Schützende Fenster

    March 14, 2017Protective Window wird verwendet, um verschiedene physische Umgebungen zu isolieren und gleichzeitig Licht durchzulassen. Bitte beachten Sie bei der Fensterauswahl Material, Transmission, Streuung, Wellenfront...view
  • BBO-Kristall

    BBO-Kristall

    March 14, 2017Der BBO-Kristall ist ein effizienter NLO-Kristall für die zweite, dritte und vierte harmonische Generation von Nd: YAG-Lasern und der beste NLO-Kristall für die fünfte harmonische Generation bei 213 nm. Wandlungseffizienz...view
  • Fluoreszenzfilter

    Fluoreszenzfilter

    February 17, 2017Fluoreszenzfilter sind eine Klasse von Filtern, die nach Anwendungstyp klassifiziert sind. Der Fluoreszenzfilter ist ein Fluoreszenzbildgebungsfilter für biomedizinische und biowissenschaftliche Instrumente, die Schlüsselkomponenten, die Haupt...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Cold & Hot Mirror

  • Introduction

Cold & Hot Mirror

Heat mirrors and cold mirrors are special bandpass filters that can reflect infrared light and ultraviolet light and only allow visible light to pass through, also known as heat-absorbing filters, also known as IR cut filters. Heat Mirror will be a large number of heat generated near-infrared light isolated optical path to protect the heat-sensitive devices, where the need for high light intensity and need to be separated from the heat applications can be.


Heat mirrors and cold mirrors transmission

Related Content
  • Fluorescence Filters

    Fluorescence Filters

    February 17, 2017Fluorescent filters are a class of filters classified by application type.Fluorescence filter is a fluorescence imaging filter for biomedical and life science instruments, the key components, the main...view
  • ZnSe Focusing Lenses

    ZnSe Focusing Lenses

    March 14, 2017Hyperion Optics supplies off-the-shelf ZnSe focusing lenses. Please select from below specifications.SpecificationsDiameter Tolerance +0/-0.13mmThickness Tolerance ±0.25mmFL Tolerance <±2%Centrat...view
  • Asphere Lenses

    Asphere Lenses

    February 17, 2017The complex surface profile of an asphere can significantly reduce or even eliminate spherical aberrations comparing to spherical lenses. Hence, asphericals have been increasingly more widely explored and adopted during the optical design stage. Aspherview

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China