联系我们

消色差透镜的透射率是多少?

目前,国内生产消色差镜片的厂家很多。虽然每家公司的产品都被称为消色差镜片,但由于原材料和工艺的不同,导致市场上消色差镜片的透光率不同。那么消色胶镜头能达到多少透光率呢?

实际上,消色差透镜是指一种将液晶调光膜和玻璃夹胶结合在一起,具有“通电透明、断电、磨削不透明”效果的光电玻璃。

在购买消色胶合板镜片时,客户最关心的参数之一就是透光率。透光率越高,产品质量越好。消色差透镜的透射率主要受以下三个方面的影响:玻璃原片、胶片夹和调光胶片。

首先,玻璃。玻璃主要分为白玻璃和超白玻璃。纯白玻璃中含有氧化铁、氧化锰等金属氧化物。它看起来是绿色的。其透光率一般为82%~84%。超白玻璃含有非常低的金属氧化物。它看起来半透明而优雅。其透光率一般为89%~91%。但目前最先进的设备生产的超白玻璃的透明度只有93%。

那我们来谈谈电影吧。用于夹持消色差胶粘透镜的薄膜有两种:EVA和PVB。透明性较好的薄膜透光率可达90%以上。不同质量和颜色的薄膜的透射率是完全不同的,这在这里不作讨论。

调光膜的透射率是影响消色差透镜透射率的最重要因素。有国产和进口调光膜。国产薄膜的透光率一般在73%~83%之间。进口薄膜的透光率普遍高于国产薄膜。透光率可达85%以上,但价格也在上涨。

相关内容
  • 掌握相机镜头的变形及使用技巧

    March 29, 2019人们发现用广角镜头会使图像变形,这是哈迪在中长焦镜头中看到的,这就是为什么很多人认为广角镜头会使照片变形的原因。。。view
  • 光学棱镜制造

    April 29, 20211.通过光学棱镜实现色散光学棱镜的一个突出特点是可以模仿平面镜系统来模拟光在棱镜介质中的反射。正在替换mi。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

What is the Transmittance of Achromatic Lens?

At present, there are many manufacturers producing achromatic lenses in China. Although the products of each company are called achromatic lenses, the raw materials and technology are quite different, which results in the different transmittance of achromatic lenses in the market. So how much light transmittance can achromatic glue lens achieve?

In fact, achromatic lens refers to a kind of photoelectric glass which combines liquid crystal dimming film and glass clip glue and has the effect of "electrifying transparency, power off and grinding opacity".

When purchasing achromatic plywood lens, one of the most concerned parameters of customers is the transmittance. The higher the transmittance, the better the product. The transmittance of the achromatic lens is mainly affected by the following three aspects: glass original film, film clip and dimming film.

First of all, glass. Glass is mainly divided into white glass and super white glass. Plain white glass contains iron oxide, manganese oxide and other metal oxides. It looks green. Generally, its transmittance rate is 82%~84%. Ultra-white glass contains very low metal oxides. It looks translucent and elegant. Generally, its transmittance is 89%~91%. But at present, the transparency of ultra-white glass produced by the most advanced equipment is only 93%.

Then let's talk about film. There are two kinds of film for the clamping of achromatic glue lens: EVA and PVB. The transmittance of better transparent film can reach more than 90%. The transmittance of films with different qualities and colors is quite different, which is not to be discussed here.

The transmittance of dimming film is the most important factor affecting the transmittance of achromatic lens. There are domestic and imported dimming films. The transmittance of domestic films is generally between 73% and 83%. The transmittance of imported films is generally higher than that of domestic films. The transmittance can reach 85% or higher, but the price is also rising.

Related Content
  • Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    March 29, 2019Silicon carbide material is the ideal material for silicon carbide lens with various high performance and special environmental application because of its low thermal expansion, high strength reflecti...view
  • The Use of Cylindrical Lens

    The Use of Cylindrical Lens

    June 7, 2017Cylindrical Lens can be used in a single axial convergence or divergence of the beam and found in optical measurement, laser scanning, spectroscopy, laser diode output beam shaping, the X-ray light mi...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China