联系我们

五角棱镜/半五角棱镜

五棱镜;使光束偏离90°;通过;两个表面的反射,同时保持图像奇偶性。光束的偏差将;不会改变棱镜的轻微旋转,因此对于需要严格对准的应用非常有用。替代棱镜包括屋顶五边形反转奇偶性的图像和半五边形偏离45度的灯光。五棱镜通常用于图像安装组件和;行动;作为先进监视和测距应用的激光插入棱镜。


我们通常在五棱镜的两个反射面上使用铝、银和金镜面涂层和环氧树脂保护漆。此外,反射面的22.5°入射角非常适合用于在宽锥角下工作的介质高反射器和二向色分束器的涂层。


五棱镜的配置有多种选择。他们是优秀的光束对准,图像清晰度和外观质量。激光或宽带防反射涂层可用于入口或出口表面,保护金属和定制的介质涂层可用于反射表面。五棱镜还可以与楔形棱镜或其他元件粘合,以创建光学元件。Hyperion Opticals可根据用户需要定制;


借助我们最先进的测量设备和定制工具,五边形棱镜可以精确测量90度方位角光束偏差的精度。我们的高端测角仪可以使用先进的现代检测技术。我们的激光干涉仪结合精密的光学和机械夹具,可以实现最高分辨率的五棱镜测量,精度接近0.5弧秒。

相关内容
  • 光学透镜键合的新应用

    July 15, 2019光学制造商通常使用汞灯紫外线烤箱时,他们胶水镜头镜头。现在大多数光学工厂已经意识到环保节能的理念,以及。。。view
  • 什么是扩束器?

    February 2, 20211.扩束器简介激光扩束器是一种将平行光或激光的输入光束扩展成较大输出光束的科学仪器。就用法而言。。。view

Contact Us

Pentagonal Prism/Half Pentagonal Prism Estimate

The pentaprism deviates the lights beam by 90° through reflection of two surfaces while maintaining image parity. The deviation of the beam will not change the slight rotation of the prism, so it is useful for applications that require strict alignment. Alternative prisms include roof pentagons that reverse the parity of the image and half pentagons that deviate lights by 45°. Pentaprisms are commonly used in image mounting components and act as laser insertion prisms for advanced surveillance and ranging applications.


We usually use aluminum, silver and gold mirror coatings and epoxy protective paint on the two reflective surfaces of the pentaprism. In addition, the 22.5° incident angle of the reflective surfaces are very suitable for use in the coating of dielectric high reflectors and dichroic beamsplitters that work under wide cone angles.


The configuration of the pentaprism has a variety of options. They are excellent at beam alignment, image clarity and appearance quality. Laser or broadband anti-reflective coatings can be used on the entrance or exit surface, and protected metals and customized dielectric coatings can be used on reflective surfaces. Pentaprism can also be glued with wedge prisms or other components to create optical components. Hyperion Opticals can customize according to user needs. 


With our state-of-the-art measurement equipment and custom tools, the pentagonal prism can precisely measure the accuracy of the 90-degree azimuth beam deviation. Our high-end goniometer can use advanced modern detection technology. Combining precise custom optical and mechanical fixtures, our laser interferometer can achieve the highest resolution pentaprism measurement with an accuracy close to 0.5 arc second.

Related Content
  • Fresnel Lenses are Closely Related to Our Lives

    November 10, 2020At present, the main application fields of Fresnel lens include projection and solar photovoltaic field. Because the edge of the light penetrated through Fresnel lens is soft, it is often used in dyei...view
  • Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    March 29, 2019Calcium fluoride lenses can also be fluorite lens. Fluorite is made of CaF2 crystal. Its obvious characteristics are low refractive index and dispersion, good transmittance for infrared ray and ultrav...view