联系我们

纳米晶材料的应用前景

纳米晶材料是一种在三维空间尺度上具有至少一维纳米尺度的晶体玻璃。其晶粒尺寸约为1-250纳米。这种材料的一个显著特点是它的大部分原子都在晶界区。这种独特的结构特征使纳米晶体成为一种不同于普通多晶和非晶固体的新材料。接口已成为不可忽视的组成部分。

纳米晶材料可分为单相或多相单晶或多晶材料。在单晶材料中,任何一个区域具有相同的晶格方向,而多晶材料由许多具有不同晶格方向的区域或晶粒组成。晶界被晶界隔开。由于纳米多晶材料的晶粒尺寸较小,晶界、相界或畴界的内界面含量很高,对纳米晶体的物理力学性能影响很大。这些特性使其具有传统材料所不具备的优良特性。与传统的粗晶材料(晶粒尺寸范围约为10-300微米)相比,纳米材料具有非常优异的物理、力学和化学性能,如高强度或高硬度、良好的热稳定性、增强的扩散性能和热性能。

纳米晶体的制备与合成技术一直是纳米晶体材料的重要研究领域。目前纳米晶材料的制备方法主要有:外压合成法(如超细粉体冷压法、机械研磨法)、沉积合成法(如各种沉积法)、相变界面形成法(如非晶晶化法)等。。

纳米晶材料可以应用于许多领域。例如,它们不仅能发光,而且能吸收多种颜色的光。这有助于在高分辨率显示屏上形成发光像素,或者制造一种新型高效、广谱太阳能电池。同时,这种材料还可用于开发针对少量特定生物分子的高灵敏度检测器,如毒素筛选系统或医学检测设备。例如,纳米晶材料可以弥补硅钢和铁氧体材料的不足。这一特性可提高各类电子产品的质量和效率,节能效果明显,目前纳米晶材料可作为变压器、电抗器、传感器和滤波器的核心材料,其应用范围还涉及到我们日常生活中的家电、智能仪表、电能表等,直流变频空调、漏电保护开关、输变电测量、配电、遥感传感器等,纳米晶材料应用于机车空调、铁路机车逆变电源、铁路信号传感等领域。。也可用于航天、航空、航海等军事和国家高新技术项目。

未来,纳米晶材料将积极改进,并有可能取代传统材料。它将提高产品的质量和性能。在制备技术上,我们要致力于开发高性能、微型、环保的产品。

相关内容
  • 碳化硅透镜的研究与分析

    March 29, 2019碳化硅材料具有热膨胀小、强度高、反射率高等优点,是各种高性能、特殊环境应用的碳化硅透镜的理想材料。。。view
  • 第一届亚太陷阱量子系统研讨会

    第一届亚太陷阱量子系统研讨会

    November 24, 2017Hyperion光学是第一届亚太量子阱系统研讨会(Atqs)的赞助商,将出席中山大学12月8日至10日举行的会议。http://www.aptqs.co...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Application prospect of nanocrystalline materials

Nanocrystalline material is a crystal glass with at least one dimension in nanometer scale in the three-dimensional space scale. Its grain size is about 1-250 nanometers. A notable feature of this material is that most of its atoms is in grain boundary area. This unique structural feature makes nanocrystals become a new material different from ordinary polycrystalline and amorphous solids. The interface has become a non negligible component.

Nanocrystalline materials can be divided into single phase or multiphase single crystal or multi crystal materials. In a single crystal material, any region has the same lattice direction, while the polycrystalline material is composed of many regions or grains with different lattice directions. Grain boundaries are separated by grain boundaries. Because of the small grain size of nano polycrystalline materials, the internal interface content of grain boundaries, phase boundaries or domain boundaries is very high, which significantly affects the physical and mechanical properties of nanocrystals. These characteristics make it have the excellent characteristics that traditional materials do not have. With the traditional coarse grain material (grain size range is about 10-300 microns) compared to nano materials with physical, mechanical and chemical properties is very excellent, such as high strength or hardness, good thermal stability, enhanced diffusion properties and thermal properties.

Nano crystal preparation and synthesis technology has been an important research field of nano crystal material. At present, the preparation methods of nanocrystalline materials are as follows: external pressure synthesis (such as ultra fine powder cold pressing method, mechanical grinding method), deposition synthesis method (such as various deposition methods), phase change interface formation method (such as amorphous crystallization method), etc..

Nanocrystalline materials can be applied in many fields. For example, they can not only emit light, but also absorb many colors of light. This helps to form light-emitting pixels on the high resolution display screen, or to make a new type of high efficiency, broad spectrum solar cell. At the same time, this material can also be used to develop a high sensitivity detector for a small number of specific biomolecules, such as a toxin screening system or medical testing equipment. For example, nanocrystalline materials can make up for the shortages of silicon steel and ferrite materials. This feature can improve the quality and efficiency of all kinds of electronic products, and the energy saving effect is obvious.At present, nanocrystalline materials can be used as the core material of transformer, reactor, sensor and filter.Its application range also involves our daily life of household appliances, smart meters, DC inverter air conditioning, leakage protection switch, power transmission and transformation measurement, power distribution, remote sensing sensor, etc..Nanocrystalline materials are applied to locomotive air conditioning, inverter power supply of railway locomotive, railway signal sensing, etc.. It can also be used in aerospace, aviation, navigation and other military and national high tech project.

In the future, nanocrystalline materials will be actively improved and likely to replace traditional materials. It will improve the quality and performance of products. In the preparation technology, we should be committed to the development of high-performance, micro, environmentally friendly products.

Related Content
  • The benefits of aspheric lenses

    The benefits of aspheric lenses

    June 20, 2017Spherical aberration correctionThe mostsignificant benefit of a non-spherical lens is that it can be corrected forspherical aberrations. Spherical aberration is caused by using the surface ofthe spher...view
  • Optical Lens Coating Technology and Development

    Optical Lens Coating Technology and Development

    May 18, 2017In daily use, the friction with dust or grit (silicon oxide) will cause the inorganic or organic materials made glasses lens scratched the surface. Compared with the glass, the hardness of organic mat...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China