联系我们

光学镜片的研磨工艺及分类

在平面行星研磨过程中,研磨盘磨损的均匀性与光学镜片的研磨质量密切相关。基于光学透镜 在行星磨削过程中的运动规律分析,工件轨迹计算模型建立了差动齿轮系条件下的速度和速度,并开发了MATLAB仿真程序。
根据有色光学玻璃的光谱特性,可分为三类。

1.1 切割玻璃

玻璃的名称以玻璃的透射边界波长表示,分为5大类35个牌号。例如,玻璃的透射边界为 490 nm。金黄色玻璃为JB490。

1.2 中性玻璃

玻璃以其汉语拼音的第一个字母组合而得名。序号以玻璃厚度为2mm时400~700nm的平均透过率表示。如果2毫米厚玻璃的平均透光率为70%,则命名为ZAB70。这种玻璃有10个品牌,其中ZAB65、ZAB30和ZAB5的波长范围为440-660nm。


1.3 选择性吸收玻璃

根据玻璃的颜色或用途,可分为14大类,共72个品牌。玻璃是按序号排列的,没有特殊意义。

结合生产实践,模拟了行星齿轮系条件下工件运动的轨迹和速度,确定了磨床速比对磨盘磨损均匀性的影响规律。当速度比为I1<-1.5时,光学透镜的轨迹在较短的时间内遍布研磨盘,研磨盘均匀磨损。加工效率和质量都很高。根据仿真结果,通过优化工艺参数,获得了厚度一致性小于0.002 mm、平行度小于0.002 mm的优质光学镜片。

相关内容
  • 柱面透镜的使用

    柱面透镜的使用

    June 7, 2017柱面透镜可用于单轴会聚或发散光束,见于光学测量、激光扫描、光谱学、激光二极管输出光束整形、X 射线光...view
  • 水球式遮光罩的原理启示

    March 29, 20191960年代之前,所有的水上照片都是通过平面拍摄的,也就是说在防水盒上开一个端口进行拍摄(这就是为什么英语中的lens case被称为“port”)。当我们使用微...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Grinding Technology and Classification of Optical Lens

In the process of plane planetary lapping, the uniformity of lapping disc wear is closely related to the lapping quality of optical lens. Based on the analysis of the motion law of optical lens in planetary grinding process, the calculation model of workpiece trajectory and velocity under differential gear train condition is established, and the simulation program of MATLAB is developed.
According to the spectral characteristics of colored optical glass, it can be divided into three categories.

1.1 Cut-off glass

The name of glass is expressed by the transmission boundary wavelength of glass, which is divided into five categories and 35 brands. For example, the transmission boundary of glass is 490 nm. For gold-yellow glass, it is JB490.

1.2 Neutral glass

Glass is named after the first letter combination of its Chinese phonetic alphabet. The serial number is expressed by the average transmission ratio of 400 to 700 nm when the thickness of glass is 2 mm. If the average transmittance of 2 mm thick glass is 70%, it is named ZAB70. There are 10 brands of this kind of glass, of which the wavelength ranges of ZAB65, ZAB30 and ZAB5 are 440-660 nm.


1.3 Selective absorption glass

According to the color or use of glass, it can be divided into 14 categories, totaling 72 brands. Glass is arranged by serial number, which has no special significance.

Combining with the production practice, the track and speed of workpiece movement under the condition of planetary gear train are simulated, and the influence law of the speed ratio of grinding machine on the wear uniformity of grinding disc is determined. When the speed ratio is I1 <-1.5, the trajectory of the optical lens is spread all over the lapping disc in a relatively short time, and the lapping disc is uniformly worn. The processing efficiency and quality are high. Based on the simulation results, high quality optical lenses with thickness consistency less than 0.002 mm and parallelism less than 0.002 mm were obtained by optimizing the process parameters.

Related Content
  • The market and application of optical materials

    The market and application of optical materials

    November 8, 2017In recent ten years, with the development of modern optics, optoelectronics and information technology, there has been a kind of photoelectric digital products and information products with high techn...view
  • Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    Research and Analysis of Silicon Carbide Lens

    March 29, 2019Silicon carbide material is the ideal material for silicon carbide lens with various high performance and special environmental application because of its low thermal expansion, high strength reflecti...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China