联系我们

红外透镜的优点及应用范围

1.红外镜头的优点


1.红外镜头的焦点与可见光一致,图像更清晰。


2.红外镜头采用最新的光学设计和特殊光学玻璃材料(LD光学玻璃)技术,消除可见光和近红外光的焦平面偏移。


3.红外镜头采用特殊的ED镜头来解决;失焦;普通电子变焦镜头在红外光条件下的问题。


4.红外镜头采用特殊的镀膜设计,采用特殊的光学材料,使350-950nm波段的光线能够很好的校正色差。红外相应的技术也随之产生,一天24小时不需要再调整。因此,监控系统可以在红外光源的辅助下获得清晰的图像。


红外镜头的应用范围


红外镜头的应用范围很广,它既可以用于红外对应的特殊用途,也可以作为普通镜头使用。也就是说,根据使用场合的不同,红外对应镜头可以灵活地与常规彩色相机、黑白相机、昼夜转换相机配合使用。黑白相机没有红外截止滤光片,但日光的光谱中也含有红外光,因此即使在日光条件下,黑白相机的成像也会受到红外线的干扰。因此,相应的红外镜头可以有效地提高图像质量。

相关内容
  • 椭圆窗

    March 29, 2019椭圆窗是一个平面平行板,它通常用于保护外部的电子传感器或探测器,椭圆窗不会改变系统的放大系数。它的基本材料。。。view
  • 光学透镜的磨削工艺及分类

    July 15, 2019在平面行星研磨过程中,研磨盘磨损的均匀性与光学透镜的研磨质量密切相关。在分析平面光学透镜运动规律的基础上,提出了一种新的设计方法。。。view

Contact Us

The Advantages and Application Range of Infrared Lens

1. Advantages of infrared lens


1. The focus of infrared lens is consistent with visible light, and the image is more clear.


2. The infrared lens adopts the latest optical design and special optical glass material (LD optical glass) technology to eliminate the focal plane shift of visible light and near-infrared light.


3. The infrared lens adopts a special ED lens to solve the "out-of-focus" problem of ordinary electric zoom lenses under infrared light conditions.


4. The infrared lens adopts special coating design and the use of special optical materials, so that the light in the 350-950nm band can be well corrected for chromatic aberration. IR infrared corresponding technology is also generated accordingly, and there is no need to adjust it again for 24 hours a day. Therefore, the monitoring system can obtain clear imaging with the assistance of infrared light source.


2. Application range of infrared lens


The application range of infrared lens is very wide, it can be used for special purpose corresponding to infrared, but also can be used as ordinary lens. In other words, depending on the use occasion, the infrared corresponding lens can be used flexibly with conventional color cameras, black-and-white cameras, and day-night conversion cameras. The black-and-white camera does not have an infrared cut-off filter, but the spectrum of daylight also contains infrared light, so even in daylight conditions, the imaging of the black-and-white camera will be interfered by infrared rays. Therefore, the corresponding infrared lens can effectively improve the image quality.

Related Content
  • SWIR Lens

    February 2, 20211. Introduction of SWIR lensesLight is a kind of electromagnetic wave, with the visible spectral of 0.38-0.76um, and the infrared spectral region of 0.76-1000um.The part of 0.76-3.0um is called refle...view
  • The Use and Storage of Doublet Lens

    July 15, 2019Doublet lenses are consumable. Aging begins immediately after opening the seal. During the long-term use, the surface of the doublet lens will continue to increase defects and stains. These defects or...view