联系我们

椭圆窗

椭圆窗为平面平行板,常用于保护外部的电子传感器或探测器,椭圆窗 不会改变系统的放大系数。其基础材料包括各种光学玻璃、K9、紫外熔融石英、红外熔融石英和CaF2、MgF2、ZnSe、Ge、Si等晶体材料,并提供各种光学镀膜,如增透膜、高反膜、分光膜薄膜和金属薄膜。宽幅增透膜可用于紫外波段、可见光波段、近红外波段和中红外波段。

椭圆窗是经过研磨和抛光的具有两个表面的平行光学玻璃。它是两种环境之间的保护,对可见光没有任何影响。常见的涂膜有AR和AS。主要应用于数码相机、数码录像机、工业光学视窗、触摸屏产品、GPS产品、数码产品视窗、汽车后视镜、电脑屏幕、笔记本电脑屏幕和手表表面。

相关内容
  • 非球面镜片的额外好处

    July 15, 2019尽管市场上有许多不同的技术来校正由球面引起的像差,但这些其他技术的成像性能和灵活性远不如非球面...view
  • 选择红外镜头时要考虑的因素

    选择红外镜头时要考虑的因素

    December 23, 2020一、红外镜头的重要性镜头是红外热像仪不可缺少的组成部分。它的作用是将目标的红外辐射汇聚到红外探测器上,并通过...view

Contact Us

Elliptical Window

Elliptical window is a plane-parallel plate, it is always used for protecting electronic sensor or detector outside, elliptical window will not change system’s amplification factor. Its basic material includes various optical glass, K9, Uv-fused quartz, infrared fused quartz and crystal material like CaF2, MgF2, ZnSe, Ge and Si, it also provides various optical coating film like antireflection film, high-reflective film, beam splitting film and metal film. Wide antireflection film can be used in ultraviolet band, visible light band, near infrared band and intermediate infrared band.

Elliptical window is parallel optical glass with two surface by grinding and polishing. It is protection between two environment without any influence on visible light. The common coating film has AR and AS. It is mainly applied in digital camera, digital video tape recorder, industrial optical window, product with touch screen, GPS product, window of digital product, car rear view mirror, computer screen, laptop screen and surface of watches.

Related Content
  • SWIR Lens

    SWIR Lens

    February 2, 20211. Introduction of SWIR lensesLight is a kind of electromagnetic wave, with the visible spectral of 0.38-0.76um, and the infrared spectral region of 0.76-1000um.The part of 0.76-3.0um is called refle...view
  • Factors to Consider When Choosing an Infrared Lens

    Factors to Consider When Choosing an Infrared Lens

    December 23, 20201. The importance of infrared lensThe lens is an indispensable part of the infrared thermal imager. Its function is to converge the infrared radiation of the target on the infrared detector, and throu...view