Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Stab- und Kegellinsen

  • INTRODUCTION

Die optische Leistung der Stablinsen ist ähnlich wie bei zylindrischen Linsen , einfallendes kollimiertes Licht, das durch den polierten Umfang der Stablinse hindurchtritt, wird zu einer Linie geformt. Eine Vielzahl von Laser- und Bildgebungsanwendungen verwenden Stablinsen als Liniengeneratoroptik.


Hyperion Optics bietet eine Auswahl an Mikro-Stablinsen, die mit verschiedenen optischen Materialien hergestellt werden, einschließlich Quarzglas-Ultraviolett-Version für OEM-Anwendungen, sowie kundenspezifische Größen und Oberflächenvariationen. Zusätzliche Beschichtungen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.


Ingenieure finden normalerweise, dass die optische Gleichmäßigkeit von der Mitte zu den beiden Enden auf einer Stablinse variiert. Hyperion Optics besteht darauf, dass der Umfang des Polierens auf längeren Stabsubstraten poliert und geschliffen wird, um ein besseres Polierergebnis zu erzielen Liniengleichmäßigkeit in der tatsächlichen Verwendung.


Lens Type

Rod Lens

Length Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.10

Glass Type

BK7

Diameter Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.03

Dimension Unit

mm

Surface Quality

40-20

Edge Bevel

None

Clear Aperture

90%

Coating

Uncoated

* All dimensions are in mm


Zugehöriger Inhalt
  • Dielektrischer HR-Spiegel

    Dielektrischer HR-Spiegel

    February 17, 2017Reflektierende Film aus dem Beschichtungsmaterial kann im Allgemeinen in zwei Kategorien unterteilt werden, eine ist die reflektierende Metallfolie, eine ist alle dielektrische reflektierende Folie.Medienreflexionsfilm mit ...view
  • Quarz Fused Silica Windows

    Quarz Fused Silica Windows

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics liefert eine breite Palette von kundenspezifischen Quarz, UV Fused Silica und IR Quarzglas-Fenster durch UV- bis Infrarot-Spektrum. Kundenspezifische Quarz-Fenster: haben eine nützliche Reichweite von 0,26 v ...view
  • Galliumarsenidlinsen

    Galliumarsenidlinsen

    February 17, 2017GaAs ist ein Halbisolator, der in kontinuierlichen CO2-Lasersystemen mit großer Leistung verwendet werden kann, um das Zinksulfid in Linsen- oder Spiegelform zu ersetzen. GaAs eignet sich in Anwendungen aus Zähigkeit und Dur ...view

Unternehmensinfo

Kontakt

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industriegebiet Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, China
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, China

Contact Us

Rod and Cone Lenses

  • Introduction

Rod lenses’ optical performance is similar to cylindrical lenses, incident collimated light passes through the polished circumference of the rod lens will be formed into a line. Variety of laser and imaging applications utilize rod lenses as line generator optics.

cone lens

Hyperion Optics provides a range from micro sized rod lenses manufactured with variety of optical materials including fused silica ultra-violet version for OEM applications, also custom sizes and variations in surfaces requirement additional coatings are available upon request.


Engineers normally find that the optical uniformity varies from center to the two ends on a rod lens, Hyperion Optics insists polishing circumference on a longer length rod substrates then slice and ground the ends to tolerance to yield a better polishing result which would impact on the overall line uniformity in actual use.


Lens Type

Rod Lens

Length Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.10

Glass Type

BK7

Diameter Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.03

Dimension Unit

mm

Surface Quality

40-20

Edge Bevel

None

Clear Aperture

90%

Coating

Uncoated

* All dimensions are in mm




cone lens


Related Content
  • Germanium Lenses

    Germanium Lenses

    February 17, 2017In the range of 2-12 μm, germanium is the most commonly used material for the production of spherical lenses and windows for high efficiency infrared in imaging system. Germanium has a high refractiv...view
  • Multichannel Filter

    Multichannel Filter

    February 17, 2017Multichannel filters differ from conventional bandpass filters by allowing only one continuous band of light to pass through it, allowing two or more bands of light to pass through.Multi-channel filte...view
  • Cold & Hot Mirror

    Cold & Hot Mirror

    February 17, 2017Heat mirrors and cold mirrors are special bandpass filters that can reflect infrared light and ultraviolet light and only allow visible light to pass through, also known as heat-absorbing filters, als...view