Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Lentilles Rod et Cone

  • INTRODUCTION

La performance optique des lentilles de tige est similaire à celle des lentilles cylindriques , les passages de lumière collimatés incidents à travers la circonférence polie de la lentille de la tige seront formés en une ligne. Une variété d'applications laser et d'imagerie utilisent des lentilles à tige comme optique de générateur de ligne.


Hyperion Optics propose une gamme de lentilles à tige de taille micro fabriquées avec une variété de matériaux optiques, y compris la version ultraviolette en silice fondue pour les applications OEM, ainsi que des tailles et des variations de surface spécifiques. Des revêtements supplémentaires sont disponibles sur demande.


Les ingénieurs constatent normalement que l'uniformité optique varie du centre aux deux extrémités sur une lentille à tige, Hyperion Optics insiste sur la circonférence de polissage sur des substrats de tige de plus grande longueur, puis tranche et rectifie les extrémités pour obtenir un meilleur résultat de polissage. uniformité de la ligne dans l'utilisation réelle.


Lens Type

Rod Lens

Length Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.10

Glass Type

BK7

Diameter Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.03

Dimension Unit

mm

Surface Quality

40-20

Edge Bevel

None

Clear Aperture

90%

Coating

Uncoated

* All dimensions are in mm


Contenu associé
  • Filtre en verre coloré

    Filtre en verre coloré

    February 17, 2017Filtre en verre teinté est une performance de la couleur du filtre optique, qui absorbe indésirable à travers la bande du chemin, pour sélectionner avec précision la gamme d'ondes lumineuses à passer.Le verre teinté est un faible ...view
  • Fenêtre de Germanium

    Fenêtre de Germanium

    March 27, 2017Dans la gamme de 2 à 12 μm, le germanium est le matériau le plus couramment utilisé pour la production de lentilles sphériques et de fenêtres pour l'infrarouge à haute efficacité dans le système d'imagerie. Le germanium a un taux élevé de réfractiview
  • Cube Prism cimenté

    Cube Prism cimenté

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics est spécialisé dans la fourniture de prismes personnalisés, en attendant, nous sommes également capables de précision prisme de liaison de conception personnalisée. De simple liaison bi-prisme à plusieurs éléments de cimentation, nous pr .view

Informations sur l'entreprise

Contact

  • TEL:+ 86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+ 86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Zone industrielle Danjie Road # 100, Danyang, Chine
    BaoXiang Road # 6, Nanjing, Chine

Contact Us

Rod and Cone Lenses

  • Introduction

Rod lenses’ optical performance is similar to cylindrical lenses, incident collimated light passes through the polished circumference of the rod lens will be formed into a line. Variety of laser and imaging applications utilize rod lenses as line generator optics.

cone lens

Hyperion Optics provides a range from micro sized rod lenses manufactured with variety of optical materials including fused silica ultra-violet version for OEM applications, also custom sizes and variations in surfaces requirement additional coatings are available upon request.


Engineers normally find that the optical uniformity varies from center to the two ends on a rod lens, Hyperion Optics insists polishing circumference on a longer length rod substrates then slice and ground the ends to tolerance to yield a better polishing result which would impact on the overall line uniformity in actual use.


Lens Type

Rod Lens

Length Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.10

Glass Type

BK7

Diameter Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.03

Dimension Unit

mm

Surface Quality

40-20

Edge Bevel

None

Clear Aperture

90%

Coating

Uncoated

* All dimensions are in mm




cone lens


Related Content
  • Germanium Lenses

    Germanium Lenses

    February 17, 2017In the range of 2-12 μm, germanium is the most commonly used material for the production of spherical lenses and windows for high efficiency infrared in imaging system. Germanium has a high refractiv...view
  • Multichannel Filter

    Multichannel Filter

    February 17, 2017Multichannel filters differ from conventional bandpass filters by allowing only one continuous band of light to pass through it, allowing two or more bands of light to pass through.Multi-channel filte...view
  • Cold & Hot Mirror

    Cold & Hot Mirror

    February 17, 2017Heat mirrors and cold mirrors are special bandpass filters that can reflect infrared light and ultraviolet light and only allow visible light to pass through, also known as heat-absorbing filters, als...view