联系我们

棒锥透镜

  • INTRODUCTION

棒状透镜的光学性能类似于圆柱状透镜,入射的准直光通过棒状透镜抛光的圆周会形成一条线。各种激光和成像应用都使用棒透镜作为线发生器光学器件。


锥形镜头


波恒元光学提供一系列由各种光学材料制造的微型棒状透镜,包括用于 OEM 应用的熔融石英紫外版本,还可以根据要求提供定制尺寸和表面变化的附加涂层。


工程师通常会发现棒状透镜的光学均匀性从中心到两端各不相同,波恒元光学坚持在较长长度的棒状基板上抛光圆周,然后将末端切割和研磨至公差,以产生更好的抛光效果,这将影响整体实际使用中的线路均匀度。


镜头类型

棒状透镜

长度公差

+ 0.00 / -0.10

玻璃类型

BK7

直径公差

+ 0.00 / -0.03

尺寸单位

mm

表面质量

40-20

边缘斜角

没有任何

清晰光圈

90%

涂层

无涂层

* 所有尺寸单位均为mm




锥形镜头


相关内容
  • 消色差柱面透镜

    消色差柱面透镜

    February 17, 2017消色差柱面透镜是消除像平面上的球差和色差的理想选择,例如使用单色光源,消色差柱面透镜可以形成50...view
  • 红外非球面镜片

    红外非球面镜片

    February 17, 2017在波恒元光学,我们使用各种红外材料。除了球面零件,随着红外非球面组件需求的增加,设计师更可能在 LIRP 项目中使用非球面零件...view
  • 砷化镓镜片

    砷化镓镜片

    February 17, 2017GaAs是半绝缘体,可用于大功率连续CO2激光系统,以代替透镜或镜面形式的硫化锌。 GaAs 适用于韧性和耐用性...view

Contact Us

Rod and Cone Lenses

  • Introduction

Rod lenses’ optical performance is similar to cylindrical lenses, incident collimated light passes through the polished circumference of the rod lens will be formed into a line. Variety of laser and imaging applications utilize rod lenses as line generator optics.

cone lens

Hyperion Optics provides a range from micro sized rod lenses manufactured with variety of optical materials including fused silica ultra-violet version for OEM applications, also custom sizes and variations in surfaces requirement additional coatings are available upon request.


Engineers normally find that the optical uniformity varies from center to the two ends on a rod lens, Hyperion Optics insists polishing circumference on a longer length rod substrates then slice and ground the ends to tolerance to yield a better polishing result which would impact on the overall line uniformity in actual use.


Lens Type

Rod Lens

Length Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.10

Glass Type

BK7

Diameter Tolerance

+ 0.00 / -0.03

Dimension Unit

mm

Surface Quality

40-20

Edge Bevel

None

Clear Aperture

90%

Coating

Uncoated

* All dimensions are in mm




cone lens


Related Content
  • Germanium Lenses

    Germanium Lenses

    February 17, 2017In the range of 2-12 μm, germanium is the most commonly used material for the production of spherical lenses and windows for high efficiency infrared in imaging system. Germanium has a high refractiv...view
  • Multichannel Filter

    Multichannel Filter

    February 17, 2017Multichannel filters differ from conventional bandpass filters by allowing only one continuous band of light to pass through it, allowing two or more bands of light to pass through.Multi-channel filte...view
  • Cold & Hot Mirror

    Cold & Hot Mirror

    February 17, 2017Heat mirrors and cold mirrors are special bandpass filters that can reflect infrared light and ultraviolet light and only allow visible light to pass through, also known as heat-absorbing filters, als...view