联系我们

如何保养投影镜头?

Ⅰ.投影镜头需要清洁和保养


由于投影镜头直接暴露在空气中,灰尘不可避免地会落在镜头表面。如果不及时清除镜头上的灰尘,会影响投影图像的清晰度。投影镜头一般都有一层镀膜。在清洗过程中,镀膜会被划伤,镜片也会被划伤,给镜片造成无法弥补的损失。因此,清洁投影镜头时需要小心。镜片一般不易碎,但镀膜易碎。因此,建议不要在万不得已的情况下擦拭镜头。如果一定要清洁镜头,掌握一些方法对保护您的投影机是非常必要的,那么如何保养投影镜头呢?


Ⅱ.投影镜头如何保养?


1.切勿用手直接接触投影镜头,因为手上的油脂会使镜头模糊。


2.不要用蘸有任何液体的棉球擦拭。首先,棉球上的纤维很容易粘在镜片上。一旦液体蒸发,纤维就很难去除。二是投影镜头上的镀膜非常昂贵。虽然有很多广告效果好的清洁剂,但成分不明的液体或用来擦拭镜头的水很可能会破坏镜头上的薄膜。即使只是镜头的一小部分损坏,也会损坏投影。通常,镜头供应商会配备镜头的清洁说明。


3.不要用嘴直接吹投影镜头。直接吹镜片的结果只会让唾液腐蚀镜片的涂层。


4.必须在关机前 30 分钟以上才能触摸投影镜头。镜头热的时候,不管怎么清洗,冷的时候,你会发现上面总是有小的悬浮物。


5.请用专业的镜头笔擦拭镜头。灰尘是投影机的头号天敌。由于环境的影响,灰尘是无法完全避免的,所以一定要做好投影机的防尘工作。投影机平时不使用时,必须及时盖好投影机自带的镜头盖。一般房间内会堆积很多灰尘,灰尘会“报警”。清洁过程中,然后粘在投影机上。因此,投影机在清洁前应盖上遮光罩,以免受到灰尘的侵袭。此外,如果投影机长期不使用,也应将投影机盖好,以防止长时间不移动时扬尘。





p>

6。保养比清洁更重要,养成一些好习惯更重要。无论你多么小心地擦拭它,镜片上的涂层总是会被损坏。尽量保持投影镜头清洁,不要经常清洁。如果发现投影镜头表面灰尘过多,必须使用专业的道具清除灰尘。表面的灰尘可用吹气或压缩空气吹掉。

相关内容
  • 光学系统设计

    光学系统设计

    May 9, 2017任何一种光学仪器的使用和使用条件,都会对其光学系统提出要求。因此,我们必须了解它对光学系统的要求,然后才能...view
  • 中澳科学家研发出控温纳米光学材料

    中澳科学家研发出控温纳米光学材料

    November 8, 2017澳大利亚国立大学近日宣布,该校与南开大学联合开发了一种新型控温纳米材料。这种材料具有巨大的能源潜力...view

Contact Us

How to Maintain Projection Lenses?

Ⅰ. The projection lenses need cleaning and maintenance


Since the projection lens is directly exposed to the air, dust will inevitably fall on the surface of the lens. If the dust on the lens is not removed in time, the clarity of the projected image will be affected. Projection lenses generally have a layer of coating. In the cleaning process, the coating will be scratched and the lens will be scratched, causing irreparable loss to the lens. Therefore, you need to be careful when cleaning the projection lens. The lens is generally not fragile, but the coating is fragile. Therefore, it is recommended not to wipe the lens as a last resort. If you must clean the lens and master some methods is very necessary to protect your projector, then how to maintain the projection lens?


Ⅱ. How to maintain projection lenses?


1. Never touch projection lenses directly with your hands, because the grease on your hands will make the lens blurred.


2. Do not wipe with a cotton ball dipped in any liquid. First, the fiber on the cotton ball is easy to stick to the lens. Once the liquid evaporates, the fiber is difficult to remove. The second is that the coating on the projection lens is very expensive. Although there are many cleaning agents with good advertising effects, liquids with unknown ingredients or water used to wipe the lens are likely to destroy the film on the lens. Even if only a small part of the lens is damaged, it will damage the projection. Usually, the lens supplier will equip the cleaning instruction with the lens.


3. Do not blow the projection lens directly with your mouth. The result of blowing the lens directly will only make the saliva corrode the coating of the lens.


4. It must be more than 30 minutes before shutting down to touch the projection lens. When the lens is hot, no matter how it is cleaned, when the lens is cold, you will find that there are always small suspended objects on it.


5. Please wipe the lens with a professional lens pen. Dust is the number one natural enemy of the projector. Due to the influence of the environment, dust cannot be completely avoided, so we must do a good job of dustproofing the projector. When the projector is not used in normal times, the projection lens must be covered with the lens cap provided with the machine in time. Generally, there will be a lot of dust accumulated in the room, and the dust will be "alarmed" during cleaning, and then adhere to the projector. Therefore, the projector should be covered with a hood before cleaning to avoid being attacked by dust. In addition, if the projector is not used for a long period of time, the projector should also be covered to prevent it from dusting if it is not moved for a long time.


6. Maintenance is more important than cleaning, and it is more important to develop some good habits. No matter how careful you wipe it, the coating on the lens will always be damaged. Try to keep the projection lens clean and don't clean it often. If you find that there is too much dust on the surface of the projection lens, you must use professional props to remove the dust. The dust on the surface can be blown off with air blowing or compressed air.

Related Content
  • Explore the Aspheric Achromatic Lenses

    April 29, 2021The aspherical achromatic lens is a cost-effective lens with excellent chromatic aberration and spherical aberration correction functions, and meets the demanding imaging requirements of today's o...view
  • How to Design and Manufacture Aspherical Lens?

    July 15, 2019Aspheric fabrication is different from traditional spherical fabrication. In traditional spherical manufacturing, the surface is defined by a single radius of curvature. Curvature can be ground and po...view