联系我们

显微镜镜头

  • INTRODUCTION


Hyperion Optics



波恒元光学擅长挑战定制设计和制造显微镜物镜,范围从紫外到红外波长,对于包括量子计算(观察透镜)在内的应用,请参阅我们的量子光子学光学以获得更多信息。我们的衍射极限显微镜物镜适用于大多数以研究为导向的实验室应用和商业显微镜设备。


我们还提供 60 多种不同放大倍率和数值孔径规格的现成镜头供您挑选;请下载我们的显微镜物镜目录。 波恒元光学与专注于新银行技术的最先进的量子计算科学公司密切合作,进一步获得了宝贵的经验不仅在物镜中,而且在整个观察单元的集成知识中。如果您正在构建自己的量子结构单元,请随时与我们联系以获得免费的技术支持和咨询,我们非常乐意根据自己的经验讨论可行性。


倒置荧光物镜:

<强>

倒置荧光物镜

荧光物镜


荧光物镜

NIR 和 NUV Plan Apo 物镜


NIR 和 NUV Plan Apo 物镜




我们的 DFM(制造设计)输入能力确保完全满足您的期望,我们开发了独特的包边工艺,有效地将光轴对准精度提高到每个元件 0.1arcmin ~0.3arcmin,这在显微镜物镜制造中被认为是至关重要的,也-0.005~-0.015 mm外径公差控制,几乎消除装配误差。我们的技术极大地提高了性能,即使对于衍射极限应用也是如此。


我们的DFM能力


Hyperion Optics 对消色差、半复消色差、复消色差物镜具有成熟的高性能设计。我们的制造能力使我们能够在您要求苛刻的应用中涉及 CaF2(萤石钙)球甚至 CaF2 非球面,包括粘附有萤石钙元素的双联体或三联体。详情请参阅我们的萤石钙及非球面零件制造能力介绍。


我们专业设计和制造超长工作距离、高数值孔径衍射极限显微镜物镜。我们还为您自己的项目开发提供逆向工程服务;请参阅我们的逆向工程页面了解更多信息。


设计制造超长工作距离


  • 多光子显微镜
  • 原子捕获
  • 共聚焦显微镜
  • STED显微镜
  • 深层组织成像
  • 量子结构的显微镜和分析
  • 超分辨率显微镜
  • 活细胞荧光显微镜

请下载我们现成的显微镜物镜数据表或联系我们了解您自己的镜头开发计划。



DETAILS

显微镜镜头由一个镜头或多个镜头组合而成。它主要用于放大人眼可以看到的微小物体。


显微镜镜头的作用:以大倍率放大物体。

显微镜镜头如何工作?

普通光学显微镜是基于凸透镜的成像原理,就是通过凸透镜的两个图像。

首先,它通过一个物镜(凸透镜1)形成图像,它应该是一个放大的倒像。以第一幅图像为物体,通过目镜得到的第二幅图像是虚像,是正像的放大图像。

如何清洁显微镜物镜:

用干净的刷子或镜纸擦拭显微镜各光学部分的表面。


擦拭方法:用干净的毛刷或吹风机将镜片表面擦拭干净,然后用干净的绒布从镜片中心开始向边缘进行螺旋单向运动。擦一次,然后在另一个地方擦,直到它干净为止。如果镜片上有油渍、污垢、指纹等擦不掉,可以用柳枝条用棉花和酒精和乙醚的混合物(酒精80%,乙醚20%)包裹起来。

显微镜镜头的保养:

镜片一旦发霉,就很难去除。显微镜的内透镜对擦拭不便的影响更大。如果机械部件受潮,它们很容易生锈。为防止受潮,存放显微镜时应放置1~2袋硅胶作为干燥剂,另外要选择干燥室。



相关内容

  • 扩束器

    扩束器

    February 17, 2017在大多数使用激光或光源和光学器件的实验室中,光束扩大或缩小是常见的应用要求。用户总是发现有很多现成的扩束器,然而,几乎没有……view
  • 远心镜头

    远心镜头

    February 17, 2017在许多机器视觉系统中,例如在半导体检测中使用的那些,必须始终如一地进行精确的可重复测量。为了确保发生这种情况,系统开发人员必须转向更多的前...view
  • 断层扫描镜

    断层扫描镜

    November 26, 2020光学相关断层扫描 (OCT) 是一种在过去十年中迅速发展的成像技术。利用低相干光干涉,OCT 检测黑色反射或几个散射...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Microscope Lenses

  • Introduction


Hyperion Optics



Hyperion Optics is expertized in challenging custom design and manufacturing microscope objective lenses range from UV to Infrared wavelength, for applications including quantum computing (Observation lenses), please refer to our quantum photonics optics for your further information.  Our diffractive limit microscope objective lenses fit for most research oriented labs applications and commercial microscope devices.


We also offer over 60+ various magnifications and numerical aperture specification off-the-shelf lenses for you to pick up from; please download our microscope objective lens catalog. Hyperion Optics works closely with the most advanced quantum computing science companies who are focusing on new banking technology, further gained valuable experience not only in objective lenses but also the integration knowledge of the entire observation unit. Do not hesitate to contact us for free technique support and consultation if you are building your own quantum structure unit, we are more than happy to discuss the feasibility with our own experience.


Inverted Fluorescence Objective Lens:


Inverted Fluorescence Objective Lens

Fluorescence Objective Lens


Fluorescence Objective Lens

NIR and NUV Plan Apo Objective Lens


NIR and NUV Plan Apo Objective Lens




Our capability of DFM( design for manufacturing) input ensures your expectation can be fully met, we have developed unique bordure process which effectively increase optical axis alignment precision to 0.1arcmin ~0.3arcmin per element which is considered critical in microscope objective lenses manufacturing, also with -0.005~-0.015 mm outer diameter tolerance control which almost eliminate assembly error. Our techniques contribute to the performance tremendously, even for diffractive limit applications.


Our capability of DFM


Hyperion Optics has mature and high performance design for achromat, semi-apochromat, apochromat objective lenses. Our manufacturing capability enables us to involve CaF2 (calcium fluorite) sphere or even CaF2 aspherical surfaces in your demanding application, including doublet or triplet with calcium fluorite element adhered. Please refer to our calcium fluorite and aspherical parts manufacturing capability introduction for details.


We are specialized in designing and manufacturing ultra-long working distance, high numerical aperture diffractive limit microscope objectives. We also offer reverse engineering service for your own project development; please refer to our reverse engineering page for more information.


 designing and manufacturing ultra-long working distance


  • Multi-photon Microscopy
  • Atom Trapping
  • Confocal Microscopy
  • STED Microscopy
  • Deep Tissues Imaging
  • Microscopy & Analysis of Quantum Structures
  • Super Resolution Microscopy
  • Live Cell Fluorescent Microscopy

Please download our off-the-shelf microscope objective lenses data sheet or contact us for your own lens development plan.



Details

A microscope lens is composed of a lens or a combination of lenses. It is mainly used to magnify tiny objects to be seen by the human eye.


The function of microscope lens: magnify objects at large magnification.

How does a microscope lens work?

The normal optical microscope is based on the imaging principle of the convex lens, which is to pass through two images of the convex lens.

At first, it goes through an objective lens (convex lens 1) to form the image, it should be an enlarged inverted image. Take the first image as an object, then the second image through the eyepiece is a virtual image, and it is an enlarged image of a positive image.

How to clean microscope objective:

Clean the surface of each optical part of the microscope with a clean brush or wipe with mirror paper.


Methods of wiping: wipe off the surface of the lens with a clean brush or a hairdryer, then use a clean flannelette to start from the center of the lens toward the edge running the spiral one-way movement. Wipe it once, then rub it in another place until it is clean. If there are oil stain, dirt, or fingerprints on the lens which can't be wiped, you can use the willow branches wrap with the cotton wool and a mixture of alcohol and ethyl ether (alcohol 80%, ether 20%).

Maintenance of microscope lens:

Once the lenses are moldy, it is difficult to remove them. The inner lens of the microscope is more harmful to the inconvenience of wiping. If the mechanical parts are damp, they will rust easily. In order to prevent moisture, we should place 1~2 bag of silica gel as drying agent when we store microscope, besides choosing a dry room.



Related Content

  • SWIR Lenses

    SWIR Lenses

    February 17, 2017Shortwave Infrared wavelength band offers a unique imaging advantages over visible and other thermal bands. So it is quietly earning a growing place in industrial machine vision for quality inspection...view
  • Projection Lenses

    Projection Lenses

    February 17, 2017Projection lens and photographic lens is a pair of opposite lenses, the camera lens is used to image the outside world to the CCD or COMS in the digital format, on the other hand the projection lens t...view
  • Anamorphic Lenses

    Anamorphic Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics specialized in custom anamorphic lenses design and production. We have been customizing unique applications such as projection and anamorphic photography. Generally speaking, these len...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China