Kontaktiere uns

    Germanium Fenster

    • INTRODUCTION

     germanium window


    Im Bereich von 2 bis 12 & mgr; m ist Germanium das am häufigsten verwendete Material für die Herstellung von sphärischen Linsen und Fenstern für hocheffizientes Infrarot im Bildgebungssystem. Germanium hat einen hohen Brechungsindex (etwa 4,0 bis 2 & ndash; 14 & mgr; m Band), muss normalerweise aufgrund seiner geringen chromatischen Aberration in bildgebenden Systemen mit niedriger Leistung nicht modifiziert werden.


    Germanium windows transmission



    Hyperion Optics verwendet Präzisions-Doppelpolierer, um Germanium-Fenster zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen herzustellen. Wir kontrollieren jeden kritischen Parameter bei verschiedenen Verarbeitungsschritten, wie z. B. der Oberflächengenauigkeit und jeder physischen Dimension, um die Toleranzanforderungen zu erfüllen. Wir bieten spezielle leistungsgesteuerte Fenster, dh eine Oberfläche mit geringer Leistung, während die andere Seite mit einem Hochleistungsring poliert wird. Bitte sprechen Sie mit einem unserer Techniker für weitere Informationen.

    Germanium windows design


    Germanium Windows

    COMMERCIAL GRADE

    FACTORY STANDARD

    PRECISION GRADE

    Diameter Tolerance(mm)

    +0/-0.05

    +0/-0.03

    +0/-0.025

    Center Thickness(mm)

    ±0.01

    ±0.03

    ±0.025

    Parallelism (Arc min)

    6

    <3

    <1

    Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

    100-80

    40-20

    20-10

    Figure Tolerance inλ(Pow/irreg)

    5 - 2

    2 - 1

    1 - 1/4

    Coating (T% avg)

    96% @ 3-5um/7-14um.    95% @ 4-12um

    Materials

    Optical Grade Germanium

    conventional Germanium window products,


    Neben konventionellen Germanium-Fensterprodukten bietet Hyperion Optics ultradünne Germanium-unbeschichtete Substrate für die Beschichtung. Nach Kundenwunsch können wir so dünn wie 0,20-0,31 mm in der Mittendicke, Durchmesser so klein wie 3-5 mm erfüllen. Auf Anfrage ist auch eine spezielle Behandlung für den Außendurchmesser möglich, mit extrem präziser Kontrolle der Anfasung <0,1 mm für jede Seite. Unsere ultradünnen Produkte werden zu 100% einzeln gemessen, um die Qualität zu sichern. Überprüfen Sie unsere ultradünne Kategorieinventarliste, um Ihre potenzielle Nachfrage zu decken.


    Ge Ultra-thin Windows

    Diameter Tol (mm)

    Center Thickness(mm)

    Power (Lambda)

    Cosmetic

    Bevel(mm)

    Chips(mm)

    Dia 6 mm

    +0/-0.05

    0.31±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.15

    <0.10

    Dia 8 mm

    +0/-0.05

    0.49±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.10

    <0.10

    Dia 9.5 mm

    +0/-0.05

    0.49±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.15

    <0.10

    Dia 11 mm

    +0/-0.05

    1.00±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.10

    <0.10

    Dia 12 mm

    +0/-0.05

    0.31±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.15

    <0.10

    Dia 12 mm

    +0/-0.05

    0.20±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.10

    <0.10

    Dia 12 mm

    +0/-0.05

    0.29±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.20

    <0.10

    Dia 15 mm

    +0/-0.05

    1.00±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.20

    <0.10

    Dia 15 mm

    +0/-0.05

    0.49±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.20

    <0.10

    Dia 18 mm

    +0/-0.05

    0.31±0.02

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.15

    <0.10

    Dia 21 mm

    +0/-0.05

    1.00±0.03

    <1 L

    40/20

    <0.20

    <0.10


    Zugehöriger Inhalt
    • Rechtwinkliges Prisma

      Rechtwinkliges Prisma

      February 17, 2017Rechtwinklige Prismen drehen Licht um 90 ° durch interne Reflexion von der Hypotenuse oder 180 ° von zwei rechtwinkligen Oberflächen. Wenn der Lichteinfallswinkel senkrecht zur rechten Winkelfläche ist ...view
    • Diffraktive optische Elemente

      Diffraktive optische Elemente

      March 14, 2017DOEs formen und spalten Laserstrahlen auf energieeffiziente Weise. Sie können eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen mit minimalem Lichtverlust realisieren - Beispiele für diffraktive ...view
    • Asphere Linsen

      Asphere Linsen

      February 17, 2017Asphere Lens manufacturingVisible und SWIR stellen Asphärenfertigungsmöglichkeiten her Aufgrund des komplexeren Oberflächenprofils von Asphären, die optische Aberrationen deutlich reduzieren oder ...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Germanium Window

  • Introduction

 germanium window


In the range of 2-12 μm, germanium is the most commonly used material for the production of spherical lenses and windows for high efficiency infrared in imaging system. Germanium has a high refractive index (about 4.0 through 2-14μm band), usually do not need to be modified due to its low chromatic aberration in low power imaging systems.


Germanium windows transmission



Hyperion Optics utilizes precision double polishers to produce Germanium windows at competitive pricing. We strictly control every critical parameter at different processing stages, such as surface accuracy and every physical dimension to meet tolerance requirement. We provide special power controlled windows i.e. one surface with low power, while polish the other side with high power ring. Please talk to one of our technicians for further information.

Germanium windows design


Germanium Windows

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

+0/-0.05

+0/-0.03

+0/-0.025

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.01

±0.03

±0.025

Parallelism (Arc min)

6

<3

<1

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

100-80

40-20

20-10

Figure Tolerance inλ(Pow/irreg)

5 - 2

2 - 1

1 - 1/4

Coating (T% avg)

96% @ 3-5um/7-14um.    95% @ 4-12um

Materials

Optical Grade Germanium

conventional Germanium window products,


Aside of conventional Germanium window products, Hyperion Optics provides Ultra-thin germanium uncoated substrates for coating application. Upon custom requirement, we are able to fulfill as thin as 0.20-0.31 mm in center thickness, diameter as small as 3-5mm. Outer diameter special treatment is also available upon request, with extreme precise control of beveling <0.1mm for each face. Our Ultra-thin products are measured 100% individually to secure quality. Check our Ultra-thin category inventory list to match your potential demand.


Ge Ultra-thin Windows

Diameter Tol (mm)

Center Thickness(mm)

Power (Lambda)

Cosmetic

Bevel(mm)

Chips(mm)

Dia 6 mm

+0/-0.05

0.31±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.15

<0.10

Dia 8 mm

+0/-0.05

0.49±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.10

<0.10

Dia 9.5 mm

+0/-0.05

0.49±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.15

<0.10

Dia 11 mm

+0/-0.05

1.00±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.10

<0.10

Dia 12 mm

+0/-0.05

0.31±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.15

<0.10

Dia 12 mm

+0/-0.05

0.20±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.10

<0.10

Dia 12 mm

+0/-0.05

0.29±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.20

<0.10

Dia 15 mm

+0/-0.05

1.00±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.20

<0.10

Dia 15 mm

+0/-0.05

0.49±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.20

<0.10

Dia 18 mm

+0/-0.05

0.31±0.02

<1 L

40/20

<0.15

<0.10

Dia 21 mm

+0/-0.05

1.00±0.03

<1 L

40/20

<0.20

<0.10


Related Content
  • Right Angle Prism

    Right Angle Prism

    February 17, 2017Right angle prisms turn light through 90° by internal reflection from the hypotenuse, or 180° from two right angle surfaces. When the light incident angle is perpendicular to the right angle surface...view
  • Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    Calcium Fluoride Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics supplies uncoated 1/2 inch and 1 inch in diameter Calcium Fluoride (CaF2) lenses. Please talk to our technicians for your custom requirement. We are also able to provide coated product...view
  • Achromatic Doublet  Lenses

    Achromatic Doublet Lenses

    February 17, 2017At Hyperion Optics, with decades fabrication experiences, we have been providing our customer a vast number of achromatic lenses for their applications in different precision grades, please check ourt...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China