联系我们

精密系统装配

波恒元光学每年有超过 40 多个定制精密装配项目正在进行,从原型设计到大规模生产。我们的镜头组件范围从显微镜物镜、扩展器到 SWIR/MWIR/LWIR 镜头等。凭借我们可靠的光学/机械设计能力,我们有信心完成具有挑战性的装配工作。
多年来,我们有现成的和预制的镜头产品,请参阅我们的镜头组件类别以获取详细信息,或将您的询问发送给我们的技术销售团队。


定制 镜头组装

波恒元光学制造和组装光学系统所需的组件,使您能够更有效地实现目标。我们的光学设计和制造团队不断评估以提供最具成本效益的解决方案。凭借全面的内部计量,波恒元的一站式流程可确保您的定制装配项目的精确结果和应用性能。
我们为需要从设计、光学工程到制造和组装的综合服务的客户提供服务。我们由 15 名光学和机械工程师组成的团队对最终应用进行了不懈的研究和研究,以确保我们的最终解决方案能够在您的系统中无缝运行。进一步的设计调整和优化也可以根据实际使用和测试进行。
波恒元的镜头组装工作流程从评估和优化(如果适用)现有镜头设计布局开始,包括但不限于公差分析和 MTF 模拟。然后,在设计完成后,生产团队将开始制造光学元件和机械外壳。最后,波恒元的组装和 QA 团队负责根据镜头的功能和系统性能预期组装和检查镜头。

海波龙 优质镜头光学设计包

免费设计咨询
我们为您的概念可行性研究提供免费的初步设计和设计审查,包括 MTF 模拟和实用建议。
参数分析(根据特殊要求)
您对您的系统和应用程序要求有最好的了解。我们很乐意在设计阶段根据客户的兴趣提供额外的模拟和分析。
材料推荐
凭借与主要玻璃供应商十多年的合作经验,我们始终为您的镜头组装解决方案提供最具成本效益和最可靠的材料组合。
定制检验要求
我们了解每个镜头组件都有其独特的验收标准。波恒元光学积极与客户合作,开发最合适的检测方法,并根据我们当前的计量设置投资必要的程序。
ISO:9001 质量控制
波恒元专门为镜头设计项目分配了一个基于项目的特殊 QA 团队,该团队由顶级检查员和合格的工程师组成,负责监督原型制作、组装直至最终检查。该团队由工程主管和 QA 主管直接共同领导。
How is an optical lens assembly made?

我们的客户

LBNL 员工科学家 Aritoki Suzuki 博士
LBNL 员工科学家 Aritoki Suzuki 博士
LBNL 员工科学家 Aritoki Suzuki 博士 波恒元光学团队竭尽全力满足我们的科学需求。我带着疯狂的新想法联系了波恒元光学,但 波恒元光学团队耐心倾听我的需求,与工程团队一起思考并提出解决方案。我们找到了制造天体物理学探测器的解决方案,如果没有 波恒元光学的技术,这是不可能的。 LBNL 员工科学家 Aritoki Suzuki 博士
Mike,领先的红外光谱开发公司总裁
Mike,领先的红外光谱开发公司总裁
Mike,领先的红外光谱开发公司总裁 质量、成本和交货时间是我选择波恒元光学的原因。我再也不用担心我的镜头供应商了。 Mike,领先的红外光谱开发公司总裁
约翰,高级光学工程师,LiDAR 解决方案公司
约翰,高级光学工程师,LiDAR 解决方案公司
约翰,高级光学工程师,LiDAR 解决方案公司 波恒元光学反应灵敏,并以合理的成本提供出色的光学性能。他们还与我们合作良好并提供有用的反馈。 约翰,高级光学工程师,LiDAR 解决方案公司
Rob Pursel,Andover 光学薄膜工程师
Rob Pursel,Andover 光学薄膜工程师
Rob Pursel,Andover 光学薄膜工程师 波恒元光学提供全面的 QA 报告和准时交付,并使采购各种光学元件变得更加容易。我们的工作范围涵盖整个紫外线到长波红外线(0.2 - 14.0 微米),波恒元光学能够为我们的所有需求提供一站式采购。

作为一家通过 AS9100 认证的公司,我们重视波恒元这样等级的供应商。
Rob Pursel,Andover 光学薄膜工程师
Thank You for Your Attention on Hyperion Optics !
Send us your needs for your business, we have professional service team to answer you ASAP!

Related Articles about 精密系统装配

Contact Us
Lens Assembly

Lens Assembly

Hyperion Optics has more than 40+ custom precision assembly projects ongoing annually, from prototyping to mass production. Our lens assemblies range from microscope objective lenses, expanders, to SWIR/ MWIR/ LWIR lenses, and more. With our reliable optical/ mechanical design capability, we are confident to achieve challenging assembly jobs.
Throughout the years, we have off-the-shelf and pre-engineered lens products, please refer to our lens assembly category for detailed information, or send your inquiry to our technical sales team.


Lens Assembly Category

Custom Lens Assembly

Hyperion Optics manufactures and assembles the components required in your optical system, enabling you to achieve your goals more efficiently. Our optical design and manufacturing teams constantly evaluate to offer the most cost-effective solution. With comprehensive metrology in-house, Hyperion’s one-stop-shop process guarantees precision outcomes & application performance of your custom assembly project.
We serve clients who need comprehensive service from design, optical engineering, to manufacturing & assembly. Our team of 15 optical and mechanical engineers conducts diligent research and study of the end application to insure that our final solution will work seamlessly in your system. Further design adjustment and optimization is also applicable based on actual usage and testing.
Hyperion’s lens assembly workflow begins by evaluating and optimizing (if applicable) the existing lens design layout, including but not limited to tolerance analysis and MTF simulation. Then, upon design finalization, the production team will start fabricating the optical components and mechanical housing. Finally, Hyperion’s assembly and QA teams are responsible for assembling and inspecting the lens according to its functionality and system performance expectations. 

Hyperion's Premium Lens Optical Design Package

Free Design Consultation
We offer free preliminary design and design review for your concept feasibility study, including MTF simulation and pragmatic suggestions.
Parameters Analyses (upon special request)
You have the best understanding of your system and application requirements. We happily provide additional simulations and analyses based on our customers’ interests during the design stage.
Material Recommendation
With over one decade of working experience with major glass vendors, we always come up with the most cost-effective and reliable material mix for your lens assembly solution.
Custom Inspection Requirement
We understand that each lens assembly has its own unique acceptance criteria. Hyperion Optics actively works with the customer to develop the most suitable inspection methods and invest in necessary procedures based on our current metrology setup.
ISO:9001 Quality Control
Hyperion assigns a special project-based QA team exclusively for lens design projects, which consists of the top inspectors and qualified engineers to oversee prototyping, assembly, up until final inspection. This team is co-led directly by the Head of Engineering and the Head of QA.
How is an optical lens assembly made?

What Our Clients Say

Dr. Aritoki Suzuki, Staff Scientist at LBNL
Dr. Aritoki Suzuki, Staff Scientist at LBNL
Dr. Aritoki Suzuki, Staff Scientist at LBNL Hyperion team goes above and beyond to meet our scientific need. I approached Hyperion with wild new idea, but Hyperion team was patient to listen to my need, think through with engineering team and came up with a solution. We found a solution to make astrophysics detectors that was not possible if it was not for Hyperion's technology. Dr. Aritoki Suzuki, Staff Scientist at LBNL
Mike, President, Leading IR Spectroscopy Develope
Mike, President, Leading IR Spectroscopy Develope
Mike, President, Leading IR Spectroscopy Develope Quality, cost, and lead time are why I choose Hyperion Optics. I don’t have to worry about my lens supplier anymore. Mike, President, Leading IR Spectroscopy Develope
John, Sr. Staff Optical Engineer, a LiDAR Solutions Company
John, Sr. Staff Optical Engineer, a LiDAR Solutions Company
John, Sr. Staff Optical Engineer, a LiDAR Solutions Company Hyperion is responsive and provides great optics at a good cost. They also work well with us and provide helpful feedback. John, Sr. Staff Optical Engineer, a LiDAR Solutions Company
Rob Pursel, Optical Thin Film Engineer at Andover
Rob Pursel, Optical Thin Film Engineer at Andover
Rob Pursel, Optical Thin Film Engineer at Andover Hyperion provides comprehensive QA reports and on-time delivery, and has made it much easier to procure a wide variety of optics. We work across the entire UV to Longwave Infrared (0.2 - 14.0 microns) and Hyperion is able to provide one-stop procurement for all our needs.

As an AS9100 certified company we value vendors such as Hyperion.
Rob Pursel, Optical Thin Film Engineer at Andover
Thank You for Your Attention on Hyperion Optics !
Send us your needs for your business, we have professional service team to answer you ASAP!

Related Articles about Lens Assembly