联系我们

氟化钙镜片

氟化钙镜片;也可以是萤石镜片。萤石是由CaF2晶体构成的。其显著特点是折射率低、色散小、对红外线和紫外线的透射率好。更令人关注的是它有着丰富而精致的描述性能,而普通光学玻璃却无法做到,因为光线通过普通透镜后会发散,降低图像的锐度,我们称之为色差。萤石透镜因其色散小,无色差,最适合作为透镜。通过采用低折射率的萤石透镜,可以大幅度缩短长焦镜头的长度,获得高质量的图像。

萤石透镜的材料是萤石,其主要成分是含有大量杂质的CaF2。天然萤石颜色鲜艳,硬度低于刀。萤石是一种优良的光学材料,用萤石制成的透镜具有优良的光学品质,特别是在抗色散方面,它优于其他光学材料。

相关内容
  • 非球面透镜的基本技巧

    非球面透镜的基本技巧

    May 19, 2017这种镜片的镜片曲率更好。它保持了良好的像差校正性能,以获得所需的性能。非球面透镜的使用带来了突出的。。。view
  • 单反相机为什么要用五棱镜?

    May 19, 2021现在人们对单反相机非常熟悉。单反相机是单镜头反光取景器数码相机。单反相机的原理是用一个镜头来观察景物,而光线。。。view

Contact Us

Calcium Fluoride Lenses

Calcium fluoride lenses can also be fluorite lens. Fluorite is made of CaF2 crystal. Its obvious characteristics are low refractive index and dispersion, good transmittance for infrared ray and ultraviolet ray. The bigger concern is it has colorful and exquisite description performance while general optical glass can not achieve.Because light ray which gets through general lens will give away and reduce the acuity of image, we call it chromatic aberration. Fluorite lens suits taking lens best because of its little dispersion without chromatic aberration. Through adopting fluorite lens with low refractivity, it can drastically shorten the length of telephoto lens with high quality image.

The material of fluorite lens is fluorite, its main ingredient is CaF2 with much impurity. Natural fluorite is always with vivid color, its hardness is lower than knife. Fluorite is a kind of good optical material, lens that made of fluorite is with excellent optical quality, especially in the aspect of dispersion resistance, it is better than all other optical material.

Related Content
  • Why Use Penta Prism for SLR Cameras?

    May 19, 2021People nowadays are very familiar with SLR cameras. SLR cameras are single-lens reflex viewfinder digital cameras. The principle of SLR cameras is to use a single lens to view the view, and the light ...view
  • Optical System Design

    Optical System Design

    May 9, 2017The use of any kind of optical instruments and the conditions of use will certainly make demands on its optical system. Therefore, we must understand its requirements to the optical system before we c...view