联系我们

非球面透镜的优缺点

非球面透镜的表面弧度与普通球面透镜不同。为了追求透镜的薄度,需要改变透镜的表面。非球面透镜的设计应尽可能平坦。然而,扁平透镜的光学性能,即使是用非球面设计,也会迅速下降。同时,镜片更轻、更薄、更平整,仍然保持着优异的抗冲击性,让佩戴者可以安全使用。

非球面透镜 的优点:

1.光学优点:减少透镜的像差,使视野更清晰。
2.在高亮度下也能获得清晰的图像:虽然球面点聚焦透镜采用了最佳的底弧设计,但超过+7.00D-22.00D的亮度不在切宁椭圆内,像差无法消除。只有非球面设计才能获得更好的质量。
3。它可以使镜头更平、更薄、更漂亮。球面透镜的透镜率越高,其外观越差。非球面透镜可采用平底圆弧设计,不仅外形美观,而且降低了周边放大倍数。让别人看到佩戴者的眼睛,不会在尺寸上改变很多。

非球面透镜的缺陷: 1.非球面透镜的光面积相对较小。当眼球旋转时,通过镜头边缘向外看时会有一点模糊,即视线的可视范围变小。人的眼球是球形的。眼球旋转到边缘。通过非球面透镜,眼睛附近的物体显得突出。




相关内容
  • 物理光学工程中光学透镜的设计与应用

    物理光学工程中光学透镜的设计与应用

    November 8, 2017任何一种光学透镜,无论是新的还是旧的,我们都可以用“透镜描述”一词来区分透镜的数量、玻璃的种类、镜面半径、透镜的厚度、透镜的厚度、透镜的厚度、透镜的厚度等。。。view
  • 硒化锌透镜的特性及应用

    March 29, 2019特点焦点小,耐擦洗,功率损耗小,透光性强。透镜作为最经济的透射聚焦元件,适用于激光热处理。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Advantages and Disadvantages of Aspherical Lenses

The surface radian of aspherical lens is different from that of ordinary spherical lens. In order to pursue the thinness of the lens, it needs to change the surface of the lens. Aspheric lens should be designed as flat as possible. However, the optical properties of flattened lenses, even if they are designed with aspheric surfaces, will decline rapidly. At the same time, the lens is lighter, thinner and flatter, and it still maintains excellent impact resistance, so that the wearer can use it safely.

Advantages of aspherical lenses:

1. Optical advantages: reduce the aberration of the lens and make the vision clearer.
2. Clear images can also be obtained at high luminosity: Although the spherical point focus lens is designed by the best base arc, the luminosity beyond + 7.00D-22.00D is not within the Cherning ellipse, and the aberration can not be eliminated. Only aspheric design can achieve better quality.
3. It can make the lens flatter, thinner and more beautiful. The higher the lenticity of spherical lens, the worse the appearance. Aspheric lens can be designed with flat base arc, which not only makes the appearance beautiful, but also reduces the peripheral magnification. Let others see the wearer's eyes, will not change a lot in size.

Defects of aspherical lenses:

1. Aspheric lens has a relatively small light area. When the eyeball rotates around, it will blur a little when looking at the outside through the lens edge, that is, the visual range of the line of sight becomes smaller.

2. Human's eyeball is spherical. The eyeball rotates to the edge. Through aspheric lens, the object near the eye appears protruding.

Related Content
  • The Application Market of Germanium Optics Wafer

    The Application Market of Germanium Optics Wafer

    March 29, 2019The application market of Infrared optical germanium wafer is wide. In military field, the number of globe armed forces is up to over twenty million, some countries use infrared products very widely. ...view
  • Why Use Achromatic Lens?

    Why Use Achromatic Lens?

    July 15, 2019Achromatic lens is a kind of lens which is made up of two kinds of optical components: positive low refractive index and negative high refractive index. Compared with a single lens containing only a s...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China