联系我们

消色差镜片有隔热功能吗?

在消色差镜片中,更要注意空心消色差镜片 的应用和设计(因为玻璃在幕墙中比铝合金边框占用的面积更大)。如果采用10+12A+10中空玻璃,其传热系数K约为3.0W/(m2K),传热系数比单片玻璃低近1/2,可大大降低能耗。因此,在隔热性能要求较高的情况下,应选用中空玻璃。如果在中空玻璃中充入惰性气体,其K值也可降至1.3W/(m2K)。

在铝合金型材截面不变的情况下,通过改变绝缘条和胶条的尺寸,组装出不同厚度的中空玻璃。这样设计的消色差透镜可以满足不同地区、不同建筑类型、不同要求的业主的不同保温设计要求。使用保温幕墙可以起到很好的节能降噪效果。

与普通单层玻璃相比,节能约25%~50%,降噪约30分贝~40分贝。


动态幕墙节点设计

动态幕墙是一种新型的节能幕墙,是幕墙技术的新发展。按其结构可分为自然通风的“封闭式内循环系统”和“开放式外循环系统”两种。前者需要通过电机强制通风,因此整体节能水平不高;后者采用自然通风,节能效果更明显。

相关内容
  • 你了解消色差镜片吗?

    March 29, 2022一、关于复消色差透镜复消色差透镜由粘合在一起的两个光学组件组成:一个正低折射率和一个负高折射率。相比...view
  • 为什么要使用消色差镜头?

    July 15, 2019消色差透镜是一种由两种光学元件组成的透镜:正低折射率和负高折射率。与仅包含单个镜头的单个镜头相比...view

Contact Us

Does Achromatic Lenses have the Function of Heat Insulation?

In achromatic lenses, it is more important to pay attention to the application and design of hollow achromatic lenses (because glass occupies a larger area than aluminium alloy frames in curtain walls). If 10+12A+10 hollow glass is used, the heat transfer coefficient K is about 3.0W/(m2K), and the heat transfer coefficient is nearly 1/2 lower than that of single glass, which can greatly reduce energy consumption. Therefore, in the case of high thermal insulation performance requirements, hollow glass should be used. If inert gas is filled in the hollow glass, its K value can also be reduced to 1.3W/(m2K).

When the section of aluminium alloy profile is unchanged, hollow glass with different thickness is assembled by changing the size of insulating strip and adhesive strip. The achromatic lens designed in this way can meet different thermal insulation design requirements for owners of different regions, different types of buildings and different requirements. The use of thermal insulation curtain wall can play a very good energy-saving and noise reduction effect.

Compared with ordinary single-layer glass, the energy consumption is saved about 25%~50%, and the noise reduction is about 30 db~40 db.


Node design of dynamic curtain wall

Dynamic curtain wall is a new type of energy-saving curtain wall and a new development of curtain wall technology. According to its structure, it can be divided into two types: "closed internal circulation system" and "open external circulation system" of natural ventilation. The former needs forced ventilation through motors, so the overall energy-saving level is not high; the latter uses natural ventilation, so the energy-saving effect is more obvious.

Related Content
  • Grinding Technology and Classification of Optical Lens

    July 15, 2019In the process of plane planetary lapping, the uniformity of lapping disc wear is closely related to the lapping quality of optical lens. Based on the analysis of the motion law of optical lens in pla...view
  • What Makes Apochromatic Lenses Important?

    April 8, 2021Because apochromatic lenses focus colors at the same point, they allow users to fully focalize the image. Compared with uncorrected singlet lenses, apochromatic lenses can produce clearer images, maki...view