联系我们

非球面透镜

  • INTRODUCTION


Optical Machining Centers



与球面透镜相比,非球面的复杂表面轮廓可以显著减少甚至消除球面像差。因此,在光学设计阶段,非球面的应用越来越广泛。


非球面可以取代复杂的多元件球面系统,实现更轻更紧凑的光学系统。由此产生的设计具有更高的透射率,在大多数情况下,成本低于多透镜球面设计,特别是在生产量。




Hyperion Optics配备了Optotech非球面CNC机床,该机床提供轮廓确定性微磨削(CDMG)服务–该机床通过利用计算机数控机床机构的精度和重复性来磨削光学材料,以实现超高精度形状。我们的过程首先是将大块原料研磨成最合适的球体,然后从边缘到中心形成非球面的轮廓。我们制造能力范围内的典型可用材料有光学玻璃、ZnSe、ZnS、BaF2、GaAs和硫系玻璃类型。我们也接受客户提供的材料



光学加工中心能力:


    • 能力从5mm到400mm
    • 1000到24000rpm刀具主轴
    • 自动曲线校正
    • 刀具和;工件探测系统
    • 双刀具主轴选项




Hyperion的制造程序消除了对球形基板和准备的工具和加工夹具的额外投资,从而为客户快速启动生产计划。当非球面零件接地时,轮廓仪将测量数据传送给抛光机。在我们的抛光过程中,我们经验丰富的操作员可以将非球面形状误差控制在1微米以内(取决于零件的直径)。


最小起订量从两件开始,以确保光学性能批准。我们的快速非球面原型已成为我们最受欢迎的服务之一,低比率的初始生产(LRIP)项目。我们可以同时加工球面和非球面零件,用于定制物镜和/或目镜设计,从而确保可靠的时间管理,以满足紧迫的时间要求。此外,我们提供有竞争力的价格为非球面涂层在我们的原型包。




我们的快速非球面





Asphere Lens manufacturing






相关内容
  • 氟化镁镜片

    氟化镁镜片

    February 17, 2017CVD氟化镁(MgF2-CVD)具有良好的力学性能、化学稳定性、抗冲击性、抗热波动性和抗辐射性。虽然它有很好的传输从0.11到。。。view
  • 红外窗口

    红外窗口

    February 17, 2017在红外应用的其他材料中,Tydex使用的锗在2-15µm范围内表现出良好的透射率。由于高折射率,锗透镜成为红外成像系统中非常有用的元件。。。view
  • 消色差三重透镜

    消色差三重透镜

    March 10, 2017三联透镜是由三个单透镜组成的复合透镜。三胞胎设计是最简单的给予所需的自由度,让镜头设计师克服所有的Sei。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Asphere Lenses

  • Introduction


Optical Machining Centers


Due to the more complex surface profile of asphere which significantly reduces or eliminate optical aberrations as compared to the simple lens, Aspheric lenses have at least one surface that is not a true sphere,It has been more widely exploited in the lens optical design stage.



Using aspheres to replace a much more complex multi-element spherical system leads to the result of the optical device can be more compact, lighter, transmit more light and in certain cases be cost effective than the multi-lens spherical design.



At Hyperion Optics, we are equipped with Optotech asphere machine which offers our customers with contour deterministic micro grinding (CDMG) service, uses the accuracy and repeatability of a computer numerically controlled machine to grind the optical shape. We start by grinding the best-fit sphere to remove the bulk material and contour the aspheric shape into the optical material from edge to center. Typical materials available of our fabrication capability are optical glass, ZnSe, ZnS, BaF2, GaAs, and chalcogenide glass. We also accept materials supplied by customers.


Optical Machining Centers capability:


  • Capacities from 5mm to 400mm
  • 1000 to 24,000 rpm tool spindle
  • Automatic curve correction
  • Tool& Workpiece probing system
  • Dual tool spindles option



Following such manufacturing procedure, there is no extra investment on tooling and processing fixtures for sphere substrates and preparation, contributes customers a quick and productive start to the schedule. With the asphere part ground, the profilemeter measure will be conducted and transfer measured data to the polisher. In our polishing process, our experienced operators can control the asphere form error within 1 micron (Depends on the diameter of the parts).

Hyperion Optics values every single opportunity offered by customers; our typical MOQ is two pieces for optical performance approval purpose at customers’ end; Our fast asphere prototyping has become one of our most popular services for customer low ratio initial production LRIP projects. We can process both sphere and asphere parts at the same time for customer’s objective or eyepiece design, which secures a reliable timeline management to meet LRIP tight timing requirement. Meanwhile, we also provide coating package with competitive pricing serving this rapid prototyping concept.


Our rapid aspheric prototyping / LRIP service including:

1.When Off-the-shelf aspheric parts do not fit perfectly in your system, Hyperion Optics can design and manufacture the Precision aspheric lenses by your system-level optical requirement.

2.Built to print, Hyperion Optics fabricates aspheric lenses and provides inspection report by your print.

3.Reverse engineering based on samples you provide, Hyperion Optics runs in-depth mapping and optical performance testing on either aspheric lens part or lens system level products, redesign and optimize including manufacturing and assembly.

Please contact one of our a sphere experts today and find out what Hyperion Optics can help you with your projects.

Still finding aspheric lens manufacturers? Leave us a message now.


Asphere Lens manufacturing



Manufacturing Limits for Aspheric Surfaces

Based on Form Error Tolerance

Form Error > 2μm Lower Resolution Profilometry (2-D)1

Attribute

Minimum

Maximum

Diameter (mm)

3

250

Local Radius (mm)

-8 (Concave)

Sag (mm)

0

502

Departure (mm)

0.01

20

Included Angle (°)

0

120


Form Error 0.5 – 2μm Higher Resolution Profilometry (2-D)1

Attribute

Minimum

Maximum

Diameter (mm)3

3

250

Local Radius (mm)

-12 (Concave)

Sag (mm)

0

252

Departure (mm)

0.01

20

Included Angle (°)

0

150


Form Error < 0.5μm Interferometry with Stitching (3-D)

Attribute

Minimum

Maximum

Diameter (mm)3

3

250

Local Radius (mm)

-13 (Concave)

Sag (mm)

0

252,4

Departure (mm)

0.002

1

Included Angle (°)

0

120+5




Related Content
  • Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses

    March 10, 2017Achromatic cylindrical lenses are ideal for eliminating spherical and chromatic aberration at the image plane, for example using monochromatic light source, achromatic cylindrical lenses can form a 50...view
  • Right Angle Prism

    Right Angle Prism

    February 17, 2017Right angle prisms turn light through 90° by internal reflection from the hypotenuse, or 180° from two right angle surfaces. When the light incident angle is perpendicular to the right angle surface...view
  • Quartz Fused Silica Windows

    Quartz Fused Silica Windows

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics supplies a wide range of custom Quartz, UV fused silica and IR fused quartz windows through UV to infrared spectrum.Custom quartz windows: have a useful transmission range from 0.26 vi...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China