联系我们

电介质 HR 镜

  • INTRODUCTION

Dielectric HR Mirror

反光膜从镀膜材料上一般可分为两大类;一种是金属反射膜,一种是全介质反射膜。


介质反射膜利用多光束干涉原理,与介质减反射膜相反,可以显着提高光在空气玻璃界面的反射率。通过在镜片表面交替镀上高低折射率多层膜,可以增加反射光的合成幅度,反射膜的反射率可以达到特别优化设计的99.9%以上。相比之下,反射金属膜的反射率只有97%。


同时,介电膜在空气中的稳定性和耐磨性优于金属膜。


平面镜也称为前表面镜或第一表面镜,用于光束控制或反射应用。


我们备有四种等级的平面前表面反射镜,具有多达六种涂层,以满足紫外线、可见光、近红外和远红外应用中的应用。


精密 λ/10 前表面镜: 它们由硼硅酸盐材料制成。  使用 LEGB 硼硅酸盐或等效物可确保镜子具有低热膨胀系数特性。 这些反射镜用于高要求的光束控制和反射应用,例如成像和天文学。 我们备有适用于可见光波长的精密 λ/10 前表面镜,镀有铝/SiO₂  以及用于高能激光应用的高反射电介质覆盖 99% 镜面涂层。


精密 λ/4 前表面 光学镜 我们的没有 λ/10 版本那么贵。在质量很重要但不能证明使用 λ/10 版本的许多科学仪器中使用。我们备有用于 UV、可见光、NIR 和 IR 应用的镀膜精密 λ/4 前表面镜。 对于小至 180nm 的 UV 应用,我们的优质 ¼ 波反射镜覆盖有铝/Mgf²。  对于可见光应用,我们的 λ/4 前表面反射镜涂有铝/SiO₂,高反射电介质涂层 99% 镜面涂层。  对于近红外应用,我们有一系列涂有电介质的 ¼ 波反射镜98% 对 1064nm 的 YAG 波长有效工作。 我们用于 NIR 和 FIR 反射镜应用的 λ/4 前表面反射镜系列覆盖有受保护的银,在可见光和近 2000nm 的 NIR 中表现良好,我们受保护的金色涂漆质量 ¼ 波反射镜在 750nm NIR 和远红外范围内工作红外应用。


保证 1λ over 25mm 前表面镜:我们的 1λ over 25mm 前表面镜系列比 ¼ 波和 10th  波镜便宜,但在苛刻的应用中仍能取得合理的结果。 这些具有成本效益的单波反射镜采用 UV/铝、增强铝和 99% 电介质涂层,可用于可见光。这些单波镜通常用于要求更高的成像应用,其中图像质量很重要。 我们的范围 选择 1 个波前表面镜(第一表面镜)以保证 1 个波在 25mm 孔径上的平坦度,并单独测试以确保它们符合规范。 它们由标准的预涂层片材制成。 我们库存从紫外线到红外线的范围,以适应大多数科学仪器应用。 我们的镜面基板预涂层板共享为 145x100mm 板。


通用前表面镜: 我们的通用级前表面平面镜由标准涂层片材制成。 这些通用等级的第一面反射镜具有多种涂层,适用于广泛的科学仪器和照明应用。我们库存的前表面平面镜系列由优质浮法玻璃制成,标准厚度为 1 毫米、3 毫米和 6 毫米。


库存通用级镜子也可以在短时间内加工成较小直径和其他形状的边缘。 这些镜子以大片形式存放,因此可用于投影仪应用的最大尺寸为 1000 平方毫米。


我们库存的前表面/第一表面反射镜系列均提供各种涂层,以满足大多数应用:


  • 用于可见应用的增强型铝 94%R。
  • 99.9% 的电介质,用于可见光应用中的激光。
  • UV 铝适用于低至 180nm 的 UV 应用。
  • 98.5% 的电介质,用于近红外应用中的激光。
  • 用于 NIR-2000nm 应用的离子镀银。
  • 750nm 到远程红外应用的保护金。


请联系我们的技术销售团队以获取有关介电镜设计的更多建议和帮助。


相关内容
  • 抛物面镜

    抛物面镜

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供定制抛物面镜,用于从 UV(200 到 400nm)到 IR(1 到 40µm)波段。抛物面镜通常设计为较大的...view
  • 陷波滤波器

    陷波滤波器

    February 17, 2017与窄带滤光片相比,陷波滤光片通过传输大多数波长的光来截取特定波长范围内的光。陷波滤光片适用于...view
  • 氟化钙镜片

    氟化钙镜片

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供未镀膜的 1/2 英寸和 1 英寸直径的氟化钙 (CaF2) 镜片。请与我们的技术人员讨论您的定制要求。我们还能够提供涂层产品...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Dielectric HR Mirror

  • Introduction

Dielectric HR Mirror

Reflective film from the coating material can generally be divided into two categories; one is the reflective metal film, one is all dielectric reflective film.


Media reflection film using the principle of multi-beam interference, which, contrary to the media anti-reflective film, can significantly improve the light in the air glass interface reflectivity. By alternately plating high and low refractive index multilayer films on the surface of the lens, the synthetic amplitude of the reflected light can be increased, and the reflectivity of the reflective film can be more than 99.9% of specially optimized design. In contrast, the reflectivity of the reflective metal film is only 97%.


At the same time, the dielectric film in the air stability and wear resistance is better than the metal film.


Plane mirrors also known as front surface mirrors, or first surface mirrors are used in beam steering or reflecting applications.


We stock four grades of plane front surface mirrors with a range of up to six coatings to meet applications in the UV, Visible, NIR and FIR applications.


Precision λ/10 front surface mirrors: They are manufactured from borosilicate material.  Using LEGB borosilicate or equivalent ensures the mirror has low coefficient thermal expansion properties.  These mirrors are used in high demanding beam steering and reflection applications such as imaging and astronomy.  We stock precision λ/10 front surface mirrors coated for visible wavelength with aluminum/SiO₂ and the high reflective dielectric covered 99% mirror coating for high energy laser applications.


Precision λ/4 front surface optical mirrors: Ours is not as expensive as the λ/10 versions. Used in many scientific instruments where quality is important but the use of the λ/10 versions cannot be justified. We stock precision λ/4 front surface mirrors coated for UV, visible, NIR and IR applications.  For UV applications as small as 180nm our quality ¼ wave mirrors are covered with aluminum/ Mgf².  For visible applications, our λ/4 front surface mirrors are coated with aluminum/SiO₂, and high reflective dielectric coated 99% mirror coating.  For near infrared applications, we have a range of ¼ wave mirrors coated with dielectric 98% that works efficiently to YAG wavelength of 1064nm.  Our range of λ/4 front surface mirrors for applications in NIR and FIR mirrors are covered with protected silver that performs well in the visible and up to 2000nm in the NIR, and our protected gold painted quality ¼ wave mirrors work from 750nm NIR into far infrared applications.


Guaranteed 1λ over 25mm front surface mirrors: Our range of 1λ over 25mm front surface mirrors are less expensive than a ¼ wave and 10th wave mirrors but still achieve reasonable results in demanding applications.  These cost effective one wave mirrors are available in UV/ aluminum, enhanced aluminum and dielectric 99% coating for use in the visible. These one wave mirrors are typically are usually used in more demanding imaging applications where image quality is important.  Our range of  1 wave front surface mirror (first surface mirrors) are selected for guaranteed flatness of 1 wave over 25mm aperture and individually tested to ensure they meet specification.  They are manufactured from standard pre-coated sheet material.  We stock this range from UV through to infra-red to fit most scientific instrumentation applications.  Our pre-coated sheets of mirror substrates are shared as 145x100mm plates.


General purpose front surface mirrors:  Our general-purpose grade of front surface plane mirrors are manufactured from standard coated sheet material.  These general purpose grades of first surface mirrors are available with a multitude of coatings for an extensive range of the scientific instrument and lighting applications. Our stock range of front surface plane mirrors are made from high-quality float glass and are available in thicknesses of 1mm, 3mm, and 6mm thick as standard.


Stock general purpose grade mirrors can also be edges to smaller diameters and other shapes at short notice.  These mirrors are stocked in large sheets so larger sizes up to 1000mm square are available for projector applications.


Our stock ranges of front surface / first surface mirrors are all available in a variety of coatings to meet most applications:


  • Enhanced aluminum 94%R for visible applications.
  • 99.9% dielectric for laser use in visible applications.
  • UV aluminum for UV applications down to 180nm.
  • 98.5% dielectric for laser use in the NIR applications.
  • Ion plated silver for NIR-2000nm applications.
  • Protected gold for 750nm to remote infra-red applications.


Contact our technical sales team for further advice about dielectric mirror design and assistance.


Related Content
  • Protective Windows

    Protective Windows

    March 14, 2017Protective Window is applied to isolate different physical environments while allowing light to pass through. When selecting windows, please consider the material, transmission, scattering, wave front...view
  • Zinc Selenide Lenses

    Zinc Selenide Lenses

    February 17, 2017Zinc Selenide has great transmittance through the band 0.5-22μm, especially at 10.6μm, and is commonly used in thermal imaging and FLIR systems, also its outstanding low absorption coefficient and h...view
  • Cylindrical Lenses

    Cylindrical Lenses

    February 17, 2017Cylindrical lenses are used to focus, expand or condense light into a single dimension. Cylindrical lenses are widely used in laser scanners, optical information processing and computing, dye lasers o...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China