联系我们

硒化锌/硫化锌窗口

  • INTRODUCTION



  • 低色散
  • 可用无涂层或 AR 涂层
  • 热成像、FLIR 和医疗系统的理想选择


波恒元光学硒化锌窗口(ZnS 窗口 ) 非常适合各种红外应用,包括热成像、FLIR 和医疗系统。这种化学气相沉积材料在高功率 CO2  激光系统中具有广泛的用途,因为它具有低吸收系数和高抗热冲击性。硒化锌(ZnSe)是一种比较软的材料,容易划伤,不建议在恶劣的环境中使用,因为它的努氏硬度只有120。搬运时,施加均匀的压力,并戴上乳胶手指套或手套,以防止污染。



注意:处理硒化锌时应特别小心,因为它是一种有毒物质。始终佩戴橡胶或塑料手套以避免污染风险。


  • 为各种红外范围设计的未镀膜或增透膜
  • 色散低,色差极小
  • 需要坚固光学元件的红外应用的理想选择


波恒元光学锗窗口现成可用,具有三种抗反射涂层选项:3 - 5μm 用于中红外应用,3 - 12μm 用于宽带多光谱应用,或 8 - 12μm 用于热成像应用。由于其高折射率(从 2 - 14μm 约为 4.0),建议在这些锗窗上使用抗反射涂层,以便在感兴趣的区域有足够的透射率。锗容易发生热失控,这意味着传输会随着温度的升高而降低。因此,这些锗窗应在低于 100°C 的温度下使用。在设计重量敏感系统时,应考虑锗的高密度 (5.33 g/cm3)。锗 (780) 的努氏硬度大约是氟化镁的两倍,使其成为需要坚固光学元件的红外应用的理想选择。

相关内容
  • 氟化钙镜片

    氟化钙镜片

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学提供未镀膜的 1/2 英寸和 1 英寸直径的氟化钙 (CaF2) 镜片。请与我们的技术人员讨论您的定制要求。我们还能够提供涂层产品...view
  • 光导

    光导

    February 17, 2017波恒元光学的定制光导系列有多种材料可供选择。目前,我们提供 BK7 或同等产品、蓝宝石或同等产品以及 UV 熔融石英光导,各式各样...view
  • 陷波滤波器

    陷波滤波器

    February 17, 2017与窄带滤光片相比,陷波滤光片通过传输大多数波长的光来截取特定波长范围内的光。陷波滤光片适用于...view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

ZnSe ZnS window

  • Introduction



  • Low Dispersion
  • Available Uncoated or AR Coated
  • Ideal for Thermal Imaging, FLIR, and Medical Systems


Hyperion Optics Zinc Selenide Windows (ZnS Windows) are perfect for a wide variety of infrared applications including thermal imaging, FLIR, and medical systems. This chemical vapor deposited material has extensive usage in high power CO2 laser systems because of its low absorption coefficient and high resistance to thermal shock. Zinc Selenide (ZnSe) is a relatively soft material that scratches easily, and it is not recommended in harsh environments because its Knoop Hardness is only 120. When handling, apply uniform pressure and wear Latex finger cots or gloves to prevent contamination.



Note: Special care should be taken when handling Zinc Selenide as it is a toxic material. Always wear rubber or plastic gloves to avoid the risk of contamination.


  • Uncoated or with AR Coatings Designed for a Variety of IR Ranges
  • Minimal Chromatic Aberration Due to Low Dispersion
  • Ideal for Infrared Applications Requiring Rugged Optics



Hyperion Optics Germanium Windows are available off-the-shelf with three anti-reflection coating options: 3 - 5μm for mid-infrared applications, 3 - 12μm for broadband multispectral applications, or 8 - 12μm for thermal imaging applications. Due to its high index of refraction (around 4.0 from 2 - 14μm), an anti-reflection coating is recommended for these germanium windows for sufficient transmission in the region of interest. Germanium is subject to thermal runaway, meaning that the transmission decreases as temperature increases. As such, these germanium windows should be used at temperatures below 100°C. Germanium’s high density (5.33 g/cm3) should be considered when designing for weight-sensitive systems. The Knoop Hardness of germanium (780) is approximately twice that of magnesium fluoride, making it ideal for infrared applications requiring rugged optics.

Related Content
  • Light Guides

    Light Guides

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics’s ranges of custom light guides are available in a variety of materials. Currently we offer BK7 or equivalent, Sapphire or equivalent and UV Fused Silica light guides, in an assortment...view
  • Silicon Lenses

    Silicon Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics utilize optical grade silicon which is specified with a resistivity of 10-40 Ohm-cm higher than most semiconductor applications. For CZ grade silicon (Czochralski method) has a absorpt...view
  • Gallium Arsenide Lenses

    Gallium Arsenide Lenses

    February 17, 2017GaAs is semi insulator, which can be used in large power continuous CO2 laser system to replace the zinc sulfide in lens or mirror forms. GaAs is suitable in applications consists of toughness and dur...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China