联系我们

为什么要使用消色差镜头?

消色差透镜是一种由两种光学元件组成的透镜:正低折射率和负高折射率。与仅包含单片玻璃的单镜头相比,双镜头设计可以为用户提供额外的设计自由度,并进一步优化镜头的性能。因此,消色差镜头比等径和焦距的单镜头更具优势。

消色差透镜有多种配置,其中常见的有正消色差透镜、负消色差透镜、三合一消色差透镜和非球面消色差透镜。需要注意的是,消色差镜片可以是双色的(双镜片)或三色的(三镜片),镜片的数量与镜片校正的光线数量无关。也就是说,双消色差镜片或三消色差镜片可以同时校正可见光范围内的红光和蓝光。

消色差镜头 远远优于简单的多色“白光”成像镜头。组成消色差镜片(字面意思是“无色镜片”)的两个组件组合在一起,可以校正玻璃固有的色差。消色差镜头在多色照明和成像中非常具有成本效益,因为它可以消除难以处理的色差。

由于消色差镜头的轴向性能不会因使用更大的光圈而降低,因此没有必要“减少”光学系统的体积。 “缩小”光圈是指缩小镜头的光圈,例如通过针孔或光圈,以提高镜头的整体性能。通过充分利用整个光圈,消色差镜头和消色差镜头系统可以比使用单镜头的同等系统实现更快的速度、更高的性能和更强大的功能。

相关内容
  • 光学棱镜的种类及应用

    February 2, 20211、什么是光学棱镜?在光学器件中,光学棱镜可以将一块玻璃或其他透明材料以精确的角度和平面切割,可以用来分析和反射光线。欧迪...view
  • 如何选择激光镜片?

    August 12, 20211、选择技术过硬的激光镜片作为光电技术产业的基础和重要组成部分,激光镜片需要为技术提供良好的保障,尤其是...view

Contact Us

Why Use Achromatic Lens?

Achromatic lens is a kind of lens which is made up of two kinds of optical components: positive low refractive index and negative high refractive index. Compared with a single lens containing only a single glass, the dual-lens design can provide additional design freedom for users and further optimize the performance of the lens. Therefore, achromatic lens has more advantages than single lens with equal diameter and focal length.

Achromatic lens has various configurations, among which positive achromatic lens, negative achromatic lens, three-in-one achromatic lens and non-spherical achromatic lens are common. It is important to note that achromatic lenses can be bichromic (dual elements) or triad (three elements), and the number of elements is independent of the number of light corrected by the lens. In other words, double or triple achromatic lenses can correct both red and blue light in the visible range.

The achromatic lens is far superior to the simple multi-color "white light" imaging lens. The two components that make up an achromatic lens (literally "uncolored lens") are combined to correct the inherent chromatic aberration of glass. The achromatic lens is very cost-effective in multi-color illumination and imaging because it can eliminate the difficult chromatic aberration.

Since the axial performance of achromatic lens is not degraded by using larger aperture, it is unnecessary to "reduce" the volume of optical system. "Reducing" aperture refers to reducing the aperture of a lens, such as through a pinhole or aperture, to improve the overall performance of the lens. By making full use of the whole aperture, achromatic lens and achromatic lens system can achieve faster speed, higher performance and more powerful functions than the equivalent system using single lens.

Related Content
  • Application prospect of nanocrystalline materials

    Application prospect of nanocrystalline materials

    November 8, 2017Nanocrystalline material is a crystal glass with at least one dimension in nanometer scale in the three-dimensional space scale. Its grain size is about 1-250 nanometers. A notable feature of this mat...view
  • The market and application of optical materials

    The market and application of optical materials

    November 8, 2017In recent ten years, with the development of modern optics, optoelectronics and information technology, there has been a kind of photoelectric digital products and information products with high techn...view