联系我们
  • 过滤器分类虽然有许多类型的滤光片,但它们都具有相同的基本功能:传输特定波长或颜色范围的光,同时防止剩余波长通过。。。。view
  • 滤光片的方向和温度对波长的影响1.滤光片的边缘刻有箭头,表示推荐的透光滤光片的方向。滤光片朝向光源的任何一侧都可以滤光,但是。。。view
  • 滤光片的基本概念和参数1.光学滤光片的基本概念光学滤光片只是一种光学装置,用于选择性地滤除所需的辐射波段。基板主要是光学材料,如白光玻璃。。。view
  • 带通滤波器基础带通滤波器用于传输所需的波长范围并切断不需要的波长范围。他们的设计基本上是一个薄膜形成的真空沉积技术,其中包括。。。view
  • 高精度磨削球面透镜和非球面透镜有什么区别1.球面透镜和非球面透镜的形状不同,参数要求也不同。现在,人们经常看到球面透镜和非球面透镜。让我们看看不同的。。。view
  • 什么是准直器透镜1.准直器透镜概述准直器透镜是用于点光源,而所谓的点光源,我们在生活中看到的更多,如:火柴头照明、老式手电筒照明。。。view
  • 什么是角立方体回复反射器1.什么是角立方体回复反射器什么是角立方体回复反射器?今天,让我们简单了解一下。角锥棱镜通常被称为保罗棱镜或专业棱镜。它是。。。view
  • 扩束器的准直功能是什么1.扩束器的准直功能扩束器也有准直功能,但扩束器瞄准的是光束(具有一定发散角的光束)。许多激光器在。。。view

Contact Us
  • What Are the Differences Between High Precision Grinding Spherical Lens and Aspherical Lens1. Spherical lens and aspherical lensLenses have different shapes and different parameter requirements. Nowadays, spherical lenses and aspherical lenses are often seen. Let’s take a look at the diffe...view
  • What is a Collimator Lens1. Overview of collimator lensThe collimator lens is for point light sources, and the so-called point light sources, we see more in our lives, such as: match head lighting, old-fashioned flashlight bu...view
  • What is a Corner Cube Retroreflector1. What are corner cube retroreflectorsWhat are corner cube retroreflectors? Today, let’s take a brief understanding. The corner cube retroreflector is generally called Paul prism or Pro prism. It is...view
  • What is the Collimation Function of Beam Expander1. The collimation function of the beam expanderThe beam expander also has a collimating function, but the beam expander is aimed at the beam (beam with a certain divergence angle). Many lasers on the...view
  • Production Process of Cylindrical LensThe production process of cylindrical lens mainly includes rough grinding, fine grinding, polishing, centering and edging.1. Rough grinding of cylindrical lensGenerally, the rough grinding of a small ...view
  • What is a Micro Lens Array?At present, people have been able to make lenses and lens arrays with very small diameters. Such lenses and lens arrays are usually not recognized by the human eye. They can only be observed with micr...view
  • How to Choose the Projection Lens, Prism and Lens?1. Classification of projection lensThere are basically two types of projection lenses, one is prism and the other is lens. Prism-type projection lenses are anamorphic lenses composed of one or more p...view
  • Why Use Penta Prism for SLR Cameras?People nowadays are very familiar with SLR cameras. SLR cameras are single-lens reflex viewfinder digital cameras. The principle of SLR cameras is to use a single lens to view the view, and the light ...view