联系我们

陷波滤波器

  • INTRODUCTION

Notch Filter


与窄带滤波器相比,陷波滤波器通过发射大多数波长的光来截获特定波长范围内的光。


陷波滤波器在需要滤除激光的应用中非常有用。例如,在药物生物检测中,为了在拉曼光谱实验中获得良好的信噪比,必须抑制泵浦激光,这可以通过在检测通道上放置陷波器来实现。陷波器光学滤波器也常用于基于激光的荧光仪器和生物医学激光系统中。

Notch Filter wavelength



相关内容
  • 凹面镜

    凹面镜

    February 17, 2017凹面镜是反射成像,它不是光线通过,而是反射回成像仪器,光线遵循反射规律。凹面镜是球面镜。。。view
  • 冷热镜

    冷热镜

    February 17, 2017热镜和冷镜是特殊的带通滤光片,能反射红外光和紫外光,只允许可见光通过,又称吸热滤光片,als。。。view
  • KTP晶体

    KTP晶体

    March 14, 2017KTP晶体具有大的非线性光学系数、宽的角带宽和高的倍频效率,是固体Nd:YAG晶体或Nd:YVO4晶体激光器倍频的主要非线性晶体。。。view

Hyperion Optics
ENGLISH
Menu
What are you looking for?

Notch Filter

  • Introduction

Notch Filter


The notch filter, in contrast to a narrow band filter, intercepts light in a particular wavelength range by transmitting light at most wavelengths.


Notch filters are useful in applications where it is necessary to filter out the laser light. For example, in drug bioassays, in order to obtain a good signal-to-noise ratio in Raman spectroscopy experiments, it is necessary to suppress the pumping laser, which can be achieved by placing a notch filter on the detection channel. Notch optical filters are also often used in laser-based fluorescence instruments and in biomedical laser systems.

Notch Filter wavelength



Related Content
  • Achromatic Doublet  Lenses

    Achromatic Doublet Lenses

    February 17, 2017At Hyperion Optics, with decades fabrication experiences, we have been providing our customer a vast number of achromatic lenses for their applications in different precision grades, please check ourt...view
  • Cold & Hot Mirror

    Cold & Hot Mirror

    February 17, 2017Heat mirrors and cold mirrors are special bandpass filters that can reflect infrared light and ultraviolet light and only allow visible light to pass through, also known as heat-absorbing filters, als...view
  • KTP Crystal

    KTP Crystal

    March 14, 2017KTP crystal is mostly used as nonlinear crystals for frequency doubling of solid-state Nd:YAG crystal or Nd:YVO4 crystal laser, as it has large nonlinear optical coefficients, wide angular bandwidth a...view

Corporate Info

Contact

  • TEL:+86-25-83307137
  • FAX:+86-25-86626312
  • EMAILrfq@hypoptics.com
  • ADDRESS:DanYang Industrial Zone Danjie Road #100, Danyang,China
    BaoXiang Road#6, Nanjing,China