联系我们

硫系透镜

  • INTRODUCTION

Chalcogenide glass

硫系玻璃含有一种或多种硫系元素(硫、硒和碲,但不包括氧)。硫系化合物由于其优异的宽带透射率(3-5µm,8-12µm)和可靠的可加工性(其性能与氧化物相当不同)而在各种红外应用中受到欢迎;特别是低带隙有助于光学设计师引入更灵活的红外解决方案。


基于 Hyperion Optics 的红外材料处理能力,我们现在推出我们的硫系玻璃系列组件,由于配备了最先进的制造设备, Hyperion Optics 能够像其他红外材料一样提供高质量的硫系组件。我们的硫系材料库存范围从肖特IRG22、IRG23、IRG24、IRG25、IRG26;此外,作为我们与中国材料供应商湖北新华光材料科技有限公司的合作伙伴,。我们还为潜在客户提供硫系元素组件及其中国等效产品,无论是概念批准项目还是批量生产方案,这都是一个高成本效益的解决方案。


NHG为设计师和制造商介绍了七种硫系材料类别,即IRG201、IRG202、IRG203、IRG204、IRG205、IRG206、IRG207,并提供了0.8µm至20µm波长范围内的实际测试折射率和透射率数据。在这里下载湖北新华光材料科技NHG品牌硫系玻璃Zemax NHG2016.agf和折射率、透射率数据,了解这将如何适用于您自己的应用。 Hyperion Optics 为您的整个项目开发阶段提供全面的技术支持,包括材料选择以及根据您的公差分析指定适用的制造公差。


 Chalcogenide materials


Hyperion Optics 为复杂红外系统提供定制硫系玻璃球组件,质量控制严格,请咨询我们的专家,了解 Hyperion Optics 如何为您提供自己的硫系组件解决方案。


Chalcogenide Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

+0/-0.20

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.025

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.20

±0.15

±0.025

Radius (%)

±2%

±1.5%

±1%

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

<3%

<1.0%

<1.0%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

40-20

Figure Tolerance in λ(Pow/irreg)

5 - 2

2 - 1

1 - 1/2

Centration (Arc min)

5'

3'

1'

Coating (R% avg)

1.5% @ 3~5µm or 8~12µm

Materials

Chalcogenide Glass


*此外,我们能够在硫系透镜上应用类金刚石涂层。今天给我们打电话或写信咨询!
请查看或下载肖特和NHG玻璃目录/材料数据,以获取以下详细技术信息:

相关内容
  • 棒锥透镜

    棒锥透镜

    March 8, 2017棒状透镜的光学性能与柱面透镜相似,入射的平行光通过棒状透镜的抛光周长会形成一条直线。各种激光和。。。view
  • 消色差双透镜

    消色差双透镜

    February 17, 2017在Hyperion光学公司,我们拥有数十年的制造经验,为客户提供了大量不同精度等级的消色差透镜,请查看我们的。。。view
  • 砷化镓透镜

    砷化镓透镜

    February 17, 2017GaAs是一种半绝缘材料,可用于大功率连续CO2激光系统,以取代透镜或反射镜形式的硫化锌。砷化镓适用于韧性和硬度等方面的应用。。。view

Contact Us

Chalcogenide Lenses

  • Introduction

Chalcogenide glass

Chalcogenide glass is containing one or more chalcogens (sulfur, selenium and tellurium, but excluding oxygen). Chalcogenide components are becoming popular in various IR applications due to its excellent wide band transmittance (3-5µm, 8-12µm) with reliable machinability, which perform rather differently from oxides; particularly low band gaps help optical designers to introduce more flexible IR solutions.


Based on Hyperion Optics’ IR material processing capability, we now introduce our Chalcogenide glass family components, as equipped with the most advanced manufacturing devices, Hyperion Optics is able to deliver quality Chalcogenide components just like other IR materials. Our Chalcogenide material inventory ranges from Schott IRG22, IRG23, IRG24, IRG25, IRG26; in addition, as our partnership with China based material vendor HUBEI NEW HUAGUANG (Known as NHG) Material Technology Co., Ltd,. We also supply Chalcogenide components with their Chinese equivalents which is a highly cost-effective solution for our potential customer whether it is a concept approval project or series production scenario.


NHG introduced seven Chalcogenide materials category for designers and manufacturers namely IRG201, IRG202, IRG203, IRG204, IRG205, IRG206, IRG207, with actual tested refractive index and transmittance through the wave range of 0.8µm up to 20µm data available. Download HUBEI NEW HUAGUANG Material Technology NHG brand Chalcogenide glass Zemax NHG2016.agf and refractive index, transmittance data here, find out how this would work for your own application. Hyperion Optics provides full technical support through your entire project development phase regarding materials selection as well as applicable manufacturing tolerance nomination according to your tolerance analysis.


 Chalcogenide materials


Hyperion Optics has been providing custom Chalcogenide glass sphere components for complex IR systems with strict quality control, Please talk to one of our experts to work out how Hyperion Optics could help you with your own Chalcogenide components solution today.


Chalcogenide Lenses

COMMERCIAL GRADE

FACTORY STANDARD

PRECISION GRADE

Diameter Tolerance(mm)

+0/-0.20

+0/-0.15

+0/-0.025

Center Thickness(mm)

±0.20

±0.15

±0.025

Radius (%)

±2%

±1.5%

±1%

Focal Length Tolerance (%)

<3%

<1.0%

<1.0%

Cosmetic(MIL-C-13830A)

80-50

60-40

40-20

Figure Tolerance in λ(Pow/irreg)

5 - 2

2 - 1

1 - 1/2

Centration (Arc min)

5'

3'

1'

Coating (R% avg)

1.5% @ 3~5µm or 8~12µm

Materials

Chalcogenide Glass


* Further, We are able to apply DLC coating on chalcogenide lenses. Call us or write to us today for consultation!
Please review or download Schott and NHG glass catalog/material data for detailed technical information below:

Related Content
  • Silicon Lenses

    Silicon Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics utilize optical grade silicon which is specified with a resistivity of 10-40 Ohm-cm higher than most semiconductor applications. For CZ grade silicon (Czochralski method) has a absorpt...view
  • Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    Ball & Half Ball Lenses

    February 17, 2017Ball lenses are polished spherical lenses made by optical glass fused silica, sapphire or other optical materials which has relatively high transmission rate for diode with antireflection coating. Wid...view
  • Line Generating Fresnel Lenses

    Line Generating Fresnel Lenses

    February 17, 2017Hyperion Optics provides various fan angle line generating Fresnel lenses for laser alignment and machine vision applications. Unlike ordinary cylindrical lenses, line generating Fresnel lenses can pr...view