联系我们

水泥棱镜立方体

  • INTRODUCTION

水泥棱镜立方体


波恒元光学是提供定制棱镜的专家,同时,我们也能够进行定制设计的精密棱镜粘合。


从简单的双棱镜粘合到多元素粘合,我们提供有关角度、表面精度和涂层测量等关键规格的详细测试报告。让我们帮助您进行您自己的定制粘合设计。



相关内容
  • 抛物面镜

    抛物面镜

    March 14, 2017抛物面反射器用于从远处收集能量(例如声波或入射星光)。由于反射原理是可逆的,抛物面反射器也可以...view
  • 氟化钡镜片

    氟化钡镜片

    February 17, 2017氟化钡(BaF2)晶体属于立方晶系,具有优异的耐湿性,熔点为1280℃,使BaF2元件在极端高温下工作,折射...view
  • 中性密度滤光片

    中性密度滤光片

    February 17, 2017中性灰阶滤光片是一种非选择性滤光片,即ND镜对各种不同波长的光的降低能力是一样的,均匀的,只是对光的减弱作用,...view

Contact Us

Cemented Prism Cube

  • Introduction

Cemented Prism Cube


Hyperion Optics are specialist of providing custom prisms, meanwhile, we are also capable of precision prism bonding of custom design.


From simple bi-prism bonding to multiple elements cementing, we provide detailed testing report regarding key specs such as angles, surface accuracy and coating measurement. Let us help you with your own custom bonding design.


Related Content
  • KTP Crystal

    KTP Crystal

    March 14, 2017KTP crystal is mostly used as nonlinear crystals for frequency doubling of solid-state Nd:YAG crystal or Nd:YVO4 crystal laser, as it has large nonlinear optical coefficients, wide angular bandwidth a...view
  • Singlet Lenses

    Singlet Lenses

    February 17, 2017Singlet lens is a lens consisting of a pure single element, which can be considered as the fundamental element of developing optical systems. Based on optical engineers’ design, multiple singlet lens...view
  • Notch Filter

    Notch Filter

    February 17, 2017The notch filter, in contrast to a narrow band filter, intercepts light in a particular wavelength range by transmitting light at most wavelengths.Notch filters are useful in applications where it is ...view